SEE WHAT OTHERS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT OUR WORK

Areanna and Ron went above and beyond. They are the best. Highly recommend.

joshua Deluna

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Michael were amazing! They moved us out of our apartment and into our townhome extremely fast. They were very kind and professional. I would 100% recommend them for anyone looking to move around DFW!! Great service!! 🙂

Maggie Carrell

Dec 25, 2020

Johnathon and Justin were very helpful in our time of need. They were quite and precise and very understanding of our situation. Would definitely reccomend them to friends and family!

Elijah Prunty

Dec 26, 2020

(Translated by Google) Johnathan Tim (Original) Johnathan Tim

Tina Fleming

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Ace came to help us move today and they were amazing! They were extremely careful with our things and got everything to our house quickly and smoothly. This was the ideal moving experience!!

Rachel Salinas

Dec 26, 2020

Johnthon and Ron were the best!!!

Lexi Dennis

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna was such a great mover. I’ve never seen a woman move furniture like her. She’s very strong and professional. Justin was great too! They were very polite and I highly recommend Our Tow Moving to anyone looking for an affordable moving company. You ROCK!!

Mary Anne Wright

Dec 26, 2020

I cannot say enough incredible things about this moving company! They were so easy to coordinate with. Jonathon and Zach were so fun to work with, professional, and efficient! It made my move such a breeze and stress free! Will definitely be using them again.

Shelby Corn

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and Justin are awesome movers on time .and friendly and very knowledgeable. I never seen a woman move furniture like she does .she is very perfessional .and fast it was a great experience. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Antone Brown

Dec 26, 2020

Johnathan and Ron were the best!

Alexis Johnson

Dec 25, 2020

Red and Julio were prompt, on time and professional five stars all around

J. Bianca

Dec 26, 2020

The guys, Jonathan and John, were hardworking, efficient, and considerate of my belongings. They moved everything in and out quickly.

Natalia Gonzalez Marin

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and Ace did an awesome job! Highly recommended.

Myisha Hayes

Dec 25, 2020

Julio/Red did a great job on our move!

Shaun Iworsky

Dec 26, 2020

Areanna, Ace, David – the best profession movers in DFW and trustworthy team

Hari Prasad

Dec 25, 2020

Red and Julil were quick and efficient! Glad to have them help with our move!??

Nicholas Scherer

Dec 26, 2020

I was stressed and dreading the move (from 2nd to 4th floor). I called Our Moving Truck only a week out after coming across a great deal on Groupon- Cynthia followed up and put me on their schedule within an hour. Mike and Tim were my movers-they were on time, they were super quick and efficient and made this experience very smooth. Very happy I found this company, recommended. 5 ⭐️

Brenda Santacruz

Dec 25, 2020

Red and Julio …great job guys

Doedoe Montana

Dec 26, 2020

Ace and Jose were phenomenal! This was a very emotional and unexpected move however they were very professional, kind, patient and quick. I purchased my move via Groupon and will use them again, even without the Groupon discount! Yes, they were just that great! Thank you Our Truck Moving!!!! Jose and Ace were the best!

Chastity Claiborne

Dec 25, 2020

Stuart and Justin were of great help in making our move hassle free. They arrived on time. They are hardworking, fair and friendly people. I definitely recommend them.

Haresh L

Dec 26, 2020

Mike and Tim provided us with a great move! They were on time, moved quick and were friendly to both me and my sons. They placed boxes and furniture in my room of choice. I would definitely recommend. Great quality move at a very affordable price. Having friendly fast movers was a plus! Thanks Mike and Tim ?

Nikki Purdom

Dec 25, 2020

Got a Groupon and they honored it… Red and julio were absolutely amazing.. On time VERY VERY PROFESSIONAL… they were fast too… We did 2 hour groupon and they moved our entire apt in less than 2 hours… No ding on our items, no accidents no slip up NOTHING…they were very friendly… Clean and they even unhooked and hooked up our washer and dryer up with no issues… I will HIGHLY RECOMMEND those 2 with no hesitation… Thank you guys again…

Shay Jones

Dec 26, 2020

On time. Very professional and friendly! No damage was done and they were very efficient! 10/10 recommend Ace and Jose!

nicole gould

Dec 25, 2020

Red and Julio great 5 stars thank you

sharon walker

Dec 26, 2020

Mason, Michael and Zach were great and made the move quick and painless. Highly recommend their services.

Avik Kohli

Dec 25, 2020

Got a Groupon and they honored it… Red and julio were absolutely amazing.. On time VERY VERY PROFESSIONAL… they were fast too… We did 2 hour groupon and they moved our entire apt in less than 2 hours… No ding on our items, no accidents no slip up NOTHING…they were very friendly… Clean and they even unhooked and hooked up our washer and dryer up with no issues… I will HIGHLY RECOMMEND those 2 with no hesitation… Thank you guys again…

Shay Jones

Dec 26, 2020

Red and Julio great 5 stars thank you

sharon walker

Dec 26, 2020

Areanna has moved many members of my family and she is the best mover we have ever had. I’ve never had a female mover she’s better than any guy mover I’ve had. I wish I could book her personally every time !!!!!!!

Patreyana Watson

Dec 26, 2020

Xun Wang

Dec 26, 2020

Areanna & Justin were great! They were on time and careful with each item they moved. Very professional from the time I booked this appointment, until they moved all my furniture. I would definitely recommend them again to anyone needing a reliable moving company. Also, very affordable! Thanks Areanna & Justin, U ROCK!!!

Marilyn Wright

Dec 26, 2020

Jose and Jonathan were fantastic. Very professional, very prompt, very courteous and very quick. I would recommend them to anyone and will use them again if I move.

TJ MOTO

Dec 26, 2020

Worked with Red and Julio and they were extremely professional, and arrived promptly. I would recommend again.

Rob Kessl

Dec 26, 2020

????? IF I COULD GIVE THEM MORE STARS I WOULD! I had the best movers Jose and Chris! I moved from Dallas to downtown FT Worth. The movers were the ONLY thing that made this move easy! I will recommend them always, again 10 ++++ ?????????

Maureen Moon

Dec 25, 2020

Had a great move with Areanna and Chris!!! Fast and professional. Would definitely recommend this company!!!!!!

Julianne Slattery

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna & Christian did awesome job helping us move to our new home. They were on time & did it perfectly!

Saurav Neupane

Dec 25, 2020

Arianna and Christian did really good job! Highly recommended!

Rima Subedi

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and Christian were amazing! Professional and experienced! Fast and friendly! Thank you!

Alisa Lofton

Dec 25, 2020

Johnathon & Byron we’re awesome!!!!!! They were quick and very nice!!!!

ADANNE009

Dec 25, 2020

Saresa Cooper

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Ace were professional, efficient, and fast. They made our move super easy, and arrived on time to boot. Happily would use the service again.

Alexander Parry

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and Tim were very professional and sufficient. They were on time and quick and fast. I highly recommend them in your next move.

Crischelle L Douglas

Dec 25, 2020

Johnathan and Byron

Braydon Schramm

Dec 25, 2020

Mason, Michael, Zach we’re absolutely great! Professional and super efficient

Zoe Leggott

Dec 25, 2020

Bina Siddiqui

Dec 25, 2020

Jose ans Ace were awesome! They took care of my antiques and were very careful with moving the items. Very nice, respectful, and FAST!!! They were on time and we had no issues with this move. I would definitely use them again and refer them to friends and family!

Christina Neal

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and Zach were fantastic. They were able to move my whole apt in three hours to my new home. They were very professional and careful with moving all items and also making sure to not damage either of the locations. I would highly recommend using their services again!!!

Zackary Barreto

Dec 25, 2020

Jonathan and Chris are good at their jobs. I used them twice now effective as of today as it seems that they have gotten faster. They place my items with care in the truck and advised me of the things they couldn’t move so they wouldn’t break. Grateful I ran across them on Groupon. Make sure to ask for these two to get the job done and done right!

S M

Dec 25, 2020

Jonathan and Chris were quick and very professional will recommend them anytime !!

Keneice Nelson

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and Zach were fantastic! Very professional and quick! Appreciate the assistance with my move!

Terilyn Greene

Dec 25, 2020

Ace & micael done fantastic job Thx a lot again

mahesh reddy

Dec 25, 2020

Fast and efficient. Made moving for me much easier. Mason and Tim were excellent!!

Rashaud Guerrero

Dec 25, 2020

I have never had a good experience with movers before working with Jose and Ace! It seems like everyone I speak to about their moves feel the same way. Now, I have a company and a crew that I can confidently recommend. They worked quickly and efficiently, but were careful about damage to my furniture, as well as to my home. Despite it being a warm Texas day, they didn’t take a break at all and kept working throughout. I can’t say enough positive things about them and will be using Our Truck Moving again, assuming I can get Jose and Ace!

Michael Capone

Dec 25, 2020

Jonathan and Stuart were the best part. The were quick, and thorough, but most of all, they were two of the nicest guys. I will definitely use you all again, and I will be requesting them! In times like these, it’s nice to know that they are employees like them still out there. ?

Kimberly T. Heard

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and Zach were AWESOME!!!! They moved me into my place in ONE HOUR!!! They were very professional and had dope personalities!!!! Would definitely recommend this company for any upcoming moves!

Lady Bre

Dec 25, 2020

Stewart and Jonathan were amazing! Such great guys. My move went perfectly! I couldn’t have asked for any better! I will definitely be using this company again, if f needed, in the future.

Amy Tutka

Jul 8, 2020

Ace and Jose was very respectable and professional young men, they took care of my items and moved very fast didn’t waste any time. They made the move transition so easy for me. I will definitely recommend them and this company.

Zona Thomas

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and his teammate were very professional during the move. They took care in carrying the furniture down narrow stairs. When arriving at the new location, furniture was carefully placed exactly where it was needed. We would recommend them for any move.

Shana Taylor

Jul 8, 2020

The two movers Areanna and Christen were excellent. They worked hard and smart. I will definitely use there services again and recommend them as awesome movers. Thank You Khalilah Brown

khalilah Brown

Dec 25, 2020

Jonathan Ramey did a great job! My roommate and I moved out of our two bedroom apartment, and we were amazed in how they managed to fit all of our belongings in the truck. All of our furniture was reassembled and placed exactly where we wanted it. I would definitely use our truck moving again!

Lindsay Flood

Jul 8, 2020

Mike and Tim were the best movers ever! They arrived on time and got straight to work. They were professionals during the process and took extra care of my belongings. I couldn’t have asked for a better duo than them.

Francheska Cunningham

Dec 25, 2020

Justin & Stewart were awesome. Quick, professional, no damages. They made my move so easy. I will definitely recommend and use you all again! Thanks again!

Crystal Broner

Jul 8, 2020

Great service by Jonathan and Chris! Very accommodating and genuine.

JOSHUA LARA

Dec 25, 2020

I have used these guys twice now for moving. They are fast, professional, and dependable! Pricing is very affordable. “Red” and “Juice” went above and beyond during my move day to set things up and ensure I received a quality service, while adding in some fun laughs! I will continue to call Our Truck Moving for all of my moving needs. Thanks for always being a great help!

Jonathan Long

Jul 8, 2020

Are Anna and Tim did a wonderful job moving my house. They were friendly, professional, and proficient. They arrived on time and finished ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Byron C

Dec 25, 2020

Ace and Stuart were really awesome with the move. 3 story townhouse with the heaviest stuff at the top to move out.

The 3-hour group rate is hard to pass up as well

Priyanka Venkat

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna, Christian & Zack were prompt and fast! They did everything under the 3 hours. They were always nice and friendly and I would definitely use this service again and ask for them 3 particularly

Lexi

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Julio were great ! Very efficient, polite and respectful of my things. This was my second time using the company and I was happy with the service both times !

Ashtin Fudge

Jul 8, 2020

Mason and Areanna were great! Very professional and efficient. Definitely will use again

Brittney Effner

Dec 25, 2020

Jonathan and Justin were on time and moved my things really fast! My things were packaged and handled with care and they were very nice and professional! My first time having to hire movers and I’ll hire them again in a heartbeat! Thank you guys!!

Mariama Conteh

Jul 8, 2020

Johnathan, Chris and Timothy were great! Highly recommend!

Trayia J

Dec 25, 2020

Awesome experience!!! They were very accommodating and work hard the entire time. I will most definitely use them again!

Shanieka McDonald

Jul 8, 2020

Jose, Christian, terry were amazing. It was job well done.

sid a

Dec 25, 2020

Both movers were friendly and did an amazing job. Followed directions with no issues! We will definitely recommend.

Marianna Ramirez

Jul 8, 2020

Thalia Martinez

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and his partner were amazing! They were quick, professional, and CAREFUL.

I highly recommend them.

Michelle Faraco

Jul 8, 2020

Steve and his partner (I’m so sorry I forget the name) are amazing! This was our first time using movers, and honestly probably the best money we ever spent (besides me wedding lol). They arrived on time and really worked so hard. They were so professional, clean cut, pet friendly, and just eager to help. The whole experience was great and I would recommend them to anybody!! Thanks again guys!! Y’all made this move amazing!

Jessica Forsman

Jul 8, 2020

Our Truck was great! They showed up on time and both guys were very professional and worked great. They took great care of my stuff and the price was extremely reasonable.

Thomas Brooks

Jul 8, 2020

AreAnna and Mason did fantastic job. Very professional.

Birendra Shrestha

Dec 25, 2020

Jonathan and Justin were great movers! They were cautious, friendly and efficient. Would definitely use them again!!!

Joseph Guinn

Jul 8, 2020

Rob and Tim were great movers and cool people…they were consistent, friendly and professional. I’d definitely recommend your services.

Neesi P.

Dec 25, 2020

Arianna and JR were AMAZING! I am so grateful for their hard work and professionalism. Each person I’ve talked to from the beginning of booking this company through moving day have been exceptional. I can’t thank you enough!

Julianne Garcia

Jul 8, 2020

Jonathan and Terry were early, professional, and fast. Awesome!

JP Sol

Dec 25, 2020

Greg’s crew were very very good with our moving from our second floor with these stairs and they handled it like it wasn’t nothing. I loved their work and it’s so many things that I was impressed about and it didn’t cost me an arm and a leg either So I would recommend this services to others.

bernadette Gardner-Pittman

Jul 8, 2020

Terry and Johnathon did an awesome job. Fast and efficient.

Chris Jenkins

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Julio made this move so easy, I highly recommend them to anyone. Great price, very friendly and hard workers.

James Blair

Jul 8, 2020

Mason & Robert were FANTASTIC!!! Totally recommend them! I was beyond impressed with their level of packing skills. These two gentlemen were so friendly and we enjoyed having them do our move.

Amanda Young

Dec 25, 2020

My 2 movers were great!! First experience wit movers and I’m never going with another company. Thank you all for your warm customer service and friendly moving experience.

Wade Lindsey

Jul 8, 2020

Johnathan and Terry were awesome!!!! Very polite and friendly. They were extremely careful with the items.

LaBotta Taylor

Dec 25, 2020

Wonderful experience. Jose and Michael were super professional and did a fantastic job. They were quick and followed the instructions very well. I would definitely recommend them! Highly satisfied

Ketan Joshi

May 2, 2021

Tee and Red were amazing fast and efficient! Would definitely recommend

Cole Slavens

Jul 8, 2020

Johnathan & Zach are the best! They should win all the contests! They are amazing! Thanks for the help guys!!!

June Whipple

Dec 25, 2020

October 2020- Areanna and Luis were amazing and took such good care of my stuff!! My move was smooth and easy because of them! awesome!!! Thank you guys!

April 2021- This is my second time using Our Movers, and I have NO complaints!!! They are always professional and reliable!

Rachel Griffin

May 2, 2021

The movers were amazing! They went out of their way to make sure we were happy with everything. The pricing was very, very fair. I would recommend them to anyone!

christina brown

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna & Tim did a great job for us!!! Very professional and efficient!

Carla Boudreaux

Dec 25, 2020

The guys were super friendly and professional. They even let my five year old follow them around with no complaints!!! Thanks Justin. He’s still talking about you.

Angela Logan

May 2, 2021

Jose & Julio did a an absolutely great job!! Wonderful service and will definitely use them when we move again!

Caitlin Waters

Jul 8, 2020

Great services!!

__lalalin__ K.

Dec 25, 2020

Samantha McLain

May 2, 2021

On time, fast and friendly movers. Very affordable. They did scratch a couple pieces of my furniture (minor scratches) and my mattress had a 4 – 5″ wooden splinter in it so only 4 stars but overall a good experience.

Melissa S

Jul 8, 2020

The only negative thing is that they weren’t wearing masks. However they were super on time and very helpful!!

Carol Armstrong

Dec 25, 2020

Everyone was very friendly. I appreciated how careful my movers were with my items and that they were super efficient.

Drena Tucker

May 2, 2021

The movers I had was very professional! They were on time, made sure that my furniture was moved securely.

Mitch White

Jul 8, 2020

Timothy and Ariana were amazing! Super friendly, professional, efficient. Would highly recommend and would use them again ???

Brittney T

Dec 25, 2020

Jose & Antron moved in less time handled my items with care did and Awesome job. Very friendly. If I ever have to move again I would chose them as well as the company such a pleasant experience..

Eileen Peoples

May 2, 2021

super fast and handled all of our belongings safely!! Ace & Stuart were awesome!

stuart sharp

Jul 8, 2020

Jose and Areanna did an amazing job!!!! Very professional, on time, quick, and went above and beyond with helping with specific tasks! I am very impressed and definitely recommend them!!!

Kristin McNabb

Dec 25, 2020

Courteous very attentive did a great job in a timely manner thank you so much for our truck moving

robert cates

May 2, 2021

Jose and Charles were friendly and professional. Both handled my furniture with care. I have some really fragile and others very heavy furniture that were moved from my apartment to new home in a timely fashion and everything made it safe and without a scratch. A+ service from booking with Steffanie and having John answer all my questions to Jose and Charles finishing the move. Thank you!

Sogol Amozegar

Jul 8, 2020

I had Areanna, Tim, and Jose as my movers and they were amazing. They were on time and very professional. They were attentive and careful, while still being quick and efficient. All of my things were well taken care of. On top of that they were conversational. I will be using them for my next move.

Christine Hill

Dec 25, 2020

The 2 that did my move (Luis & and I forget the others name Don?) were excellent. They were on time, courteous, careful and went above and beyond. This the 3rd time I have used your company and will do so again if need arises.

Richard Matthews

May 2, 2021

Rudy and Rolando did a great job. They were both very personable, polite and helpful. They worked hard to keep the move efficient and within the time frame. John in the main office was helpful in getting everything set up and it was a great move for a great price. Thanks everyone!

Rafael Gonzalez

Jul 8, 2020

Johnathan ,mason and Zack were amazing !!! They were so patient with us while we were waiting for the office to open . Zack is super tall so that was a bonus . Guys were fast and very professional .

Cheryl Jackson

Dec 25, 2020

Taneise C.

May 2, 2021

Overall I was very satisfied with Our Truck Moving. Pretty good customer service and ease of scheduling. I had a late night move scheduled and though they came past that time, the guys worked hard and quickly. They were high energy, friendly and wonderful to work with. Actually best moving company I’ve ever used, got everything moved without a single damaged item. Good customer service though don’t wait till the end of the time your guys are supposed to arrive and try to move dates. Not everyone is flexible on their move date.

Rebecca Jones

Jul 8, 2020

I needed to move some large and fragile solar panels from my office to my storage unit. Jose and Tadarius carefully removed the panels from their pallet, wrapped them, secured them on their truck, took all the cardboard packaging with them, and even took the pallet too. Once at the storage unit, they put the pallet down and restacked the solar panels putting padding between them so they didn’t rub on each other. They did a great job and were extremely careful with everything.

Toby Duncan

Dec 25, 2020

My movers were great! They did the job quickly and efficiently! I have a huge dresser and armoire and they handled moving it perfectly. The cost was a affordable and I definitely would use the this service again.

Angela Shafer

May 2, 2021

Everything was great! Bugg and Rudy (our movers) were so efficient and careful! John (the guy who help me schedule our move) was so patient and understanding answering all of my questions and concerns. Great experience all around! Couldn’t have asked for better.

Reagan Mccracken

Jul 8, 2020

Jose, Ivory, Areanna were great. They were on time, they worked effectively and safely. A big thanks to them!

Dylan Wiggs

Dec 25, 2020

My movers were Brian & Michael. They were awesome! I was rushing to get started, being that when I went to pick up my U-haul because I’m moving to Houston the system crashed. I didn’t want to lose my spot,but I was reassured it would be done. They were very understanding. They even packed my truck so the items wouldn’t shift. They even got it done within the two hour allotment. They were also very thorough. If you guy’s have a sister company in Houston please let me know.

Lady T M

May 2, 2021

The sweetest and coolest guys ever.! The smoothest mood ever.! This will always be my go to and I’m always requesting them.! And not to mention was on time and moved quickly.!

Monique H

Jul 8, 2020

Our Truck Moving was great. I had the pleasure of having Areanna, Tim, and Jose! These movers came in and went straight to work. No time wasted and the communication was excellent. No hidden fees or agendas. 10/10 recommendation and would be more than happy to utilize their services again!

Josiah Moore

Dec 25, 2020

Bryan and Lewis did an amazing job! They were very nice and professional. Moved me in and out within an hour and a half. Definitely use again!!

Molly Scheel

May 2, 2021

Everything was smooth from the booking to the move. Rufino and Julio were amazing, They took great care of my things and they were very quick and efficient. I would use this company again! Thank you

Elizabeth Villalba

Jul 8, 2020

The movers were very helpful. They were fast and very careful. I have already told my friends about the company. Very reliable.

Viviane M

Dec 25, 2020

Thank you so much. I appreciate the help and the guys were fast and kind.

Levering Lewis

May 2, 2021

Jose and Julio were fantastic! Professional and super friendly, I’m definitely recommending them to anyone who is looking to move!!!!

Eric Skarbrevik

Jul 8, 2020

I have moved on several occasions and have had problems each time with movers. However, these guys were Amazing! They were professional, fast, and did everything that I asked them to. Best of all, they didn’t break anything. I will definitely use them in the future if needed, and refer them to anyone that may need their services. Be sure to ask for Jose’, Ace, and Avery. Wonderful guys!!!

I Jana Mansfield

Dec 25, 2020

This is my second time using this company and I’m happy yet again. The move was super quick and the men were professional.

Savi

May 2, 2021

Our move was amazing! Both movers were professional, kind, and the right amount of funny tehe. We will definitely be using your service in the future and refer to family and friends!! Absolutely great price for the service!

Daisha Tran

Jul 8, 2020

It was fabulous. Jose, Timothy, and Mason were fast and efficient while moving all of my things. I will definitely be using them again!

Brett Everett

Dec 25, 2020

I scheduled my move via Our Truck Moving months before and they followed up with me and made the transition very smooth. The communication on my end was not the best but the guys showed up on time and were ready to get to work. Jose, Dominic, and Antron showed up with positive attitudes, they were very respectful, and were very careful with my furniture. Their work ethic did not go unnoticed. They completed the move in less time than expected. They were fast, efficient, and extremely helpful. They worked great together. I am so thankful they made my move so stress free. I wish I could give them more than 5 stars.

Carmen Oliva

May 2, 2021

Bug and Red were great to work with! They communicated prior to showing up, they were strictly business, & they worked hard to make sure that my things were moved with care. These two rock & I appreciate having had the chance to work with them and would hope to do so again! I will absolutely refer the folks that I know in need of a moving service! Our Truck Moving made it happen for me. Thanks you guys

Mr Neato

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and Mason were great!! Efficient and professional…were able to arrive before time expected and finished under the 3 hr time frame. They made me feel completely at ease about the whole process! Would definitely use their services again and will recommend them!

Donna Fitzgerald

Dec 25, 2020

Just moved yesterday. Took no time to load and haul my belongings to my new address. Jose and the two gentle with him were very efficient and professional. Had used them about 15 months ago and will use them in the future if needed. They are very good and the price is reasonable. Keep up the good work fellas.

Barbara Williams

May 2, 2021

Excellent all around! We were very impressed!! Awesome Customer service starting with the first call till the end of the moving process. Gregory and his team were so efficient, thorough, and lots of fun. I highly recommend!!!

Regina Noket

Jul 8, 2020

Arriana and Mason were awesome !! Friendly, on time and very professional. Felt like a family helping us move and affordable !! Appreciate y’all so much !

Juanmekia Gilbert

Dec 25, 2020

Quick, Fast, and Professional

Kelly quoted me out for a last-minute move. She was very upfront about the cost and fees, and was responsive and thorough on the details of the move. She did get me an exception bc I was 3 miles outside of the travel restriction. Thankfully because they did not disappoint.

During my window, a mover called me to let me know either they and the other team were both still working their current move and will be at my place right after. I received a call shortly after from the Lead mover with the arrival time. They showed up on time, I received a text from their office saying they will be arriving in 1 minute and they did, and introduced themselves. They assessed the move and got right to work. The Lead mover, Jose was very personal, friendly, and professional. And so was the second mover but I forgot his name. During the move, the second mover chipped the paint on my dresser because he didn’t protect the corner he moved. However, that was partially my fault because I had all of the furniture wrapped and ready to move to save time.

The only thing I would’ve like to have been different was shorten the window timeframe for arrival. My windows from 1 PM – 7PM. Kelly noted to have the movers arrive at the late time, which was a huge help but a 7-hour window was a bit excessive.

All-in-all, highly recommend and trust Jose and his crew to move your personal belongings safely and quickly!

Deliza Baumbach

May 2, 2021

Movers were on time and very professional. Did everything we needed and respected our time. Very fair with prices and negotiation. I’d recommend

Marianna Jelani

Jul 8, 2020

Jonathon & Ken were absolutely amazing. Great at communicating, keeping my items safe, and efficient. I highly recommend them as your movers. Our Truck moving is lucky to have y’all as their employees.

Elizabeth Hooker

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Frank were awesome! Very quick and efficient move. My stuff was wrapped and in good condition when it arrived!

Alex

May 2, 2021

Our move was easy thanks to this company. I wasn’t as prepared as I should have been but the guys were really helpful in making the best out of it. They wrapped everything and made sure nothing was broken. I would absolutely use them again.

Summer Friday

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna & Chris did an awesome job! Handled my items with care and worked fast! Thank you so much!

DANA Hawkins

Dec 25, 2020

I had a great experience with our trucking. I had Dominique and Jose help out during the move and they were amazing. They were professional, efficient and overall did an amazing job. I would recommend choosing these guys for any move.

Sunny Sayyaparaju

May 2, 2021

They r really good , organized , listens our requests yet completes the work in time without wasting a min. I had a good moving time with them. I also had to make few phone calls and they r nice and patient enough to answer and make needed changes.

Venu Gopal Gatta

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and Ken were outstanding. They were curious, fast and efficient.

Tracy Richard

Dec 25, 2020

The best movers ever! They were fast, professional, personable, just all around great guys! The pricing was very affordable! I suggest everyone contact these guys for your move!

Brandi Holland

May 2, 2021

Mr. Greg and Bud were the best!! I couldn’t ask for anyone better!! Their punctuality, their professionalism and most of all their personalities were on point!! They didnt waste a drop of time and Ohhh, that ability to stack and pack utilizing every inch of their truck and the storage facility moved us to was AMAZING!! Thank you guys so much and we will see you soon when our home is ready!!!!

SHAWN ROBINSON

Jul 8, 2020

Areannn and Ken were the best!! Highly recommend. Fast, efficient and professional!

Drake Dukes

Dec 25, 2020

I’ve never used a moving company before and had such a great experience. Andrew and Antron are fast, efficient, professional and extremely helpful. Highly recommended! I cant say enough great things about them! They are awesome!

Lorina Carrasco

May 2, 2021

The entire process was so seamless and effortless. Jose and Julio were wonderful. Thanks again for getting me scheduled in such a short time.

Ashley Thompson

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and Mr.Ken were wonderful from start to finish!!! They were careful and helpful. They didn’t have any problems prior moving our materials after being indecisive. I would definitely recommend!!!! Thank you Areanna and Ken once again!!!!

Janel Rich

Dec 25, 2020

Pretty amazing service. Andrew and his partner were quick and efficient. Got a great deal on Groupon.

Ameya Sapre

May 2, 2021

Jose and Ace were efficient, friendly, and fast! Excellent job!

Rachel Sotelo

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and Jonathan were awesome and quick! Highly recommend and will use again next move

Ricky Lopez

Dec 25, 2020

The movers were great guys!! Very nice and great energy!’ Andrew and Louis are the best!

Roderick Fleming

May 2, 2021

Guys showed up on time and great communication. They worked really hard and we were moving from the 3rd floor. Will definitely use them for our next move.

Larry Moore

Jul 8, 2020

Eric Breaux

Dec 25, 2020

It was really good experience using this company for my moving. Quick and helpful and the workers were very kind 🙂

뿌뀨

May 2, 2021

Gregory and Tyler knocked it out in record speed. They were very nice and professional. They were even laughing with each other and almost seemed to be having a good time. I hired movers because I didn’t want to move my great-grandma’s antique furniture on my own (or let my friends do it for me). They handled it all with great care. They even helped me hook up the washer/dryer. Absolutely will recommend to all my friends.

Shelly Joyner

Jul 8, 2020

Jose and Mike highly exceeded my expectations.
They were early, professional, and communicative
and made a stressful situation turn into a breeze. I highly recommend this company, and be sure to utilize Groupon
because their rates tend to beat the competitors.

Diligent Purpose

May 2, 2021

The movers were very friendly and efficient. Made the whole process super easy! Would use them again!

Katharine Ortiz

Jul 8, 2020

I have moved 5 times in the DFW area, and these guys were easily the best. Fantastic service, work quick but careful, and great value. I am hoping this is my last move, but if I move again, I will definitely be giving Our Moving Truck a call.

Vance Yudell

May 2, 2021

My 2 movers were fast and went above and beyond.

Michael Muresan

Jul 8, 2020

Ace and Jose were both very friendly and professional! They were showed up early and finished ahead of schedule! They were very thoughtful with my belongings and took great care!!! Highly highly recommend them!!!

olivia lewis

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Dominique were fast and careful with my things and had great attitudes. I would definitely use them again!!

Clarisa Collins

May 2, 2021

Thank you for helping me wrestle my storage unit in the rain and tornado weather. I’m sure glad I wasn’t charged extra for that 😉
The guys kept my positivity high and the job was done quickly and efficiently. Thank you so much for helping me move my stuff.

Shanna Wright

Jul 8, 2020

Edward (CJ) and Johnathan were by far the best movers I have ever encountered. They were fast and efficient and made my experience extremely easy and stress free. If you are in need these are the guys to ask for. I am astounded by their professionalism and care of my items. If I could rate higher than a five I would. Thank you

Briana Loves

Dec 25, 2020

Jose, Ace, and Keith…. the best of the best….. thank you for your professionalism, and most of all your friendly attitude and willingness to help….. again thank you all so much!!!

Donna Guyette

May 2, 2021

Jose and Ace were efficient, professional, & cordial.
Would absolutely recommend again.

Josh Beckerle

Jul 8, 2020

Had a great experience with Jonathan and CJ. Very efficient and quick.

Cami Studebaker

Dec 25, 2020

Andrew and his associate (I forgot his name) moved my things in such a professional manner. They were quick, efficient and made sure all of my items were wrapped before transport. They unloaded my things very quickly. I will use this company for future moves

Jessica Cooper

May 2, 2021

Julio & Gregory were great to work with. They took care of every need with a smile. I will be a return customer because of these two! Great guys!

Emily C. Brown

Jul 8, 2020

Best moving company and people! Chris and Jonathan we’re very professional, prompt, efficient, and friendly. They were able to move our belongings to our new home in less time than we estimated. They handled our furniture with care and operated safely throughout the process. I highly recommend these gentlemen and Our Truck Moving for any moving needs. Thank you, Jonathan and Chris!

Aiyana Papa

Dec 25, 2020

I can’t express enough how great John, Antron & Dom were! They were on time, uber friendly and quick. I highly recommend them!

Casey Blake

May 2, 2021

These people are AWESOME. Prompt, courteous, fast, hard workers, reasonably priced. Can’t say enough good about the whole company. From the first phone call with Stephanie to the movers. Highly Recommended and I will absolutely use the next time I need to move.

Sherry Cornwell

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and Jordan were my movers. They were very professional and personable. Will definitely be using again.

Antoinette Thomas

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Ivory were prompt, professional and industrious. Did a great job. Will be calling for them on my next move.

Rob G

May 2, 2021

Great guys really quick and efficient. Took great care of our things and got the job done and great pricing! About to move again so will definitely will be using them again!

Joshina Brown

Jul 8, 2020

Jose and Ace were awesome movers. We had a 2 he window and they filled the entire truck in 1hr and unloaded with time to spare!

Baley Allen

Dec 25, 2020

I had Jose and Antoine help me move today and they were very nice and super fast. Very happy I got them 🙂

Kiana Ramirez

May 2, 2021

Staff is very friendly and did an excellent job with in the time we request for moving. There were some small extra charges for stairs which looks completely reasonable and I am very happy to chose Our Truck for moving .. ???

murali krishna

Jul 8, 2020

Our Truck Moving was fantastic! Areanna & Jonathan got everything moved in a timely manner and super professional. Would 1000% use them again!

Camie Scott

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Antron were super great! On time and got the job done within the time frame agreed. We originally found out about this company on Groupon and their job performance exceeded our expectations!!! They worked as a team to get the job done in a speedy manner and I highly recommend them for your move! Thank you again!

Radmila Allen

May 2, 2021

Great experience and would definitely recommend this company for your next move.

Marcie Pickard

Jul 8, 2020

They are very helpful and very well behaved. I am very happy with them.

Subhadip Chakraborty

May 2, 2021

Movers Gary and Dak were outstanding! On time, very polite, careful, pleasant individuals. They really tried to make sure I was happy with the move and unloading into storage. Nice to meet people who really care! Office staff was courteous and helpful, too. Overall great experience and I would highly recommend using this service!

Ronnie Colvin

Jul 8, 2020

Excellent! No problems whatsoever and the customer service was perfect. Jonathan and Ken were very professional, efficient and great advocates. Would recommend to anyone.

Angelo Corsolini

Dec 25, 2020

This was my second time using your company for a move. They were great the first time, and they were great again this time! They were professional, kind, and efficient!! They arrived on time, and got right to work. I would recommend this company to others, and would happily use them again!

Lindsey Warneke

May 2, 2021

Joel and Jose were right on time. They immediately went to work moving, wrapping and lifting each box with care. On a scale of 1-10, it was a 10 for sure. I will be using and recommending Our Truck to my friends!

Kathy Calame

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and dre was extremely fast and professional. Would use them again

Nick Gould

Dec 25, 2020

Andrew and Ace were on time, very professional, polite and went above and beyond to help me move. Great value for money and will use again.

Phil Thomas

May 2, 2021

The guys were so friendly and did a great job. Will definitely use them again.

tammy flores

Jul 8, 2020

Jonathan, Chris, Robert = amazing!!! Super efficient, super friendly and professional. I paid for 3 hours and they got it done in 2.5 hours! None of my furniture was damaged AND Jonathan has some nice poetry if y’all have time! Really great crew

Jasmine Price

Dec 25, 2020

Just got done moving a one bedroom apartment with Our Truck Moving, Andrew and Dom were amazing. We got done in just under 3 hours. I was really impressed with the efficiency and speed at which they got my stuff loaded and unloaded to my new apartment. They were also pretty friendly and made the move feel like it wasn’t a grueling 2.75 hours. Highly recommended!

Johanna Tiongson

May 2, 2021

Movers worked fast and everyone was very friendly. They accommodated my need for a last minute move on the last day of the month – one of their busiest days!

Natalie Stilwell

Jul 8, 2020

Kelvin Garner

Dec 25, 2020

Lillian Rodgers

May 2, 2021

Timely, professional and courteous! The guys were AWESOME! I’d HIGHLY recommend your company! A+++++

Donna Chalmers

Jul 8, 2020

We used our truck movers for our move. Areanna and Dre were very professional and on time. Would recommend them.

Shreya Govind

Dec 25, 2020

Leisa Booker

May 2, 2021

Tap on a clip to paste it in the text box.They showed up on time and got my move completed in the exact 2 hours that was allotted. Got all of my big stuff moved and all my boxes. Great job in a timely manner.

Rob Krone

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and Mason were fast and efficient.

p Griggs

Dec 25, 2020

Jose did amazing work. Some of the furniture was a bit over sized but they made it work. 5 stars!

Eman E

May 2, 2021

The movers did a great job; great customer service, they were on time and efficient!.

James Taylor

Jul 8, 2020

Sasha Wiley

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and John were amazing. They arrived on time and stayed later to finish the job without wasting one moment. They packed the truck thoughtfully and moved one 2 bed 2 bath apartment to two one bed one bath apartments. They were friendly and easy to talk to and I would definitely use them again.

Natalia Martinez

May 2, 2021

Showed up a little after, our slotted time, but the guys moved everything quickly and efficiently. Then unloaded everything just as quickly. Would recccomend their services again.

Max Burbach

Jul 8, 2020

Great service! Friendly and quick.

tona stevenson

Dec 25, 2020

It was a great experience and a hassle free move. We were a bit hesitant after reading through the negative review and were really keeping our fingers crossed, but the move from start to finish was extremely smooth. Jose and Michael were the guys who did our move and they were very professional in their service, they packed, unpacked and moved all the stuff without any damage., they arrived before the designated time and finished the move well in time. If you are going to Our Truck for your move then ask for Jose and Michael, they are the best.

Runal Trivedi

May 2, 2021

Gregory and Taylor did a great job. They were fast and they were able to finish the entire move within 2 hrs!

Pachax N

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and Dre made for a very smooth move and worked quickly – I only wish they came with facemasks but otherwise everything went very well!

Asaf Mor

Dec 25, 2020

Luis & Red we’re professional & great

Joyelle Chatman

May 2, 2021

Love this company! The crews take great care to ensure everything is moved safely.

Chris Linville

Jul 8, 2020

I want to take this time out to thank Our Truck moving company for their wonderful service. I found Our Truck Moving Company through Groupon and after calling them and getting all the information needed, I was very pleased to schedule my move with them. I scheduled a 2 person and 2 hour move and to my surprise, they ended up coming with three men. Jose, Sergio, and Jordan were absolutely great! They were very careful with all my items. They came on time and very prepared with all the necessary tools that are needed. I also, was very impressed on how quickly they were able to breakdown my two beds and disassemble my washer and dryer and adjustable base. I was very happy to see the care they took in ensuring my furniture was wrapped up securely. They took great care in my fragile items and when moving to the other unit, one of the guys could not fit the file cabinet on the truck so he walked with moving my file cabinet on a dolly to the other unit. Their expertise and service was magnificent and they didn’t make any scratches on the walls or anything. They were very helpful. They ensured that all was done and taken care of before they left. Thank you Jose, Sergio, and Jordan for your awesome service!!!!

Danielle Jackson

Dec 25, 2020

Luis and Red were excellent and very fast. I definitely recommend to anyone in the DFW area

Austin Conant

May 2, 2021

Dak and Gregory were really friendly and efficient. Took great care of me and my belongings!!!

Juanita Rich

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and Mason were amazing they got us moved into our new place within two hours. No damage to our things. We will be using them again and definitely recommend their services.

Alisha Roberson

Dec 25, 2020

Red and Jonathan were amazing. They made what would have been a month long move go lightning fast. They were so attentive to fragile items and were truly fantastic. 10/10 would recommend and would use again.

Jordan Hammons

May 2, 2021

The guys John and AJ did a great job of moving me. They were pleasant, professional and fun to work with. I would recommend this company.

Mischele Barrett

Jul 8, 2020

Johnathon and Jerry were amazing!!! I would recommend them again!

Native Wraps

Dec 25, 2020

Emily Killinger

May 2, 2021

Amazing! Courteous, fast, efficient…awesome! 10 out of 10!!

Chika N

Jul 8, 2020

Redboi5041

Dec 25, 2020

Arenna and John were great!

Corey Koch

May 2, 2021

Excellent movers! They took such great care with my items, and moved everything quickly

Kimberly Gipson

Jul 8, 2020

I just had a recent move this past Monday. Johnathan and Andre were great. Professional , respectful, friendly and affordable. I had a great experience with this company. Id use this service again.

Tiye Shermy

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Ace were great! They were efficient and quick! Very nice, I would highly recommend Out Moving Truck as well as Jose and Ace as your movers!

Shaina Bowers

May 2, 2021

the movers were fast and friendly. I highly recommend. 🙂

Kyo

Jul 8, 2020

Andrew and Luis arrived on time and got me moved from Euless to Grapevine within my three hour window. Two thumbs up!!

Michael Smith

May 2, 2021

Very pleased with the help I received! Very efficient, friendly and quick! Thank you!

Lindsey Ward

Jul 8, 2020

Company was professional and handled my move with care. I could not have asked for better service. They moved me so quickly and even dissembled my somewhat complicated bed. I had a stress free move. Overalls the customer service was too tier. I will definitely be recommending their services to others. Thank you guys again.

Shanetria Bryant

May 2, 2021

Red and Julio were AWESOME?

Darryl Gammage

Jul 8, 2020

Red and Gary were great! On time and hardworking! They took on every challenge and moved my GIANT pieces with ease.

Paul T

May 2, 2021

I booked the same day move. They came out that afternoon & did an exceptional job!

Tanisha Tasby

Jul 8, 2020

Red and Luis
Quick and efficient and very friendly. All around true professionals. Thank you so much!

Avi Colunga

May 2, 2021

Gary and Juan Rosales were awesome and I think everyone should use them to move!! They were excellent and they didn’t break anything like the last movers!!!

Dee T

Jul 8, 2020

Alex and Areanna are awesome movers! They were timely , quick and efficient. I would recommend them both and use them again in the future!

tony galloway

May 2, 2021

The guys went above and beyond to make sure my move was successful and as stress-free as possible!

Marissa Kurrin

Jul 8, 2020

Absolutely amazing!! They were so professional. Alex and Areanna made this day so fantastic. They were quick and filled a pod for me so securely. Thank you so much! Will definitely use again if I ever make my way back to Dallas.

Cathleen Patterson

May 2, 2021

the Movers ? quick, organized, funny, and very nice…

natasha finley

Jul 8, 2020

Andrew and Alex were fantastic! They listened to what we needed and worked quick and well together to get it done efficiently. We highly recommend Andrew and Alex with Our Truck Moving!

Lauren Harvey

May 2, 2021

Red, Manny, Luis moved efficiently and professionally.

Amanda Fuller

May 2, 2021

Great Job! Very hard working and Gary was excellent.

Thaly Lopez

Jul 8, 2020

Manny, Red, and Louis were amazing! On time, very professional, and handled everything with great care!

Alli Osborne

May 2, 2021

As before, the guys moved me within 2 hours. I like that your company charges a flat fee unlike others who charge a dozen other fees. I hope you guys stick with the flat fees.

Abhay Joshi

Jul 8, 2020

Tichelle Breaux

May 2, 2021

They movers were fast, careful, and friendly

Josh Hick

Jul 8, 2020

Luis and Mike did a great job! Both were professional and hardworking. Would use them again! On a scale of 1 to 10, I’ll give them a 13.5!

Rocco bagley

May 2, 2021

These guys were awesome and super friendly. They were on time, got our things moved quickly and with no damage. Definitely would recommend Our Truck Moving!

Amanda Martinson

Jul 8, 2020

Great moving company!! Red and Gary were the absolute best!! Very quick and careful. They arrived ahead of time which was great!! Thank you for being so thoughtful with my things!!

Lauren Reddon

May 2, 2021

We were so impressed with the job Our Truck Moving did for us when we bought our first home. They showed up on time, worked quickly, and very efficiently to get our stuff loaded properly and to insure nothing was damaged. We would definitely use them again and refer them to our friends and family.

Amanda Sanderson

Jul 8, 2020

One thing I look for in a company is good communication and transparency, and this company was great, on top of doing an amazing job. They worked quick and made sure everything they moved was wrapped and protected. This was our first time using a moving company and we could not be happier. Highly recommend and will be using them if we ever move again!

Gabe 101

May 2, 2021

These guys were amazing! I have been dreading moving for awhile and they have made the process friendly and easy. Quick response time and very knowledgeable. They were fast too!! Slotted myself 8 hours and they took 4! I would recommend to anyone. Pricing was fair and will definitely use again in the future.

Lauren Houston

Jul 8, 2020

Arenna and Gary were great!! Awesome service!!

Bailie DuLaney

May 2, 2021

They were on time. Nothing was lost or damaged. The crew took great care of my things and made sure everything went smoothly. Best moving experience hands down!

Melissa Lack

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and Gary were awesome! Fast and careful! Thanks y’all!

Trevor Case

May 2, 2021

Team was very professional and friendly. I have used them in the past and will use them again in the future! Thanks guys!

Brooke Babin

Jul 8, 2020

Everyone’s very friendly move was very quick. Y’all made it very easy. Used these guys and I’d recommend them over anyone else.

Edit: I just used you guys again 1/13/2021 and Andrew and Areanna were very professional. 10/10.

Brandon Solomon

May 2, 2021

Awesome! Moved our two bedroom apartment to a townhouse in only two hours! Very friendly and easy to book, even with a Groupon!

Stacy Bailey

Jul 8, 2020

Everyone’s very friendly move was very quick. Y’all made it very easy. Used these guys and I’d recommend them over anyone else

Brandon Solomon

Dec 25, 2020

We helped our daughter to move to another apartment today morning. Jose and Ace did a great job with moving boxes and furniture. They came on time and very efficient. They were also mindful of our daughter’s belonging and keeping them damage free. They are very easy to work with. I highly recommend Jose and Ace to anyone!

Rohan Fernando

May 2, 2021

Very good company! Movers were early and helpful!

Genisis Hernandez

Jul 8, 2020

This was my first time using a moving company so I was a little nervous but My two movers were really nice and very efficient. They got the work done perfectly. I have zero complaints. Thank you so much. I’ll definitely use you guys again in future.

Dee A

Dec 25, 2020

We loved our experience with Our Truck Moving! Jose and Ace were our movers and they did a fantastic job moving me from my apartment to a different unit within the building. They were extremely fast and efficient while also being very careful with my belongings. I had booked 2 hours of moving through Groupon but they finished in less than 1.5 hours!! Ace was great about asking me where to place items in the new apartment which I greatly appreciated. They were on time, quick and friendly. If you book with Our Truck Moving, I definitely recommend asking for Ace and Jose!

Rukshinie Fernando

May 2, 2021

These guys did a great job. So much better than the last time I moved!

Tradwinds Chandlery

Jul 8, 2020

Chose the right company for my move. Jose and Michael were amazing. They were courteous, fast and professional. I appreciate their hard work. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Bianca Duenas

Dec 25, 2020

Red & Andrew. Solid movers and good energy

FrontlineCulture

May 2, 2021

They were great! ? They were polite, professional, and prompt. John and Gary took care of everything for me. I am a highly satisfied customer and recommend them to anyone needing a move.

Stephanie Ragin

Jul 8, 2020

Pretty good, courteous movers and prompt service, truck size leaves something to be desired for 🙂

Harshit Singh

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and Luis were on time, polite, and very efficient. The move went faster than planned and they were easy to work with.

Kristen Greene

May 2, 2021

Quick, friendly, and efficient staff

megan webb

Jul 8, 2020

Great team, efficient, and friendly!

Claudia

Jul 9, 2020

The movers were personable, professional, efficient and affordable.

Kadena Tate

Dec 25, 2020

Awesome work! Timely and efficient. Thank you Red and Luis!

Ashley Fuller

May 2, 2021

I’ve made multiple attempts to call this company and left multiple voicemails to schedule a move I’ve already paid for. I’ve gotten ahold of someone once and they hung up on me! Very frustrating… I would be glad to change this review if someone actually answers the damn phone or calls me back.

Update: company finally got in touch with me. Seems like they’ve got phones ringing off the hook at all times. Move is scheduled and process was painless from there. I’ll update when move is done!

Nick Lascaro

Jul 8, 2020

I was very stressed about my move. The movers made the experience easy and worked hard and fast. They made sure that all my furniture was transported safely and protected. I will be using your company again in the near future. Thank you!

Elizabeth Cruz

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Ace were so great to work with. This was our first time hiring movers and they were great! We have a 4 month old. So we really needed the extra set of hands! And they exceeded our expectations. They came early. They packed everything efficiently and quickly. We had no damage to our items and we had such a random assortment of items. At some point, they were even prompting us to get going. And I loved that. It should they valued our time (and their own). Hiring movers is a big deal because you want to make sure the people you hire value your items as much as you do. And Jose and Ace delivered! Would highly recommend and would definitely use them again in the future!

Shunyce Battles

May 2, 2021

Super nice movers and moved fast! Highly recommended!!

Angelina Maynard

Jul 8, 2020

Movers were quick!! Picked everything up with ease. I saw how they worked and realized I didn’t have to pay close attention! They carried my items up stairs with a breeze! Whole move took less than an hour! (1 bedroom apartment) went above and beyond honestly. 10/10 recommend! I’ve decided to stick with them for any future moves. Also they came prepared with moving equipment and have a good moving strategy. No regrets! A stress-less move indeed!

Asia

Dec 25, 2020

Ace and Jose were the absolute greatest and most efficient! They moved my entire one bedroom apartment from One apartment to another in less than an hour INCLUDING stairs! They were professional and kind and so so efficient like wonderfully efficient. I did NOT pack well and they still kept everything safe and sound. They also should up on time!!! 10/10 would use again and again!

Molly Clar

May 2, 2021

These guys are awesome!! Super reasonable, super nice, super professional! You can’t go wrong. Best in the DFW area!

Kiana P

Jul 8, 2020

Jonathan and Ace were amazing! They were no time and moved quickly. I would recommend them every time! Great job guys!

mallorie frank

Dec 25, 2020

Brandon Sanders

May 2, 2021

Our truck movers were on time, polite and helpful in my moving needs.

Shannon Roman

Jul 8, 2020

Austin and Mason were fast, professional and friendly! Highly recommend! Thank you guys!

Tia Talks

Dec 25, 2020

Johnathan & Red were amazing!! Fast and hard working!! Best movers ever!

Shannon

May 2, 2021

Solid moving company. I expected it to take several hours but they got it done in less than 2.

chris L

Jul 8, 2020

Areannna and Jerry were super helpful. Thank you!

Briana Moore

Dec 25, 2020

Arianna and Louis were very good with my furniture and boxs. They were careful not to damage anything and had all tools and mats needed to do the job quickly and safe. I would definitely advise using service to ensure its done right and to avoid hassle.

Gregory Truax

May 2, 2021

They arrived on time, very respectful, and finished on time. I would highly recommend them and will use Our Truck Moving in the future!

Ben Gibson

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and Jerry (JMONEY!) were fantastic!!!! They were professional and quick! I highly recommend them. If I move again, I hope these two come out!!!

Katelyn K

Dec 25, 2020

Jonathon and Alex were awesome movers! Very friendly and courteous! Very efficient!

Eduardo Diaz

May 2, 2021

I needed to move quickly and wanted the best price possible. Our Truck Moving was able to accommodate me with very little notice and at a great price too.

Roger J

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna & Jerrry were awesome!!! Super fast and efficient. Will be using again!

Katie Smidt

Dec 25, 2020

Johnathan & Manny were great. Got the job done as quickly as possible.

Adam Golden

May 2, 2021

Great service. They made my move quick and easy!

Daphne Burke

Jul 8, 2020

Luke Jackson

Dec 25, 2020

Although our appt was for 0800 arrival time was not till 0820. They did a wonderful job. We were left very impressed with their efficiency and diligent work. Only thing is they had a smaller moving truck so not all our items were brought over from storage unit so after the big items were moved we still had to go back without them to obtain our own items. Oversized items were moved carefully up stairs without problem and the two gentlemen were very mindful of our belongings and keeping them damage free. I would recommend them 🙂

Aaron Castilleja

May 2, 2021

Steven Lamper

Jul 8, 2020

Jonathan and Mike were great! Thank you so much for being on time and dealing with all of the crazy elevator issues in my building!

Julye D

Dec 25, 2020

Johnathon and Red gave the best service today. They were on time and moved my things within the 3 hour time frame. They were careful with my belongings and I’m happy that I chose this company. I highly recommend Our Truck Moving!

Waking Up With SheDarrylle

May 2, 2021

Areana and Julio were fast and efficient would use them again!

Haley Hieatt

Jul 8, 2020

I had a good experience… Austin, and ARIANNA were very efficient, and helpful…

Gina B.

Dec 25, 2020

George Sun

May 2, 2021

Ariana and Julio were fantastic!!

Maggie Johnson

Jul 8, 2020

Keith Gray

Dec 25, 2020

I am so pleased with how seamless my move was. Areanna and Luis were amazing. I booked for 3 hours and they moved my entire 1 bedroom in 2 and a half. They even showed up an hour early because they completed the move before me so quickly. Everything was handled with care. They both were polite, and worked well together. If you’re considering booking them don’t over think and just do it!

Anna Walker

May 2, 2021

Red n Julio were simply awesome! Helped make my moving experience a pleasant one.. great, friendly and quick! Will definitely request yall again. Thanks’

Angelita CB

Jul 8, 2020

Austin and jose did an astounding job. We were skeptical about letting out our possessions to be in the position to be broken. Instead they were curtious on time and diligent with all our stuff. I would recommend them to anybody who needs professional movers two thumbs up.

Rakesh Gopannagari

Dec 25, 2020

Jonathan and Red did a fabulous job. They were professional and hard working. They got the job done while being careful with my boxes and furniture. Smoothest move I have had so far. They made me feel comfortable and went above and beyond to hit my time limit. I would definitely recommend to friends or family that are moving. Nothing was broken or damaged when moved. They took extra steps to ensure COVID – 19 precautions were in order. I will be back!

Brandi ONeal

May 2, 2021

These guys are great! Super fast, friendly and efficient!!

Steve Parks

Jul 8, 2020

Jonathan and Andre did a great job moving our apartment.. they were fast and fantastic. Thank you both of you.

Vijay Sankar

Dec 25, 2020

We had Gary as our main guy and he was wonderful! Super professional and knew what he was doing! He got everything moved with time to spare.

The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because some of our furniture was scratched when they unpacked it. If we get reimbursed for the damages I will immediately change to 5 stars

Kendall Smith

May 2, 2021

scott

Jul 8, 2020

Jonathan and Andre were VERY patience and understanding with everything .

Stacey B.

Dec 25, 2020

Prasad Nemani

Jul 8, 2020

I usually don’t leave reviews, but Areanna and Mason did such a wonderful job on our move!! We needed them last minute and they were very fast and efficient. They carefully moved all our fragile pieces. Would definitely recommend to a friend and use again for any future movers.

Jackson Whitby

Dec 25, 2020

Keshia Williams

Jul 8, 2020

Wow – Jose and Andrew made a hard day so much easier! Great to work with, and they never flinched even with the most cumbersome freight (like a 6 foot wooden statue). Very careful with all of our items and our home. Helped us with a truckload to storage and then loaded our Uhaul for an in-state move. Easy to set-up, arrived on time, and worked diligently the whole time they were with us. Highly recommend! Thank you Our-Truck-Moving!

Melanie Legamaro

Dec 25, 2020

Mims

Jul 8, 2020

Marcus and Jordan are great people. They showed up late due to traffic but that was ok. Morning traffic is always hell. They were able to move my things and their expert knowledge helped out so much. Felt like moving with friends rather than someone I hired. Will definitely use these guys again.

RUBE DA GREAT

Dec 25, 2020

Lafi Moore

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and Jerry helped us move today and they did an amazing job. They moved everything for us from two different places and it was quick and on time. Overall I would definitely recommend them and we will definitely be calling them again for our next move.

Brittany Santibanez

Dec 25, 2020

The gentlemen that helped me move were PERFECT ! they were so nice efficient, professional, and personable. I will definitely hire them for my next move !

Raven Hobdy

Dec 25, 2020

Kristi Marquis

Jul 8, 2020

Johnathon and Marcus was amazing and professional. Super fast at moving me from apartment to apartment in this crazy Texas weather. Help take stuff apart and put it all back together. While being up all stuff to my third floor apartment. Couldn’t be happier with my experience. Couldn’t think them enough.

Jessica Whiting

Dec 25, 2020

Haley Cook

Jul 8, 2020

Red and Austin were my movers and did excellent job with the overall move. Greatly appreciated the friendly service and small talk.

Lovett Uduebor

Dec 25, 2020

Bruce Lanahan

Jul 8, 2020

Robert and Andre were very very good about keeping my belongings safe

Jessica Charles

Dec 25, 2020

Erika Sapeg

Jul 8, 2020

I appreciate your company for hiring good people. I started receiving calls before my scheduled time (I wasn’t happy about it b/c if I could have, I would have moved then). I got kinda worried when we were 2 hrs into my approximate (4 hr) arrival time, and I hadn’t heard anything. Then the call came. Marcus Addison’s Team arrived and the fellas got to work. They were polite, professional, strong and handled my items with care. I was sure to have their bottled water available, as it was 101° w/ a heat index of 108° here in Dallas. Yes, I recommend Our Truck Moving. I found them on Groupon but the service I received was nothing short of good quality service.

Sun Shine

Dec 25, 2020

Jevon Jemaa

Jul 8, 2020

The two movers that came, Jose and Ace were great, on time and extremely good at doing their job! Would definitely recommend this company and those two men!

Yadira Calderon

Dec 25, 2020

Hubert Taylor

Jul 8, 2020

Mason and Hosea did a great job! Thank you for making the day go so smoothly.

Susan Allen

Dec 25, 2020

I wish there was an option for 10 stars! When you book make sure you get Marcus and Andre. They were phenomenal! Professional, friendly, and got everything taken care of in a timely fashion.

Richard Burnett

Dec 25, 2020

Area and Mike were great, I would definitely recommend!!

Jen Rickard

Dec 25, 2020

Mia McHenry

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and Mike were my movers they were punctual, polite and professional. Extremely efficient and did a spectacular job. I definitely recommend these two. They made my move so easy. Thanks you too!!!

Dr. B

Dec 25, 2020

Tim Valenzuela

Jul 8, 2020

Jose and his partner were great today they helped me and my wife move two apartments. They were professional in every aspect and carefull. Enrique and Heather

Enrique Holguera

Dec 25, 2020

The movers Mike and Justin arrived on time and did a great job moving everything in a timely manner. Did a great job of setting up a bed. They were also very polite and worked hard in a timely manner! I would definitely recommend this service and the people to anyone that’s looking for movers!

Stan McMillion

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Andrew were very friendly, fast and on time. I would only recommend that they wear mask due to covid-19. Just to protect the people that are moving as well as themselves

LaShe' Mason

Dec 25, 2020

Great guys!!! Move my 2 bedroom fast. They were very careful with everything. Thank you

Franccelis Zamudii

Dec 25, 2020

Eriana and Austin were extremely professional, friendly, and most of all quick! We really appreciated their service and friendly attitudes. Will be using this service again.

Devon Williams

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and mason are very good worked quick and Took really good care of our belongings and I would recommend them to anyone. 5 star performance!!!!!

Jeremy Gords

Dec 25, 2020

Robert Halliman

Dec 25, 2020

I used Our Truck Moving for my one bedroom apartment moving locally. They were on time and very professional. Oftentimes, moving crews work slow since they get paid hourly, but these guys actually put WORK. I was very pleased with the whole transaction. I’ll recommend this company to others and use in the future again!

Aeji Byun

Dec 25, 2020

The guys Andrew and Jose were fast and efficient, would definitely book again

Kenshai M

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and Austin did an EXCEPTIONAL job moving me and my family! They were very professional! 10/10 would recommend Our Moving Truck!

Tiffany René

Dec 25, 2020

Great job, Areanna, Mason, dre

Linda Barnes

Dec 25, 2020

Xochitl Huerta-Garcia

Dec 25, 2020

Thank you Marcus & Galen. Did very well and in a timely manner! Very courteous and respectful. Would use them again if I could. Definitely recommend

Michael Quincy

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and Mason were great! Called 30 minutes ahead to alert me they were on their way and got everything packed and loaded quickly and securely and then topped off with a great unloading! Would highly recommend!!!

Jeffery Meariman

Jeffery Meariman

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna & Mason – were great. By far the best movers we have ever used. We will be using them again when we needed and will recommend them to everyone. They worked so hard and got done in a fast manner. Cannot day enough good things. Thank you both so much.

Ashley

Dec 25, 2020

Excellent service. They were so nice and did such a great job. I’m very happy with the service they provided. Everything went quickly and smoothly. I don’t plan on moving again soon but if I did, I’d use them again.

Rosie Longoria

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna & Mason were AWESOME!!! They arrived on time and got right to work! Super professional and friendly! I would highly recommend them to anyone I use in the future! Also, Tyler who took my call was awesome on the phone as well during the booking process. Overall great experience!

Brittani Gords

Dec 25, 2020

Awesome service, excellent work! Robert, Dre, and Ace were amazing!!! Great communication before and during. Quick and timely and careful with specific items. I couldn’t have asked for better. I recommend definitely 3 hours. I used the Groupon rate and it was well beyond worth the money!!!

Megan Summers

Dec 25, 2020

Jonathan and Mason did a fantastic job. They wrapped our stuff before moving it and put our appliances where they belong. They arrived a little late but we received a discount off of the service. Overall it was a good experience.

Arrayon Farlough

Dec 25, 2020

Shovon Shil

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and Marcus did a great job. Quick and professional. Will recommend.

jazzmon chism

Dec 25, 2020

Red and Marcus were amazing!!! They took good care of our furniture and did our move within the allotted time. I was so amazed by Red’s strength, i’ve never had a female mover before and she set the bar HIGH! They were both kind and communication was excellent. I would definitely recommend them!

Taylor Trimmer

Dec 25, 2020

Pst Foad

Dec 25, 2020

I had Jose and Austin help me and my sister move! They were both early which was fantastic! They did give us plenty of notice they were going to be early and that was very pleasant. We had asked for the two hour service and it took them about an hour in this hot Texas sun to move two beds a dresser Many boxes and a desk as well and they moved it up stairs! They were so quick so friendly and polite.They were both incredibly professional and even had their masks on. Could not have asked for better service! I would definitely recommend these two to everyone I know! ??

Sophia Huerta-garcia

Dec 25, 2020

The movers did an awesome job and completed the work in a reasonable time. Really appreciate Marcus and Areanna for helping us move our stuffs.

Anand Balu Rajaretnam

Dec 25, 2020

Most amazing and very very efficient movers, nicest people ever. On time, finished before the scheduled time window and were very courteous and helpful. I can’t recommend Ace, Andrew and Jose enough. Thank you so much guys.

Chinar Singh

Dec 25, 2020

Johnathon, Austin, and Greg were awesome. Dudes seriously helped out big time getting me off a 4th floor apartment. Couldn’t have done it without them. They also fit perfectly in our 2hr window of agreed moving time without any hidden fees.. Will definitely use them on my next move!

Chris Mertz

Dec 25, 2020

Gosh, we could not have had a better moving experience! The guys were so kind, patient, and helpful. They were on time and did a great job handling our things with care. I’m so appreciative and would definitely choose them again! Thanks so much for making a stressful move situation easier!! 🙂

Hillary Whitfield

Dec 25, 2020

Amazing service!! Jonathan, Austin and Greg were able to arrive and finished early. They were very friendly, respectful of my belongings and did a fantastic job. Highly recommend and would use services again. Thank you!

Chandra Burley

Dec 25, 2020

Excellent service. On time and very quick. Areanna and Luis were amazing

Taylor Hardin

Dec 25, 2020

On time and wasted no time in the move. Andrew and Jose were great and did everything we expected of them to perfection.

Murty Ravula

Dec 25, 2020

Jonathan, Mason, and Ace were perfect. Fast, friendly, careful, and professional. Recommended.

Charles Dicks

Dec 25, 2020

I was worried they wouldn’t get it done in two hrs. I didn’t want to pay extra. Luis, Tommy, and Red moved very quickly and got it done in time. Also, none of my things were damaged in the process. They took alot of stress off of me.

Yadinma Nwaiwu

Dec 25, 2020

Robert and Jorden were efficient, kind and super helpful! I had a TON of stuff to move, they were respectful, made sure all my things were transported to my new home safely and went above and beyond the call of duty to help with my washer dryer setup! I am so grateful for their work!

Brittany Henderson

Dec 25, 2020

Julio and Red were great to work with!

Blake Sullivant

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and Marcus did an amazing job! Would recommend!

Tera Kite

Dec 25, 2020

Red and Julio were AMAZING! They worked incredibly hard and so efficient! We could not have done it without them and are so thankful for both of them! Would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Chris Douglas

Dec 25, 2020

I was lucky enough to get Areanna and Marcus to help with my move. They were so awesome! They were on time, had great attitudes, joked with me during the move to keep the mood light, were super careful with my belongings… I could go on and on! I don’t know if you can request specific movers, but I highly recommend that team! They were great!

Toby Linsenbardt

Dec 25, 2020

Narjisse Peraza

Dec 25, 2020

This guys are Awesome…I called so stressed out bc the movers I hired for this morning bailed on me a few hours after they were supposed to help me. John assured me they could help me out this afternoon. And made it easy to set up reservation . Jonathon, Ace and Mason showed up on time, worked fast yet very careful with my things. They were so kind and moved everything I needed and a little more. Very affordable, efficient and the friendliest guys I’ve ever had move me. Truly so respectful and relieved a huge stress off me. So grateful for the best movers in DFW!!!

Alexis Cole

Dec 25, 2020

Red n Julio were amazing and friendly! Thank you for such good care of our furniture, items, memoirs and keepsakes. These are priceless, and you knew it without me even haviing to ask. I can’t thank you enough!

Iam Legend

Dec 25, 2020

Arianna and Marcus were great. They were very concerned that the furniture was not damaged so they wrapped several pieces that we had not wrapped. Marcus made sure we didn’t lift anything too heavy. A great moving experience!!

Patricia Linsenbardt

Dec 25, 2020

Found them on Groupon, and was able to get a great deal on a 3 hour move with a truck included. Johnathon and Justin were extremely friendly and personable, and were able to get the job done much quicker than expected. They were happy to accommodate a few special requests moving valuables and some heavier items, and had smiles on their faces the whole time. I’d HIGHLY recommend these guys!

Dalton Harris

Dec 25, 2020

Galen and Jose were very nice and professional, but what I liked mostly was that they were careful and didn’t try to take their sweet time to go over the hours I paid for. They came straight in the house working and they actually finished 15 mins early. Good service!!! Also the man who schedules the move and gets your information in the system was so nice, I don’t remember his name but I called about three times adding extra stuff to my list and he was nice every single time.

Elaine

Dec 25, 2020

very happy i chose this moving company over all the other ones in dallas. moving can be very stressful. after i got my keys yesterday, my roommate was upset when we had carpet and not hardwood floors, because that is what we were told we would have in our unit. we ended up getting floors installed but on the same day as my move. thankfully, i chose our truck movers. i called first thing in the morning briefly explaining my situation. i received a call back quickly and the operator said he would put me in contact with the movers to coordinate. the movers were very kind and understanding. when i met them, they were even better. Jonathan and justin were hilarious and took great care of me and my belongings. they were efficient and moved my stuff quickly while also being careful. very appreciative of their services and being so flexible in the midst inconvenient situation. will be contacting them again when i need to move!

Morgan Podany

Dec 25, 2020

Great experience would highly recommend!!

amber brian

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Ace were efficient, professional, & cordial. Would absolutely recommend again.

Job

Dec 25, 2020

Jack Monigold

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna did a great job. I highly recommend!

Rhianna Dicent

Dec 25, 2020

Very great moving company Luis took very good care of my items and there was nothing damaged

josephine mata

Dec 25, 2020

Very courteous and professional movers. Luis was very attentive to fragile items. Definitely recommend his services!

Cynthia Negra

Dec 25, 2020

Red & Ralando were fast and efficient. Highly recommend

sean martin

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and Manny did an excellent service! They show up to help with moving from my apartment and we had a 2 hour timeframe to complete and they followed through perfectly! Would highly recommend.

The Fishmann

Dec 25, 2020

Quick and efficient!!

Jeremy Simon

Dec 25, 2020

This was the first time I have hired movers. Areanna, Alexander, and Luis did an amazing job on my move. They were all friendly and moved everything quickly without any issues. I would definitely use this company and crew again. Highly recommend!

Rebecca Langley

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna & Luis helped me move, they did it very fast and efficiently. I would definitely use their services again

Taja Levias

Dec 25, 2020

Movers were on time. They were courteous and professional. Prices very reasonable. Will be using Our Truck Movers again.

Susan Dixon

Dec 25, 2020

I loved loved loved Ariana, Ace and Cam! They were such a delight to be around and even though we had a few hiccups, they managed to get all our furniture placed where we wanted them. Highly recommend!!! Thank you so much!

Nicole McCarthy

Dec 26, 2020

Jose and Ace were tremendous. They were friendly, efficient and a pleasure. I would recommend Our Truck Moving and specifically Jose and Ace anytime.

Nimesh Jhaveri

Dec 25, 2020

I hired Our Truck Movers to help me with a recent move. Not only was I able to book the move with short notice, but the company responded quickly to my inquiry and gave me a great rate. The day of my move, Rolando and Mike arrived on time and got to work immediately. The were kind, professional, and efficient. They helped take apart some of my furniture to move it and then put it back together again. They did a great job. I would definetly recomend this company to my friends and family!

Lindse Warneke

Dec 25, 2020

Jose, drew and ace went far and beyond in getting me to move about an hour out of town.they were fast but professional and handled all of my belonging with the care they needed.i would definitely use this guys again.

Robin Ogutu

Dec 26, 2020

Rolando and Red thank y’all so much for saving us back pain. These guys are a moving force! Professionally and friendly service, they got it done in a timely manner and with caution applied. Don’t hesitate to schedule with this awesome company! Thank you, Joseph Kellum

Joseph Kellum

Dec 25, 2020

Our Truck movers were on time, polite and helpful in my moving needs.

Shannon Roman

Dec 26, 2020

Red and rolando did an excellent job Thanks guys

Akil Patel

Dec 25, 2020

Excellent service. On time and very quick. Areanna and Luis were amazing

Taylor Hardin

Dec 25, 2020

Julio, Jose, and Greg were great! Was very fast and efficient! Would use again! Thank you so much!

Joseph Dinsmore

Dec 26, 2020

The move was pretty good. The team was very attentive and communicated every step of the way but also wanted to make sure we stayed within our 3 hour timeframe. Areanna and Luis were great helping with my move. The only issue/concern I had was that there were a number of items that the movers left behind and they were pretty large items. If you go over the designated timeframe, it does get pricey so prepare ahead of time.

Alexis

Dec 25, 2020

Shop Lovely TV

Dec 26, 2020

Prentessa Pratt

Dec 25, 2020

I chose Our Truck Moving because of a positive referral from a friend, and they also had a good deal on Groupon. The Groupon I selected was 2 movers for 2 hours, but they brought 3 movers (Jonathan, Chris(I think was his name?) and Greg) and still honored the price of Groupon deal. These gentlemen were on time, personable, and efficient – all the things you look for when it comes to good customer service. It was my first time using movers and it was over all a positive experience. My only piece of constructive feedback is that the handling/loading in the truck and placement of some of my boxes marked fragile/glass/do not stack, etc. was a little rougher than I would have liked – I noticed some minor dings to several of my furniture items and had two broken picture frames when it was all said and done. However, I realize these kinds of things could’ve happened if I had done the moving myself so it doesn’t detract from my overall rating of 5 stars. I hope I don’t have to move again any time soon, but when that day comes, I would definitely use Our Truck again.

Hillary Bridgman

Dec 26, 2020

The team was professional, careful, and moved quickly. They exemplified teamwork throughout the process.

Jesse Brown

Dec 25, 2020

daniel haile

Dec 26, 2020

Areanna and Luis were great and very professional! Will be using again!

Josh Alvarado

Dec 25, 2020

Thank you Our Truck Moving company! Especially, Red, Julio and Jamie!!! Such an easy and great experience!

Danielle Jean Plum

Dec 26, 2020

The movers were very diligent and professional. Tried all their best to move things fast.

Janice M. González

Dec 25, 2020

Angela Marshall

Dec 26, 2020

By far the most seamless moving experience I have ever had. Jose called me to let me know he was on his way about 30 minutes prior to arrival. Himself, Ace, and Rudy arrived on time and got straight to work loading boxes. The three of them worked efficiently and carefully to move every single item out of my old apartment and into my new apartment. The move took just under two hours and not a single scratch, dent, or broken plate was found. All three were extremely personable and polite, as well. I will never go back to moving my belongings again. Thank you, team!

Stephanie Tegethoff

Dec 25, 2020

Marcus and Justin we’re so great! They were fast, very nice, and efficient. I’ve used many movers in the DFW area and Our Truck Moving was the best by far.

Amanda S

Dec 26, 2020

We had a very good experience.. very professional and clean work done by the boys

Charishma Yadav

Dec 25, 2020

Great job, fast and on time. Will use them again for our next move

Kendall Corless

Dec 26, 2020

Good work? areanna and manny

Rohit Reddy

Dec 25, 2020

The team was really nice and professional. They were really quick too. I hope to use you all again someday. The team was two guys and one female.

Jan Maat V

Dec 26, 2020

Areanna and Manny were great! No damage to items. Quick and efficient. Would recommend to friends!

Ashley Quintilone

Dec 25, 2020

Jonathan, Mike, Galen just helped me move & they did such an amazing job!!! I would recommend them and this company to anyone and everyone! They made our first move such a great experience! I couldn’t have asked for a better team to help me with this move!

Lolly Quiroz

Dec 26, 2020

Both AreAnna and Luis were super helpful! They helped make my move a breeze. They were professional and fast

Dadrian Robinson

Dec 25, 2020

The two guys were awesome. They worked hard and were very polite.

Mindy Clark

Dec 26, 2020

Areanna & Mike were quick and efficient loading my apartment into my rental truck!

Sebastian Young

Dec 25, 2020

Marcus and Justin!!! You guys were Extremely Professional ! Live on the 3ed Floor apt .. no access to elevator.. and these 2 were a pleasure to watch their “Take Charge “ and “Positive “ Attitudes! Finished 1 hr ahead of schedule .. Guys didn’t miss a Beat!! I’d Give them 100 stars if I could!! I’m Telling Everyone !! This Company is Legit Customer Service ALL The WAY!!! WWG1WGA!! GOD BLESS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!!!

Penny Elsea

Dec 26, 2020

Our truck moving took care of our moving today. They were responsive and on time. Just completed a move within 2 hours. Areanna and Rolando did great today. I recommend their service.

Jerry Ponnoth

Dec 25, 2020

These guys were amazing and very professional!!! They made it fun and easy and I’m very thankful for their help.. not to mention how QUICK it was. Definitely recommend them!

Jacky Sitzman

Dec 26, 2020

Robert and Louis were great, efficient, and friendly!

taylor massey

Dec 25, 2020