SEE WHAT OTHERS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT OUR WORK

Jonathan and Stuart were the best part. The were quick, and thorough, but most of all, they were two of the nicest guys. I will definitely use you all again, and I will be requesting them! In times like these, it’s nice to know that they are employees like them still out there. 🥰

Kimberly T. Heard

Jul 8, 2020

Stewart and Jonathan were amazing! Such great guys. My move went perfectly! I couldn’t have asked for any better! I will definitely be using this company again, if f needed, in the future.

Amy Tutka

Jul 8, 2020

Jose and his teammate were very professional during the move. They took care in carrying the furniture down narrow stairs. When arriving at the new location, furniture was carefully placed exactly where it was needed. We would recommend them for any move.

Shana Taylor

Jul 8, 2020

Jonathan Ramey did a great job! My roommate and I moved out of our two bedroom apartment, and we were amazed in how they managed to fit all of our belongings in the truck. All of our furniture was reassembled and placed exactly where we wanted it. I would definitely use our truck moving again!

Lindsay Flood

Jul 8, 2020

Justin & Stewart were awesome. Quick, professional, no damages. They made my move so easy. I will definitely recommend and use you all again! Thanks again!

Crystal Broner

Jul 8, 2020

I have used these guys twice now for moving. They are fast, professional, and dependable! Pricing is very affordable. “Red” and “Juice” went above and beyond during my move day to set things up and ensure I received a quality service, while adding in some fun laughs! I will continue to call Our Truck Moving for all of my moving needs. Thanks for always being a great help!

Jonathan Long

Jul 8, 2020

Ace and Stuart were really awesome with the move. 3 story townhouse with the heaviest stuff at the top to move out.

The 3-hour group rate is hard to pass up as well

Priyanka Venkat

Jul 8, 2020

Jose and Julio were great ! Very efficient, polite and respectful of my things. This was my second time using the company and I was happy with the service both times !

Ashtin Fudge

Jul 8, 2020

Jonathan and Justin were on time and moved my things really fast! My things were packaged and handled with care and they were very nice and professional! My first time having to hire movers and I’ll hire them again in a heartbeat! Thank you guys!!

Mariama Conteh

Jul 8, 2020

Awesome experience!!! They were very accommodating and work hard the entire time. I will most definitely use them again!

Shanieka McDonald

Jul 8, 2020

Both movers were friendly and did an amazing job. Followed directions with no issues! We will definitely recommend.

Marianna Ramirez

Jul 8, 2020

Jose and his partner were amazing! They were quick, professional, and CAREFUL.

I highly recommend them.

Michelle Faraco

Jul 8, 2020

Steve and his partner (I’m so sorry I forget the name) are amazing! This was our first time using movers, and honestly probably the best money we ever spent (besides me wedding lol). They arrived on time and really worked so hard. They were so professional, clean cut, pet friendly, and just eager to help. The whole experience was great and I would recommend them to anybody!! Thanks again guys!! Y’all made this move amazing!

Jessica Forsman

Jul 8, 2020

Our Truck was great! They showed up on time and both guys were very professional and worked great. They took great care of my stuff and the price was extremely reasonable.

Thomas Brooks

Jul 8, 2020

Jonathan and Justin were great movers! They were cautious, friendly and efficient. Would definitely use them again!!!

Joseph Guinn

Jul 8, 2020

Arianna and JR were AMAZING! I am so grateful for their hard work and professionalism. Each person I’ve talked to from the beginning of booking this company through moving day have been exceptional. I can’t thank you enough!

Julianne Garcia

Jul 8, 2020

Greg’s crew were very very good with our moving from our second floor with these stairs and they handled it like it wasn’t nothing. I loved their work and it’s so many things that I was impressed about and it didn’t cost me an arm and a leg either So I would recommend this services to others.

bernadette Gardner-Pittman

Jul 8, 2020

Jose and Julio made this move so easy, I highly recommend them to anyone. Great price, very friendly and hard workers.

James Blair

Jul 8, 2020

My 2 movers were great!! First experience wit movers and I’m never going with another company. Thank you all for your warm customer service and friendly moving experience.

Wade Lindsey

Jul 8, 2020

Tee and Red were amazing fast and efficient! Would definitely recommend

Cole Slavens

Jul 8, 2020

The movers were amazing! They went out of their way to make sure we were happy with everything. The pricing was very, very fair. I would recommend them to anyone!

christina brown

Jul 8, 2020

Jose & Julio did a an absolutely great job!! Wonderful service and will definitely use them when we move again!

Caitlin Waters

Jul 8, 2020

On time, fast and friendly movers. Very affordable. They did scratch a couple pieces of my furniture (minor scratches) and my mattress had a 4 – 5″ wooden splinter in it so only 4 stars but overall a good experience.

Melissa S

Jul 8, 2020

The movers I had was very professional! They were on time, made sure that my furniture was moved securely.

Mitch White

Jul 8, 2020

super fast and handled all of our belongings safely!! Ace & Stuart were awesome!

stuart sharp

Jul 8, 2020

Jose and Charles were friendly and professional. Both handled my furniture with care. I have some really fragile and others very heavy furniture that were moved from my apartment to new home in a timely fashion and everything made it safe and without a scratch. A+ service from booking with Steffanie and having John answer all my questions to Jose and Charles finishing the move. Thank you!

Sogol Amozegar

Jul 8, 2020

Rudy and Rolando did a great job. They were both very personable, polite and helpful. They worked hard to keep the move efficient and within the time frame. John in the main office was helpful in getting everything set up and it was a great move for a great price. Thanks everyone!

Rafael Gonzalez

Jul 8, 2020

Overall I was very satisfied with Our Truck Moving. Pretty good customer service and ease of scheduling. I had a late night move scheduled and though they came past that time, the guys worked hard and quickly. They were high energy, friendly and wonderful to work with. Actually best moving company I’ve ever used, got everything moved without a single damaged item. Good customer service though don’t wait till the end of the time your guys are supposed to arrive and try to move dates. Not everyone is flexible on their move date.

Rebecca Jones

Jul 8, 2020

Everything was great! Bugg and Rudy (our movers) were so efficient and careful! John (the guy who help me schedule our move) was so patient and understanding answering all of my questions and concerns. Great experience all around! Couldn’t have asked for better.

Reagan Mccracken

Jul 8, 2020

The sweetest and coolest guys ever.! The smoothest mood ever.! This will always be my go to and I’m always requesting them.! And not to mention was on time and moved quickly.!

Monique H

Jul 8, 2020

Everything was smooth from the booking to the move. Rufino and Julio were amazing, They took great care of my things and they were very quick and efficient. I would use this company again! Thank you

Elizabeth Villalba

Jul 8, 2020

Jose and Julio were fantastic! Professional and super friendly, I’m definitely recommending them to anyone who is looking to move!!!!

Eric Skarbrevik

Jul 8, 2020

Our move was amazing! Both movers were professional, kind, and the right amount of funny tehe. We will definitely be using your service in the future and refer to family and friends!! Absolutely great price for the service!

Daisha Tran

Jul 8, 2020

Bug and Red were great to work with! They communicated prior to showing up, they were strictly business, & they worked hard to make sure that my things were moved with care. These two rock & I appreciate having had the chance to work with them and would hope to do so again! I will absolutely refer the folks that I know in need of a moving service! Our Truck Moving made it happen for me. Thanks you guys

Mr Neato

Jul 8, 2020

Excellent all around! We were very impressed!! Awesome Customer service starting with the first call till the end of the moving process. Gregory and his team were so efficient, thorough, and lots of fun. I highly recommend!!!

Regina Noket

Jul 8, 2020

Movers were on time and very professional. Did everything we needed and respected our time. Very fair with prices and negotiation. I’d recommend

Marianna Jelani

Jul 8, 2020

Our move was easy thanks to this company. I wasn’t as prepared as I should have been but the guys were really helpful in making the best out of it. They wrapped everything and made sure nothing was broken. I would absolutely use them again.

Summer Friday

Jul 8, 2020

They r really good , organized , listens our requests yet completes the work in time without wasting a min. I had a good moving time with them. I also had to make few phone calls and they r nice and patient enough to answer and make needed changes.

Venu Gopal Gatta

Jul 8, 2020

Mr. Greg and Bud were the best!! I couldn’t ask for anyone better!! Their punctuality, their professionalism and most of all their personalities were on point!! They didnt waste a drop of time and Ohhh, that ability to stack and pack utilizing every inch of their truck and the storage facility moved us to was AMAZING!! Thank you guys so much and we will see you soon when our home is ready!!!!

SHAWN ROBINSON

Jul 8, 2020

The entire process was so seamless and effortless. Jose and Julio were wonderful. Thanks again for getting me scheduled in such a short time.

Ashley Thompson

Jul 8, 2020

Jose and Ace were efficient, friendly, and fast! Excellent job!

Rachel Sotelo

Jul 8, 2020

Guys showed up on time and great communication. They worked really hard and we were moving from the 3rd floor. Will definitely use them for our next move.

Larry Moore

Jul 8, 2020

Gregory and Tyler knocked it out in record speed. They were very nice and professional. They were even laughing with each other and almost seemed to be having a good time. I hired movers because I didn’t want to move my great-grandma’s antique furniture on my own (or let my friends do it for me). They handled it all with great care. They even helped me hook up the washer/dryer. Absolutely will recommend to all my friends.

Shelly Joyner

Jul 8, 2020

The movers were very friendly and efficient. Made the whole process super easy! Would use them again!

Katharine Ortiz

Jul 8, 2020

My 2 movers were fast and went above and beyond.

Michael Muresan

Jul 8, 2020

Thank you for helping me wrestle my storage unit in the rain and tornado weather. I’m sure glad I wasn’t charged extra for that 😉
The guys kept my positivity high and the job was done quickly and efficiently. Thank you so much for helping me move my stuff.

Shanna Wright

Jul 8, 2020

Jose and Ace were efficient, professional, & cordial.
Would absolutely recommend again.

Josh Beckerle

Jul 8, 2020

Julio & Gregory were great to work with. They took care of every need with a smile. I will be a return customer because of these two! Great guys!

Emily C. Brown

Jul 8, 2020

These people are AWESOME. Prompt, courteous, fast, hard workers, reasonably priced. Can’t say enough good about the whole company. From the first phone call with Stephanie to the movers. Highly Recommended and I will absolutely use the next time I need to move.

Sherry Cornwell

Jul 8, 2020

Great guys really quick and efficient. Took great care of our things and got the job done and great pricing! About to move again so will definitely will be using them again!

Joshina Brown

Jul 8, 2020

Staff is very friendly and did an excellent job with in the time we request for moving. There were some small extra charges for stairs which looks completely reasonable and I am very happy to chose Our Truck for moving .. 😊😊👍

murali krishna

Jul 8, 2020

Great experience and would definitely recommend this company for your next move.

Marcie Pickard

Jul 8, 2020

Movers Gary and Dak were outstanding! On time, very polite, careful, pleasant individuals. They really tried to make sure I was happy with the move and unloading into storage. Nice to meet people who really care! Office staff was courteous and helpful, too. Overall great experience and I would highly recommend using this service!

Ronnie Colvin

Jul 8, 2020

Joel and Jose were right on time. They immediately went to work moving, wrapping and lifting each box with care. On a scale of 1-10, it was a 10 for sure. I will be using and recommending Our Truck to my friends!

Kathy Calame

Jul 8, 2020

The guys were so friendly and did a great job. Will definitely use them again.

tammy flores

Jul 8, 2020

Movers worked fast and everyone was very friendly. They accommodated my need for a last minute move on the last day of the month – one of their busiest days!

Natalie Stilwell

Jul 8, 2020

Timely, professional and courteous! The guys were AWESOME! I’d HIGHLY recommend your company! A+++++

Donna Chalmers

Jul 8, 2020

Tap on a clip to paste it in the text box.They showed up on time and got my move completed in the exact 2 hours that was allotted. Got all of my big stuff moved and all my boxes. Great job in a timely manner.

Rob Krone

Jul 8, 2020

The movers did a great job; great customer service, they were on time and efficient!.

James Taylor

Jul 8, 2020

Showed up a little after, our slotted time, but the guys moved everything quickly and efficiently. Then unloaded everything just as quickly. Would recccomend their services again.

Max Burbach

Jul 8, 2020

Gregory and Taylor did a great job. They were fast and they were able to finish the entire move within 2 hrs!

Pachax N

Jul 8, 2020

Love this company! The crews take great care to ensure everything is moved safely.

Chris Linville

Jul 8, 2020

Dak and Gregory were really friendly and efficient. Took great care of me and my belongings!!!

Juanita Rich

Jul 8, 2020

The guys John and AJ did a great job of moving me. They were pleasant, professional and fun to work with. I would recommend this company.

Mischele Barrett

Jul 8, 2020

Amazing! Courteous, fast, efficient…awesome! 10 out of 10!!

Chika N

Jul 8, 2020

Excellent movers! They took such great care with my items, and moved everything quickly

Kimberly Gipson

Jul 8, 2020

the movers were fast and friendly. I highly recommend. 🙂

Kyo

Jul 8, 2020

Very pleased with the help I received! Very efficient, friendly and quick! Thank you!

Lindsey Ward

Jul 8, 2020

Red and Julio were AWESOME😀

Darryl Gammage

Jul 8, 2020

I booked the same day move. They came out that afternoon & did an exceptional job!

Tanisha Tasby

Jul 8, 2020

Gary and Juan Rosales were awesome and I think everyone should use them to move!! They were excellent and they didn’t break anything like the last movers!!!

Dee T

Jul 8, 2020

The guys went above and beyond to make sure my move was successful and as stress-free as possible!

Marissa Kurrin

Jul 8, 2020

the Movers 🙂 quick, organized, funny, and very nice…

natasha finley

Jul 8, 2020

Great Job! Very hard working and Gary was excellent.

Thaly Lopez

Jul 8, 2020

As before, the guys moved me within 2 hours. I like that your company charges a flat fee unlike others who charge a dozen other fees. I hope you guys stick with the flat fees.

Abhay Joshi

Jul 8, 2020

They movers were fast, careful, and friendly

Josh Hick

Jul 8, 2020

These guys were awesome and super friendly. They were on time, got our things moved quickly and with no damage. Definitely would recommend Our Truck Moving!

Amanda Martinson

Jul 8, 2020

We were so impressed with the job Our Truck Moving did for us when we bought our first home. They showed up on time, worked quickly, and very efficiently to get our stuff loaded properly and to insure nothing was damaged. We would definitely use them again and refer them to our friends and family.

Amanda Sanderson

Jul 8, 2020

These guys were amazing! I have been dreading moving for awhile and they have made the process friendly and easy. Quick response time and very knowledgeable. They were fast too!! Slotted myself 8 hours and they took 4! I would recommend to anyone. Pricing was fair and will definitely use again in the future.

Lauren Houston

Jul 8, 2020

They were on time. Nothing was lost or damaged. The crew took great care of my things and made sure everything went smoothly. Best moving experience hands down!

Melissa Lack

Jul 8, 2020

Team was very professional and friendly. I have used them in the past and will use them again in the future! Thanks guys!

Brooke Babin

Jul 8, 2020

Awesome! Moved our two bedroom apartment to a townhouse in only two hours! Very friendly and easy to book, even with a Groupon!

Stacy Bailey

Jul 8, 2020

Very good company! Movers were early and helpful!

Genisis Hernandez

Jul 8, 2020

These guys did a great job. So much better than the last time I moved!

Tradwinds Chandlery

Jul 8, 2020

They were great! 👍 They were polite, professional, and prompt. John and Gary took care of everything for me. I am a highly satisfied customer and recommend them to anyone needing a move.

Stephanie Ragin

Jul 8, 2020

Quick, friendly, and efficient staff

megan webb

Jul 8, 2020

Great team, efficient, and friendly!

Claudia

Jul 9, 2020

I’ve made multiple attempts to call this company and left multiple voicemails to schedule a move I’ve already paid for. I’ve gotten ahold of someone once and they hung up on me! Very frustrating… I would be glad to change this review if someone actually answers the damn phone or calls me back.

Update: company finally got in touch with me. Seems like they’ve got phones ringing off the hook at all times. Move is scheduled and process was painless from there. I’ll update when move is done!

Nick Lascaro

Jul 8, 2020

Super nice movers and moved fast! Highly recommended!!

Angelina Maynard

Jul 8, 2020

These guys are awesome!! Super reasonable, super nice, super professional! You can’t go wrong. Best in the DFW area!

Kiana P

Jul 8, 2020

Our truck movers were on time, polite and helpful in my moving needs.

Shannon Roman

Jul 8, 2020

Solid moving company. I expected it to take several hours but they got it done in less than 2.

chris L

Jul 8, 2020

They arrived on time, very respectful, and finished on time. I would highly recommend them and will use Our Truck Moving in the future!

Ben Gibson

Jul 8, 2020

I needed to move quickly and wanted the best price possible. Our Truck Moving was able to accommodate me with very little notice and at a great price too.

Roger J

Jul 8, 2020

Great service. They made my move quick and easy!

Daphne Burke

Jul 8, 2020

Steven Lamper

Jul 8, 2020

Areana and Julio were fast and efficient would use them again!

Haley Hieatt

Jul 8, 2020

Ariana and Julio were fantastic!!

Maggie Johnson

Jul 8, 2020

Red n Julio were simply awesome! Helped make my moving experience a pleasant one.. great, friendly and quick! Will definitely request yall again. Thanks’

Angelita CB

Jul 8, 2020

These guys are great! Super fast, friendly and efficient!!

Steve Parks

Jul 8, 2020

scott

Jul 8, 2020

Prasad Nemani

Jul 8, 2020

Keshia Williams

Jul 8, 2020

Mims

Jul 8, 2020

Lafi Moore

Jul 8, 2020

Kristi Marquis

Jul 8, 2020

Haley Cook

Jul 8, 2020

Bruce Lanahan

Jul 8, 2020

Erika Sapeg

Jul 8, 2020

Jevon Jemaa

Jul 8, 2020

Hubert Taylor

Jul 8, 2020

Mia McHenry

Jul 8, 2020

Tim Valenzuela

Jul 8, 2020

Linda t.

Jul 8, 2020

Julia B.

Jul 8, 2020

Juan r.

Jul 8, 2020

Mon W.

Jul 8, 2020

RICK T.

Jul 8, 2020

Tom H.

Jul 8, 2020

Neerja B.

Jul 8, 2020

Jeanette R.

Jul 8, 2020

Eeling l.

Jul 8, 2020

Niki B.

Jul 8, 2020

Megan S.

Jul 8, 2020

Cyndie B.

Jul 8, 2020

Stormy S.

Jul 8, 2020

These guys were great! Jon and T did such a fantastic job. They were on time. They were quick, efficient, but most importantly they were careful! They took the time to wrap, tie down, etc. Would highly highly recommend them! They made moving so much easier!

Shelby S.

Jul 8, 2020

John and Joe exceeded my expectations!! They were super quick and friendly throughout the whole move! I had ALOT more stuff than I initially thought and they got everything loaded and unloaded perfectly (even with all the stairs). I highly recommend!

Kelley C.

Jul 8, 2020

The entire process was extremely smooth and professional. I would use them for my next move.

Debbie H.

Jul 8, 2020

Jose and Ace helped with our move. They were punctual, fast and professional.

Jeff B.

Jul 8, 2020

Our Truck Moving is the best moving company that I’ve used so far and I’ve moved quite a bit. They movers were very nice and made sure to take care of all of my furniture. There were on time and punctual. I’ll be referring them to my friends and family and any upcoming moved that I have I will be using them. Thank you Our Truck Moving.

Victor I.

Jul 8, 2020

John and Gary did a fantastic job with my move! They were on time and walked in ready to work. They moved very quickly and were very respectful of my belongings. The unpacking was just as professional. They were very friendly and had helpful ideas for us. We will definitely use them again!

Wynne S.

Jul 8, 2020

John and Gary did a great job. They got to my place on time, were friendly, careful with all of my items, got everything loaded quickly, and got to the destination (50 miles) on time. I recommend them.

Brett J.

Jul 8, 2020

John and Fernando were great, had a lot of experience to get things down with a plan, safely and packed things in securely and better than I could have. Very personable and never stopped moving. They finished my move in two hours when it took me 5 when I did it on my own. Well worth what I paid

Tyler D.

Jul 8, 2020

Great guys! They arranged a multiple stop move for me and had no issues at all. They also carried a large capacity washer and dryer up two flights of stairs which was great. Arrived on time and finished reasonably! Thank you!

Natalie s.

Jul 8, 2020

Did a good job at moving our stuff in a timely manner, even though we were the last move of the day and they were tired.

Michael M.

Jul 8, 2020

We had a great experience with the crew. Chris and Toby were very helpful and professional during the whole moving process. They were very careful with our stuff and fast at the same time. We had fresh paint at our new address, they were very careful with moving our stuff there. Highly recommend them for your move. It was stress free for us!

Natasha S.

Jul 8, 2020

They were very fast and professional, will be using you for my next move as well.

Sara R.

Jul 8, 2020

The guys were great, responded minutes after my inquiry and very professional throughout the move! Will definitely recommend to friends and use them again in the future.

Cam Z.

Jul 8, 2020

Movers arrived on time and did an excellent job of getting me moved. I would highly recommend them.

Tommie T.

Jul 8, 2020

They moved us to our new home and they did such a great job! They showed up right on time and were friendly, fast, and took great care of our furniture. We would definitely use them again for any future moves!

Brittany B.

Jul 8, 2020

We had an amazing experience with this company. They called when they were on their way and completed the job fast and made sure everything was moved safely. Will use this company for future moves! Definitely recommend!

Simone P.

Jul 8, 2020

We had a very very good experience. We needed something quick and we had a very very good experience. We needed something quick and we decided to apartment. We had an extremely heavy bed and the guys were able to move it with these, they were willing to work with us even though we had issues going on with our apartment, such as maintenance outside, they were amazing. Will definitely recommend for future use to all family and friends. They were on time and let us know well in advance what their time frame would be like.

Sarah C.

Jul 8, 2020

Guys were great, moved. Fast, didnt break anything, and friendly. A very good company to do business with, thanks.

Brian H.

Jul 8, 2020

I appreciated the call prior to their arrival. They did a great job especially given the circumstances. My old apartment is undergoing construction, so they were not able to park and load in the most convenient place. To add on to that we moved from a one story apartment into a three story townhouse. I appreciate their hard work because it was not an easy move. They were professional and organized…. stress free move….I even made them laugh a few times 😁 I would recommend them and/or use their services again in the future Thanks guys!!!!!

Porsche J.

Jul 8, 2020

The most excellent movers I have ever used! So very kind and helpful and wonderful to work with thank you very much. I have already recommended you to a friend and I will use you again in the future.

Bianca I.

Jul 8, 2020

The move went as planned, other than a broken glass insert for one of my end tables, everything went very smoothly.

David W.

Jul 8, 2020

The guys were awesome. They were very professional and got the move done very quickly. Would definitely recommend!

Bradley W.

Jul 8, 2020

Great movers! They were quick and efficient and did a great job disassembling and reassembling my bed. Will definitely refer them and will be happy to use again if the need arises.

Dianna T.

Jul 8, 2020

Great professionalism, response time was really quick considering the holiday season. The two-member crew did well in completing the move from the storage unit to the new home within the stipulated time. Will hire and recommend them for any prospective moves. Keep up the good work!

Jophi A.

Jul 8, 2020

We were super stressed about our move and these guys made it so easy. They were quick but gentle and I still can’t figure out how they fit all our stuff in one trip. They could have easily drug out the process but didn’t. Super nice guys and will use them again on our next move!

Jennifer S.

Jul 8, 2020

I messed up my moving date. Royally. Even though it was 100% my fault the gentlemen at Our Truck did their best to adjust the move time to what was available and met both our schedules. I will use them for every move (hopefully I don’t have many) from here out and I highly recommend them. The fridge was a pain to move and they were very diligent about not dating walls while trying to wiggle out something not designed to fit. Great guys and very reasonably priced. I couldn’t be happier!

Samantha G.

Jul 8, 2020

We had a fantastic moving experience! Both John and Brandon were professional, courteous and careful with our things. Made our move seamless! Highly recommend

Aurora Patricia S.

Jul 8, 2020

Last minute request and they went above and beyond to help. Solid price, solid service and a superior professionals, scheduling and moving. Attention to detail, great communication and genuinely polite people. Hands down the single best moving experience. Pick these guys and no need to stress!

Tracy t.

Jul 8, 2020

I highly recommend & would happily use Our Truck Moving in the future. The two gentlemen that helped us move were professional and took the time to ask questions about what was fragile and needed to be hand carried vs what could be stacked. Had all the necessary equipment needed and were very polite. The first time we have moved with no damage to any of our things. Thank you!

Leslie B.

Jul 8, 2020

This was my easiest and best move I’ve ever had! I’m always nervous with movers due to paying them by the hour. I hired three movers and they knocked out my move in less than 3 hours. I was surprised when he told me they were all done. I would hire this company over any other company. They’re a great price, and great work. Thank you so much for the move and quickness! I will definitely use this company when I move next time!

Lacy r.

Jul 8, 2020

I highly recommend & would happily use Our Truck Moving in the future. The two gentlemen that helped us move were professional and took the time to ask questions about what was fragile and needed to be hand carried vs what could be stacked. Had all the necessary equipment needed and were very polite. The first time we have moved with no damage to any of our things. Thank you!

Leslie B.

Jul 8, 2020

This was my easiest and best move I’ve ever had! I’m always nervous with movers due to paying them by the hour. I hired three movers and they knocked out my move in less than 3 hours. I was surprised when he told me they were all done. I would hire this company over any other company. They’re a great price, and great work. Thank you so much for the move and quickness! I will definitely use this company when I move next time!

Lacy r.

Jul 8, 2020

Scheduling was quick and easy, however this is my 3rd Thumbtack move, and this was the first time I was asked to make a deposit up front to reserve a time slot, which I thought was odd but not unreasonable. The movers showed up right on time and got started right at the beginning of the arranged 2 hour time window. Only one item was noticeably damaged during the move: a drawer that fell out as an item was being lifted into the truck. They gave a reimbursement for damage. All in all they were professional and polite from start to finish, and got the job done in the standard amount of time. The price was slightly less than my last 2 moves.

Colin O.

Jul 8, 2020

Our Truck Moving was awesome!! We were moved out of our apartment and into our new home within 3 hours. Nothing was broken, service was excellent and quick. We will 100% be using Our Truck Moving again for our future moving needs!! Thank you guys so much!!!

Brianna K.

Jul 8, 2020

Jon and Garry were the movers names I believe. We had an 8-9am window and they got there right around 8:30, so I was pleased with that. They did a great job moving everything we had as quick as they could. There was one box dropped while loading, and while the bin was damaged it didn’t appear our stuff was, I still need to look at it but I don’t believe so and they said they didn’t see anything break so I guess I am going off their word. We went an hour over the 2 hours and while I wasn’t planning for that, it was not because of the way they worked, I just didn’t realize the sheer amount of stuff we had! I would use them again. For three hours, it came out to right around $255 (tip not included). Thanks again guys.

Christian G.

Jul 8, 2020

These guys did a great job. So much better than the last time I moved!

Tradwinds Chandlery

Jul 8, 2020

They were great! They were polite, professional, and prompt. John and Gary took care of everything for me. I am a highly satisfied customer and recommend them to anyone needing a move.

Stephanie Ragin

Jul 8, 2020

I’m glad I chose to work with Our Truck Moving. The guys were on time, moved at a quick pace, and were very careful with all of our items. I would highly recommend this team.

Bennett B.

Jul 8, 2020

Best local movers in town. Fast and easy

Kris C.

Jul 8, 2020

These guys were amazing! I have been dreading moving for awhile and they have made the process friendly and easy. Quick response time and very knowledgeable. They were fast too!! Slotted myself 8 hours and they took 4! I would recommend to anyone. Pricing was fair and will definitely use again in the future.

Lauren Houston

Jul 8, 2020

I was stressed about moving but these guys did a great job. John and Gary went above and beyond. Thanks!!!!

Greg K.

Jul 8, 2020

They arrived on time, very respectful, and finished on time. I would highly recommend them and will use Our Truck Moving in the future!

Ben Gibson

Jul 8, 2020

Awesome experience!!! They were very accommodating and work hard the entire time. I will most definitely use them again!

Shanieka M.

Jul 8, 2020

John, Dax, and AJ were phenomenal! This team impressed us with their care, organization, and efficiency. This company will not nickel and dime you! Go through them directly and Chris and team will offer a fair rate.

Erica L.

Jul 8, 2020

The guys kept us informed on where they were at and when they would be at our house. They were very polite and friendly. They worked really fast and were a huge help to us. Will definitely use this company again. And the price was very fair.

Tammy f.

Jul 8, 2020

Great service. They made my move quick and easy!

Daphne Burke

Jul 8, 2020

Great experience, these guys were efficient, flexible with my weird requests and great to work with. Highly recommend.

Molly F.

Jul 8, 2020

Guys were quick – In and out in an hour. they even had to assemble a couch and bed as it would not fit.

Abhay S.

Jul 8, 2020

These guys were very fast to respond. They handled all my furniture with care and were very fast and worked very hard. I would definitely recommend these guys and use them again.

Lindsey R.

Jul 8, 2020

I used these guys last year and they did a great job, so I decided to use them again. They did a great job this time as well. Can’t go wrong with these guys. 👍🏼👍🏼

Matthew T.

Jul 8, 2020

Good work overall. Staff was friendly and on-time. I missed a few dings that happened along the way. A dresser was chipped and a corner of my hall was knocked off as well. Overall, if you pay close attention I think you’ll be happy with the work for the price.

Kevin S.

Jul 8, 2020

Gary and Joe were great. Hard workers that got the job done in a timely manner.

Travis c.

Jul 8, 2020

Showed up on time and quickly got the job done. Would recommend.

Shanda W.

Jul 8, 2020

Best experience ever! Will use again and never do it myself

Cathi B.

Jul 8, 2020

John and Gary did a great job! They were punctual quick and careful with our stuff.

Trevor A.

Jul 8, 2020

These guys did a great job. There were time issues as both our old and new apartments have elevators but the guys hustled and even helped my husband with the last bit of packing up our pantry. Would definitely recommend to others.

Jennifer T.

Jul 8, 2020

Great company…on time very respectable will use again in the future

Michele W.

Jul 8, 2020

Overall very positive experience – 4.5 stars. Great value, only bummer was some minor scratches to a few pieces of furniture.

Melissa S.

Jul 8, 2020

Very punctual, they actually arrived early! Fast workers, professional and very careful!

Carla W.

Jul 8, 2020

The team was great and we had no issues. They handled the two stops and 3 flights of stairs like champs. Great value.

Cassie D.

Jul 8, 2020

John and Bobby were great! All ran smoothly. Thanks again, will recommend to others for sure! Love there’s no hidden fees

Maureen M.

Jul 8, 2020

Great customer service the team provided. Will use them again and recommend the company

Shuntia H.

Jul 8, 2020

John and Joe were great. They were quick and efficient which saves you money but also took care of the furniture. Highly recommend.

Jesse S.

Jul 8, 2020

This team was great! Tackled even the couch that I thought for sure would be a challenge. On time. Fast and great demeanor.

Ray R.

Jul 8, 2020

The guys were very helpful, they worked swiftly and did an excellent job work making sure nothing was damaged.

La'Tosha M.

Jul 8, 2020

They arrived on time and got everything done in a timely fashion. There were some issues with how large my couch was getting it into the elevator, but they made it happen!! Thanks again

Ebonee H.

Jul 8, 2020

Fast and efficient!!! It rained a lot but the guys didn’t let it stop them from doing an awesome job!!!

Sherry B.

Jul 8, 2020

Excellent and efficient!

Brandon E.

Jul 8, 2020

Highly rec

Monia H.

Jul 8, 2020

Great experience overall.

Matthew T.

Jul 8, 2020

Job was gone perfectly!

Janet H.

Jul 8, 2020

Excellent!

Sherry B.

Jul 8, 2020

Overall a great experience

Gloria D.

Jul 8, 2020

It was a great experience that we had. Thanks.

Hazel F.

Jul 8, 2020

Gary was great! Quick, affordable, and efficient!

Brittanye m.

Jul 8, 2020

Easy to book

Cynthia B.

Jul 8, 2020

The guys were on time and so professional!!!!

Blair R.

Jul 8, 2020

Very good

Joe D.

Jul 8, 2020

Great job. Easy to work with.

John A.

Jul 8, 2020

Good service.

Najja A.

Jul 8, 2020

These guys are awesome!! Super reasonable, super nice, super professional! You cant go wrong. Best in the DFW area!

Marissa Perry

Jul 8, 2020

I chose to go with 3 guys and I’m glad I did. They worked hard and got it done quick. My mom will also be using them on my reccomendation.

Julie M.

Jul 8, 2020

These guys are great! Super fast, friendly and efficient!!

Steve Parks

Jul 8, 2020

Laura H.

Jul 8, 2020

Victor T.

Jul 8, 2020

Kaitlin R.

Jul 8, 2020

Matt G.

Jul 8, 2020

Shanna S.

Jul 8, 2020

The crew was great. Worked fast, and took good care of my stuff

Charles Dicks

Oct 17, 2020

The move was done in a organised way .. All the furniture’s were handled with care. The communication was very good from the start of booking, I was given all the information about movement on time .. thanks ..

Binsy Pillai

Oct 18, 2020

Excellent service. They were so nice and did such a great job. I’m very happy with the service they provided. Everything went quickly and smoothly. I don’t plan on moving again soon but if I did, I’d use them again.

Rosie Longoria

Oct 17, 2020

Both Gregory and Julio were very professional, the only disappointment was that because once they were finished it took approximately 5 minutes for me to wrap up a telephone call and I was charged for and additional 1/4 of an hour.

Mimi Giron

Oct 18, 2020

The men who helped my sister and I move were absolutely amazing. They were so polite, super helpful, we couldn’t have asked for better service.

Xochitl Garcia

Oct 17, 2020

Very fast and did a great job. The first time in my life I have moved without someone breaking something! Thank you!

Jo Reinker

Oct 18, 2020

Jonathan and Mason were awesome. They were careful but thorough and quick.

Arrayon Farlough-Rollins

Oct 17, 2020

The entire process was so seamless and effortless. Jose and Julio were wonderful. Thanks again for getting me scheduled in such a short time.

Ashley Thompson

Oct 18, 2020

Julio and Marcus were awesome. Thank you for doing a great good.

layna Sweet

Oct 17, 2020

Quick, efficient, and friendly workers

Megan Webb

Oct 18, 2020

On time, friendly and nice people. Very thankful to Marcus and Areanna for helping us move our stuffs.

Anand Rajaretnam

Oct 17, 2020

Vijay Nalabolu

Oct 17, 2020

Viswanadha Nalladimmu

Oct 18, 2020

The company calls you ahead of time to let you know their on their way. When the arrival the access the items to be moved and go over it will you. Also their extremely professional. Areanna and Austin the A team. Thanks so make for make my move a wonderful experience . If I’m in the need of a moving c…

Stacey Swoope

Oct 17, 2020

The move went off without a hitch! Joel and Jose were awesome! I will definitely use Our Truck Moving again and will recommend to friends. They did a fabulous job. I appreciate it boys!

Kathy Calame

Oct 18, 2020

I believe I was over charged . You charge me 40 dollars plus 39.

I paid 71.20 Groupon. For the 2 hour move I only use 1 hour and 30 minutes

Kennya Redmond

Oct 17, 2020

Rudy and Rolando did a great job. They were both very personable, polite and helpful. They worked hard to keep the move efficient and within the time frame. John in the main office was helpful in getting everything set up and it was a great move for a great price. Thanks everyone!

Rafael Gonzalez

Oct 18, 2020

The best part about my move was the men chosen for this move. Jose, Ace and Drew were AH-MAZING! They were efficient, careful, well mannered and made the move so much easier. They are a blessing to have, keep them employed.

But overall, Our Truck Moving is GREAT. They answered all my questions as well a…

Aliana (Allie) Manibusan

Oct 17, 2020

Jonathan, Austin and Greg were fantastic. They were prompt, friendly and took care of my belonging. Was able to start and finish early & made my move a breeze. Will definitely recommend.

Chandra Burley

Oct 17, 2020

The guys were so friendly and did a great job

Tammy Flores

Oct 18, 2020

I was expected to be ready outside of my scheduled time. Movers were dishonest. Poor communication and customer service all around. Very disappointing experience.

Courtney Mulli.

Oct 17, 2020

The friendliness and professionalism

Destiney Cain

Oct 18, 2020

On time and wasted no time in the move. Andrew and Jose were great and did everything we expected of them to perfection.

MURTY RAVULA

Oct 17, 2020

Julio and Jose are amazing. They were fast, respectful and even told he how to better pack some stuff. I have been recommending this company to my friends because of their superb service. Thanks guys you made this move easy for me!

Candace Miller

Oct 18, 2020

Arianna and Mike did such an amazing job. They were fast and efficient. Loved their work and professionalism.

Zara Mamadjanova

Oct 17, 2020

Excellent Service! The movers arrived on time, very professional, quick and efficient. I will definitely use them again! 😊

Attara Wilson

Oct 18, 2020

Gosh, we could not have had a better moving experience! The guys were so kind, patient, and helpful. They were on time and did a great job handling our things with care. I’m so appreciative and would definitely choose them again! Thanks so much for making a stressful move situation easier!! 🙂

Hillary Whitfield

Oct 17, 2020

I was very pleased with my first moving experience with Red and Gregory. I would like to have them on the next leg of my move.

Irene newkirk

Oct 18, 2020

The team was really nice and professional. They were really quick too. I hope to use you all again someday.

Janielle Vining

Oct 17, 2020

Julio and Jose were great! Both were polite, reliable and professional!

Trista herrmann

Oct 18, 2020

I loved loved loved Ariana, Ace and Cam! They were such a delight to be around and even though we had a few hiccups, they managed to get all our furniture placed where we wanted them. Highly recommend!!! Thank you so much!

Nicole McCarthy

Oct 17, 2020

Nice guys who took good care of my stuff, and was charged the exact amount that was discussed on the phone. No extra charges at the last min.

Tim Armstrong

Oct 18, 2020

On time start and very professional, focus on duty .

Daniel haile

Oct 17, 2020

Movers were great.

Erica Echols

Oct 18, 2020

Excellent!!! Both gentlemen were fast and awesome!!

Brittany Baker

Oct 17, 2020

It was my first experience ever having to use a moving company but I will recommend this company to anyone! I had the pleasure of Gregory and Julio Sr. helping me move and I wish every company could have professional and personable employees like them! It was pouring down rain when I moved and none of m…

Ashley Kirvin

Oct 18, 2020

All the three guys you sent were very good. I’ll give them a five start. Keep it going on.
Thank you!

Shuaib salam

Oct 17, 2020

The movers arrived on time as scheduled. They loaded the truck pretty quick. They got lost going to my drop off location which added time to the total move. The price quoted was accurate. Overall very good company. I would recommend and reuse their services.

Shamonica Latson

Oct 18, 2020

Simeone Stevenson

Oct 17, 2020

Excellent service!!

Regina Noket

Oct 18, 2020

Johnathan and Garland are some very beautiful people. It was a pleasure interacting with them. They made my move very stress free. I would definitely use the service again. And I would highly recommend it

Sharon Morton

Oct 17, 2020

The movers were on time, professional, and efficient. They had 3 different stops to make, but never complained or acted like it was a bother. One of them had an especially positive attitude and was very cheerful and pleasant. It was very much appreciated since moving is always super stressful for me. Their prices were reasonable and the…

Tara Walch

Oct 18, 2020

Marcus was great! He was friendly, worked non stop, he did an amazing job. Based on him alone I would rehire or recommend your company.

His partner Stu however was nice but I did notice that he was not as visible with the move. But thanks goodness for Marcus for picking up the slack. Both were respect a…

Brittany Hubbard

Oct 17, 2020

They were fast and very nice guys!

Meghan Chiasson

Oct 18, 2020

I thought Jose and Stewart did a fantastic job. Very careful with all my stuff, super friendly and just overall easy to work with. Glad we used your services.

Amy Jones

Oct 17, 2020

Ivan and Julio were very professional and handled my furniture with care.

Kimberly Conner

Oct 18, 2020

Mike Jonathan and jaelyn were so nice! They moved me with very little supervision. They neatly put everything in their truck and moved it to my storage facility. In the past other companies have damaged my things but my property was delivered in great shape. I would highly recommend them to anyone! They…

Tara Thomas

Oct 17, 2020

James Freeman

Oct 18, 2020

Johnathan R, Mike H, and Galen went over and beyond helping us with our move. Thank you!

Angela Marshall

Oct 17, 2020

The movers did a great job; great customer service, they were on time and efficient!

James Taylor

Oct 18, 2020

Jonathan, gelen & Mike did an amazing job moving my things & in a timely matter. I would definitely recommend you guys & book with you again in the future!

Ixzally Quiroz

Oct 17, 2020

Mistake on pick-up address but not a big deal. Guys were very helpful and hard workers!

Richard Matthews

Oct 18, 2020

The movers were very kind and got everything done quickly and efficiently. Easiest move we’ve had ever. Thank you guys.

Andrew Lyon

Oct 17, 2020

Judy Ware

Oct 18, 2020

Marcus and Justin we’re so great! They were fast, very nice, and efficient. I’ve used many movers in the DFW area and Our Truck Moving was the best by far.

Amanda Shondell

Oct 17, 2020

Awesome Ivory came in and hit the job done!!

Toy Harding

Oct 18, 2020

Jose, Julio, and Greg were great! They moved everything quickly and effectively and didn’t break anything. Couldn’t be happier!

Joseph Dinsmore

Oct 17, 2020

They where awesome

Trenisha Ross

Oct 18, 2020

Great job!

Ford Kilborn

Oct 17, 2020

Dak and Gregory were really friendly and efficient. Took great care of me and my belongings!!!

Juanita Rich

Oct 18, 2020

We were so pleasantly surprised with our moving experience, Jose and boys were so fast… literally running!! They finished loading two full trailers in ONE HOUR, and did it with the best strategy to fit everything and to keep our property protected and safe. We will definitely be using them again!!…

Sarah Yelverton

Oct 17, 2020

Tonja Watts

Oct 18, 2020

I had an excellent experience with this company, the communication and price was great but I wanted to mostly say you struck gold with Having Jonathan and Nick, not only did they do a great job from the second they arrived to when they left but they were more than willing to help with anything I needed due to being on cru…

Rosie Leiker

Oct 17, 2020

Dak and Gary were amazing! They were very hard workers and never slowed down! They were conscientious and careful of my belongings. They even caught an almost fire when I accidentally turned in the burner on the stove after placing an item on it. I cannot recommend these two gentlemen highly enough!

Christine Swann

Oct 18, 2020

Courtney Blake

Oct 17, 2020

Very pleased with the help I received! Very efficient, friendly and quick! Thank you!

Lindsey Ward

Oct 18, 2020

Quick, efficient, and friendly.

Leasa Slater

Oct 17, 2020

They were very quick and yet careful with my furniture. They were hustlers and extremely polite.

Melissa Garza

Oct 18, 2020

My two movers were awesome!! They got me loaded and unloaded so quick and were very careful with my furniture and boxes, despite some of them being heavy. I would HIGHLY recommend them for future moves!

Alex Amerine

Oct 17, 2020

It was very quick and efficient

Jevon Jemaa

Oct 18, 2020

We were super happy with our move.

Esperanza Dennis

Oct 17, 2020

They movers were fast, careful, and friendly

Josh Hickerson

Oct 18, 2020

Two respectable, hard working, and fast workers. They didn’t just move things without asking, and would ask if I needed anything wrapped. It was hot too. Ha!

Drevell Herron

Oct 17, 2020

Julio & Gregory were AMAZING.

Emily Brown

Oct 18, 2020

Jose and Mike did a great job! They were efficient and very professional. I felt like our stuff was in great hands and I would recommend Our Truck Moving to anybody!

Aubrey Mushinski

Oct 17, 2020

Movers worked fast and everyone was very friendly.

Natalie stilwell

Oct 18, 2020

The best part about my moving experience was how quickly the two men moved my things. The whole thing was a breeze and they moved with care.

Khadijah Byrd

Oct 17, 2020

Nicole Pocock

Oct 18, 2020

These guys were amazing and very professional!!! They made it fun and easy and I’m very thankful for their help.. not to mention how QUICK it was. Definitely recommend them!

Jacky sitzman

Oct 17, 2020

The guys were GREAT! They went over and beyond to make sure everything went smooth for me.

Markeitha Richardson

Oct 18, 2020

Great movers! Really helped me out with everything. Would definitely use again and recommend!

Termaine R. Hill

Oct 17, 2020

I buy and sell houses and move many many people. Rudy needs a raise and he is so amazing and management material. Love the experience will use him again

Shirley Campanello

Oct 18, 2020

The movers did a fantastic job. They were extremely courteous and careful when moving our furniture. Best movers we’ve ever used so far.

Ngoc Do

Oct 17, 2020

Staff is very friendly and did an excellent job with in the time we request for moving. There were some small extra charges for stairs which looks completely reasonable and I am very happy to chose Our Truck for moving .. 😊😊👍

Murali lella

Oct 18, 2020

Glad it’s over, did well

Renee Bexter

Oct 17, 2020

The attitudes of the staff made this move great!!! Thanks

Cynthia Nichols

Oct 18, 2020

The guys were on time, pleasant and worked hard.

Nick Holmes

Oct 17, 2020

Naga sruthi tiyyagura

Oct 18, 2020

Our truck movers was so helpful, I have to say Marcus and the other employee I cant remember his name but you know who you are😊, I want to say thank you so much, you guys was wonderful and took such good care of our items. Our truck moving is definitely a good company to call for all your moving need…

Stefanie Straw

Oct 17, 2020

Gregory and Braylon were the best! They made my move so easy and stress free. Those guys are priceless and I will definitely recommend Our Truck Moving to others.

Prea Thathiah

Oct 18, 2020

Johnathan and Arianna “Red” were pleasure to work with!!!!!! Thanks!

Erik Soto

Oct 17, 2020

The sevice was excellent, guy were real good . Knowledge of packing, stacking and very courteous and nice. We will use you again in two months or less without calling anyone else, and will recomend you two everyone that needs it . Thank so much for being there when we needed it most. Terry and Alison St…

Alison Stevens

Oct 18, 2020

Awesome movers. They were friendly and kept things moving right along to ensure we met the time goal. Would recommend again in a heartbeat

Jason Hubbard

Oct 17, 2020

They came during the time slot that was set, made the move extremely easy and I would totally recommend.

Joseph njie

Oct 18, 2020

The guys were friendly and very efficient with their time!

Sara Hamidi

Oct 17, 2020

Gregory and Tyler were excellent guys moving our entire home. They were on time and ready to work when they arrived. These guys were very careful with all of our furniture and wrapped everything we ask them to. Gregory and Tyler were extremely polite and worked the entire time they were here for almost …

Linda Irving

Oct 18, 2020

Kizzy Thornton

Oct 17, 2020

My 2 movers where amazing wrapped all of my things PERFECTLY while taking the stress off of my family with Laughter we need more of that Greatness

Carmen Bryant

Oct 18, 2020

Very professional and friendly! Arrived on time and was very efficient.

Kimberly Hayslip

Oct 17, 2020

Packing the glass material well

Arjun Gopalakrishnan

Oct 18, 2020

Chebria Anderson

Oct 17, 2020

The guys were terrific! They hit the ground running and never stopped. Hire them!

Bruce Warren

Oct 18, 2020

Staffs were very friendly and flexible when I requested somethings during moving. Work very hard and quick, they answered well with manners when I asked questions. Price was reasonable and I felt more than the value what they worked. I highly recommended.

Ayumi Tamaru

Oct 17, 2020

The movers were professional and friendly! Will definitely give referrals!

Devyn Abraham

Oct 18, 2020

Move went very smoothly. Movers were courteous, professional and efficient.

Edmund Emrich

Oct 17, 2020

I loved working with Our Truck Moving, excellent couple of guys booked for 3 hours and worked extremely hard. Big ups! Thank you

Aman Khoja

Oct 18, 2020

Sidne Mattis

Oct 17, 2020

The movers were friendly and fast. I will definitely recommend, this company for other people to use. 🙂

Ebony King

Oct 18, 2020

A enand Stewart were great!. On time…completed my move within the time limit. Very nice guys. Would recommend them to my friends. Thanks!!

Lisa Davido

Oct 17, 2020

i’m torn between 4.5 and 5 stars. Let me start with the positive –
– Great Customer Service -Johns incredible with same day requests
– Very Fast
– Positive attitude
– Funny
– Knowledgeable
Now the negative – where you the ding comes in:
– Attention to detail
&#…

Zsazanna Taborn

Oct 18, 2020

Our truck moving did an excellent job! They were prompt, treated all of my stuff with care, and extremely polite throughout the whole process. I couldn’t be happier with how they handled my move!

Kristina Kenny

Oct 17, 2020

Didn’t really have one it was suppose to be on sunday and then couldn’t make it till monday

Laurie bojarski

Oct 18, 2020

The guys did a wonderful job, they were very courteous and helpful!

Jamie Church

Oct 17, 2020

Tyler and Dak are the best mover. Very organized and take care of my furnitures.

Min Min Vhang

Oct 18, 2020

The two guys were awesome. They worked hard and were very polite.

Mindy Clark

Oct 17, 2020

They were great! Justin and Tyler were fast and efficient

Nedra Bollin

Oct 18, 2020

Jose and Justin were great! They moved all of my items out of my garage and apartment.

Shequeta Rainey

Oct 17, 2020

The guys had such a great attitude, were friendly and pretty efficient.

Rebecca Jones

Oct 18, 2020

Movers were great – on time and super efficient and helpful and

Grace evanich

Oct 17, 2020

Brandy ethridge

Oct 18, 2020

Brandon cox

Oct 17, 2020

Good movers.

Anh pham

Oct 18, 2020

Friendly and in continuous communication on arrival Accurate billy and careful in handling our furniture

Ken Griffin

Oct 17, 2020

Friendly and fast guys!

Christina Jannati

Oct 18, 2020

Jonathan, Justin and Marcus were great. They are the A team of movers

Shante Jones

Oct 17, 2020

Awesome service and great staff

Chandra welch

Oct 18, 2020

My best experience is team JM&M was in time. They was very careful fast and friendly. I will be using Our Truck Moving again in the near future.
Thanks again guys for your work and time.

Trai Wilson

Oct 17, 2020

the team was fast and efficient no surprises – I will re use them again 🙂

Claudia Tolosa

Oct 18, 2020

Staff is nice, friendly and efficient.

Liang Zhao

Oct 17, 2020

They r really good , organized , listens our requests yet completes the work in time without wasting a min. I had a good moving time with them. I also had to make few phone calls and they r nice and patient enough to answer and make needed changes.

Venu gatta

Oct 18, 2020

They were professional and courteous. Hard and fast workers!

claire joanna gault

Oct 17, 2020

Great. Thanks for the help

Courtland Gray

Oct 18, 2020

Professional, on time, and quick

Joi Gold

Oct 17, 2020

David Blacas

Oct 18, 2020

Becky Russell

Oct 17, 2020

Brandee Henry

Oct 18, 2020

Stuart and Justin were of great help in making our move hassle free. They arrived on time and were fair and friendly. I definitely recommend them.

Haresh Lapudi

Oct 17, 2020

Excellent movers! They took such great care with my items, and moved everything quickly

Kimberly Gipson

Oct 18, 2020

Jonathan and Jose was amazing they are great team they fast, organize and safe

Narjisse Peraza

Oct 17, 2020

Robin Cole

Oct 18, 2020

Super! Quick! Helpful and polite.

Joan Vogt

Oct 17, 2020

Gary and Dak were very professional and did a great job moving us in within the time I booked. Will definitely use you guys again in the future!

Cristal villarruel

Oct 18, 2020

Jonathan and Justin. They were on time, friendly, efficient and talked with my grandsons. I will never call anyone else and will tell anyone I know who is moving!!!
I could tell Jonathan is a Christian family man, who puts God first and that blessed my day! I loved my movers!

Ann collum

Oct 17, 2020

One of the better moving companies I have dealt with! Tyler and his partner made the move quick and easy. They take great care of your things and didn’t damage a wall or any of the items moved. I would highly recommend using this company.

Nathan Red

Oct 18, 2020

Jonathan and Justin were very professional, personable and great to work with. They were considerate of our time and gave us the best service possible. The only negative I have is that the company only has 16′ trucks. This did not allow enough space for our entire 2 bedroom apartment, but the crew…

Jarrod Rayford

Oct 17, 2020

Deeya Advani

Oct 18, 2020

Jose and Julio were beyond fantastic! I will for sure recommend this company and use them in the future

Ashtin Fudge

Oct 17, 2020

They showed up on time and got my move completed in the exact 2 hours that was allotted. Got all of my big stuff moved and all my boxes. Great job in a timely manner.

Robert Krond

Oct 18, 2020

Taylor Fannon

Oct 17, 2020

Gregory and Taylor did a great job. They were fast and they were able to finish the entire move within 2 hrs!

Prishant Narasimhaiah

Oct 18, 2020

Jose and Julio were great! Professional and courteous. Will recommend to friends and family.

Jessica carter

Oct 17, 2020

I wrote a yelp review but Jonathan and his colleague were great! Professional, timely, and did not break anything! They were great.

Garrett Mcgregor

Oct 17, 2020

Tramaine williams

Oct 18, 2020

They were great. We work well with each other. Thank you.

Judy Ware

Oct 17, 2020

The two movers who helped me with my move were punctual, communicated well, and were very polite. I felt like my things were treated well, and we finished up much earlier than anticipated!

Claudia Spiegel (Glaser)

Oct 18, 2020

Gregory and Tyler were really professional and friendly. They took great care with my great grandmother’s antiques and finished very quickly.

Shelly Joyner

Oct 18, 2020

Tyler and Dak…..efficient, careful and courteous

Bruce Lanahan

Oct 18, 2020

Tyler & Dak are true assets of your organization. They made the move very palatable, great work! Tom.

Tom Rose

Oct 18, 2020

Very professional staff and is willing to work with you..

Elvira Timmon

Oct 18, 2020

The movers were professional, so nice and patient, even in the rain. They moved swiftly and with ease to make sure our items were taken care of. It was a huge help to me and I would recommend to everyone and definitely use this again.

Alexa Barnett

Oct 18, 2020

Julio and Jose were awesome!!! Will definitely be recommending this company to friends and using them again when we move again!

Caitlin Waters

Oct 17, 2020

Julio and Jose were great! No complaints! Really good guys! Would def use you guys again! Thank you!

Quinton Stovall

Oct 17, 2020

Jonathan and Justin were great movers and I’d hire them again!

Mariama Conteh

Oct 17, 2020

Nice guys. Fair price. Successful move. Highly recommend!

Page Bartley

Oct 17, 2020

The process with your company was great. Stating with the follow up call with Stephanie to my follow up call with the owner. The Beto movers called with arrival time for each stop. The movers were also quick and efficient with the move of the items.

Debbie Hosey

Oct 17, 2020

Deonte Williams

Oct 17, 2020

This guys went above and beyond.
Will use you them again soon

Annie Kamau

Oct 17, 2020

Ace and Jose were great!

Josh Beckerle

Oct 17, 2020

Jonathan and Stuart were the best part. The were quick, and thorough, but most of all, they were two of the nicest guys. I will definitely use you all again, and I will be requesting them! In times like these, it’s nice to know that they are employees like them still out there. 🥰

Kimberly Heard

Oct 17, 2020

Amber Brian

Oct 17, 2020

The guys were amazing, incredibly professional and hard working.
The only inconvenience is that the truck that was sent was rather small and we ended having to do two trips which made loose a lot of time.

Victoria Pantchenko

Oct 17, 2020

Jonathan and Justin were great movers! They were cautious, friendly and efficient. Would definitely use them again!!!

Joseph Guinn

Oct 17, 2020

Vivian Fairley

Oct 18, 2020

I was a little disappointed that we were scheduled yesterday day from 3pm to 6pm and the movers didshow up until almost 620pm. I called the office and spoke John he stated that the mo ers actual had until 7pm. I advised that was discussed with me. Also the 2 movers were very professional

Tracy Jackson

Oct 17, 2020

Very punctual, finished the task within two hours. Very happy with their service.

Sarvaraya Nemani

Oct 18, 2020

Jose and Julio were incredible. Wasted no time. Got right to work. Were kind, courteous, attentive to details, and respectful! Hard workers! Couldn’t have asked for better movers.

Michael Delcore

Oct 17, 2020

As before, the guys moved me within 2 hours. I like that your company charges a flat fee unlike others who charge a dozen other fees. I hope you guys stick with the flat fees.

Abhay joshi

Oct 18, 2020

Both movers were friendly and did an amazing job. Follow directions with no issues! We will definitely recommend

Marianna Salinas

Oct 17, 2020

Timely, professional and courteous! The guys were AWESOME! I’d HIGHLY recommend your company! A+++++

Donna Chalmers

Oct 18, 2020

They were very friendly and fast.

Kate Glustein

Oct 17, 2020

These people are AWESOME. Prompt, courteous, fast, hard workers, reasonably priced. Can’t say enough good about the whole company. From the first phone call with Stephanie to the movers. Highly Recommended and I will absolutely use the next time I need to move.

Sherry Cornwell

Oct 18, 2020

Ultra fast response. Guys were very courteous.

Jeff livengood

Oct 17, 2020

Honest, friendly and efficient with great communication!

KRISTI MARQUIS

Oct 18, 2020

Our movers Areanna and Junior were very professional and worked so well in helping us move! Thank you!

Josh Pierce

Oct 17, 2020

Joy Hopper

Oct 18, 2020

Justin & Stewart were awesome. Quick, professional, no damages. They made my move so easy. I will definitely recommend and use you all again! Thanks again!

Crystal Jackson

Oct 17, 2020

Hubert Taylor

Oct 18, 2020

Punctuality, efficiency and professionalism at great value

Rania Elmalky

Oct 17, 2020

Sorry I am horrible with remembering names but the two movers I had were fast and efficient. They even offered to move other things I had in the way. I booked for 2 hours and they were done within 1.5. I would definitely recommend their services.

Kimberlee Chappell

Oct 18, 2020

They did an exceptional job. They were professional, friendly, quick, and nothing was broken. I would recommend the service to anyone.

Theresa Villota

Oct 17, 2020

the Movers 🙂 quick, organized, funny, and very nice…

Natasha Finley

Oct 18, 2020

Great customer service, great attitude and placed every item of mines where I wanted it to go. Thanks a bunch!

Rhonda Hall

Oct 17, 2020

The movers were great. Very fast and efficient.

Saccia Spencer

Oct 18, 2020

My 2 movers were fast and went above and beyond.

Michael Muresan

Oct 17, 2020

Luis Quinones

Oct 17, 2020

Thank you for helping me wrestle my storage unit in the rain and tornado weather. I’m sure glad I wasn’t charged extra for that 😉
The guys kept my positivity high and the job was done quickly and efficiently. Thank you so much for helping me move my stuff.

Shanna

Oct 18, 2020

Jonathan and Stuart. They were so sweet, very efficient, and so personable!!!

Ann Collum

Oct 17, 2020

Movers were quick and professional highly recommend.

Charlie Haskell

Oct 18, 2020

Quick, friendly and efficient! Totally recommend!

Payton Cole

Oct 17, 2020

The two guys were very friendly and worked hard and fast from the time they arrived until they left….I WILL use them again!!!

Christy Jordan

Oct 18, 2020

On time and worked efficiently. Were careful and did not balk at particularly difficult piece of furniture needing to go upstairs. 3 br th moved in under 3 hours. Definately worth the money.

Cason A Moore

Oct 17, 2020

The crew did a great job and were very kind and friendly. I was happy with my service!

Anna Gann

Oct 18, 2020

The guys were courteous and patient. But I would suggest a lot more training. We had some damage to walls and an armoire. They didn’t seem really sure-footed but I know there was also some confusion about our move. Things didn’t go as expected and I’m very pregnant with little sleep. They handled …

Jenice Johnson Williams

Oct 17, 2020

Best experience I’ve had using a moving company! The guys arrived on time and completed the move professionally and timely! Would definitely recommend you guys! Thank You

Erica Reyna

Oct 18, 2020

Jose and the other guy helping him (I forgot his name!) they were amazing tho! Very efficient and friendly! Will definitely be using this company again for any future moves!

Leslie Sturgeon

Oct 17, 2020

Nathaniel Yager

Oct 18, 2020

My movers arrived on time and was ready to get the job done. They were not only fast, but also made all of my items fit in a small storage space. Excellent service!

Tyjanay Mickens

Oct 17, 2020

John did an excellent job in moving everything carefully and guiding the two younger gents to handle furniture properly.

Tarik Kapetanodic

Oct 18, 2020

Joanna Keng

Oct 17, 2020

Shirin Nikbeh

Oct 18, 2020

My 2 movers were great!! First experience wit movers and I’m never going with another company. Thank you all for your warm customer service and friendly moving experience.

Wade Lindsey

Oct 17, 2020

Lynn Keller

Oct 18, 2020

The two workers you sent worked steady…and were amazing.. left a few things behind but I will deal with it. You on the other hand I am a bit disappointed.. I told you I had 50 plus boxes with bedroom and miscellaneous furniture..You said that it could easily be handle with the team and the truck&#…

Dolores Gordon

Oct 17, 2020

The team was great. They were quick, efficient and easy to work with.

Kent Kohlenberg

Oct 18, 2020

Judith Ifarinde Lay

Oct 17, 2020

Movers Gary and Dak were outstanding! On time, very polite, careful, pleasant individuals. They really tried to make sure I was happy with the move and unloading into storage. Nice to meet people who really care! Office staff was courteous and helpful, too. Overall great experience and I would highly re…

Ronnie Colvin

Oct 18, 2020

My moving crew was awesome they where fast and Efficient will definitely refer to friends and re using you guys

Jakobie Williams

Oct 17, 2020

The guys were outstanding! Will be using again and recommending to others

Matthew Draude

Oct 18, 2020

Kendra Raya

Oct 17, 2020

The movers was very fast and extremely polite and they delivered amazing customer service from the time I made a appointment to the time of my move. They even arrived earlier then I expected. They are wonderful. I would definitely recommend this company!

Kesha Williams

Oct 17, 2020

Guys were kind and very helpful. Called ahead of time to let us know an accurate time of arrival. Will refer to friends!

Rosemary Juarez

Oct 18, 2020

Jose and Charles were friendly and professional. Both handled my furniture with care. I have some really fragile and others very heavy furniture that were moved from my apartment to new home in a timely fashion and everything made it safe and without a scratch. A+ service from booking with Steffanie and…

Sogol Amozegar

Oct 17, 2020

The guys were quick and funny. I got an awesome deal and enjoyed every minute of it.
Thanks a bunch
Lateacha.

Lateacha Byrd

Oct 18, 2020

Areanna and Zack were on time, professional and helpful. The move was very smooth. Will use your services again. Thanks

Bina Siddiqui

Oct 17, 2020

The truck was too small so I had to do 3 trips on my own to the storage. They left with at at least 30 mins left in my move…They didn’t know how to pack the storage and save space so I did it…2 hours after. They literally picked up stuff and sat it down ..no moving experience

Shon Neal

Oct 17, 2020

Awesome the owner is a super nice guy. The guys get a game plan and then make it happen

Bryan Tillman

Oct 18, 2020

The guys were respectful and finished in a timely manner.

Sheryl madison

Oct 17, 2020

The movers hustled and got my stuff moved quickly.

Claiborn Hailey

Oct 17, 2020

The guys John and AJ did a great job of moving me. They were pleasant, professional and fun to work with.

Mischele Barrett

Oct 18, 2020

Jose and Ace were professional, efficient, and fast. They made our move super easy, and arrived on time to boot. Happily would use the service again.

Alexander Parry

Oct 17, 2020

Alison Stevens

Oct 17, 2020

Jason Rasor

Oct 18, 2020

Randall McMillan

Oct 17, 2020

Quick and the guy’s were nice and knowledgeable

Nicole Williams 

Oct 18, 2020

I really appreciate everything the movers did for me. They were quick and handled my belongings with care.

Rodell Smith

Oct 17, 2020

Very professional, courteous, and careful with my things. Great communication.

Queena Iroh

Oct 17, 2020

Ace and Jose were absolutely amazing. They really represented this company well with professionalism, patience, respect and just true kindness. I am so thankful that you were available and willing to help me.
They were a great team and if I ever need to move again or asked for a referral I will do so fo…

Chastity Parnell-Claiborne

Oct 17, 2020

The guys were amazing! They took great care of our belongings and were incredibly quick! I would highly recommend!

Giselle Aranday

Oct 17, 2020

10 out of 10

Chika Njoku

Oct 17, 2020

Joes and Ace were fantastic! They were so polite and took great care of my family’s items. They were very patient with us, moving can be very stressful and they made it easy! They also fit everything we had in their truck and kept the move within the 3 hour time limit, incredible! Thank you so much fo…

Beth Dever

Oct 17, 2020

Latrica Rollison

Oct 17, 2020

Ace and Jose were fantastic!

Michael Capone

Oct 17, 2020

The best part was feeding the people! I don’t want to call them workers or movers. They were people, first. They talked to me and treated me with respect and kindness. They were communicating the entire time with me to let me know what was going on and what their process was. They were friendly. I…

Jarell Odom

Oct 17, 2020

They were very nice

Sheila Lydia

Oct 17, 2020

Nice guys. Very skilled.

Stephen Brown

Oct 17, 2020

Jose and Chris were Awesome! Very patient with me and my circumstances. Did everything I asked them to do. Very professional and personable.

Jana Mansfield

Oct 17, 2020

Jose and Ace were great! They were on time, kind, and respectful of my items. I would definitely recommend them!

Christina Neal

Oct 17, 2020