SEE WHAT OTHERS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT OUR WORK

Areanna and Ron went above and beyond. They are the best. Highly recommend.

joshua Deluna

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Michael were amazing! They moved us out of our apartment and into our townhome extremely fast. They were very kind and professional. I would 100% recommend them for anyone looking to move around DFW!! Great service!! 🙂

Maggie Carrell

Dec 25, 2020

Johnathon and Justin were very helpful in our time of need. They were quite and precise and very understanding of our situation. Would definitely reccomend them to friends and family!

Elijah Prunty

Dec 26, 2020

(Translated by Google) Johnathan Tim (Original) Johnathan Tim

Tina Fleming

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Ace came to help us move today and they were amazing! They were extremely careful with our things and got everything to our house quickly and smoothly. This was the ideal moving experience!!

Rachel Salinas

Dec 26, 2020

Johnthon and Ron were the best!!!

Lexi Dennis

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna was such a great mover. I’ve never seen a woman move furniture like her. She’s very strong and professional. Justin was great too! They were very polite and I highly recommend Our Tow Moving to anyone looking for an affordable moving company. You ROCK!!

Mary Anne Wright

Dec 26, 2020

I cannot say enough incredible things about this moving company! They were so easy to coordinate with. Jonathon and Zach were so fun to work with, professional, and efficient! It made my move such a breeze and stress free! Will definitely be using them again.

Shelby Corn

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and Justin are awesome movers on time .and friendly and very knowledgeable. I never seen a woman move furniture like she does .she is very perfessional .and fast it was a great experience. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Antone Brown

Dec 26, 2020

Johnathan and Ron were the best!

Alexis Johnson

Dec 25, 2020

Red and Julio were prompt, on time and professional five stars all around

J. Bianca

Dec 26, 2020

The guys, Jonathan and John, were hardworking, efficient, and considerate of my belongings. They moved everything in and out quickly.

Natalia Gonzalez Marin

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and Ace did an awesome job! Highly recommended.

Myisha Hayes

Dec 25, 2020

Julio/Red did a great job on our move!

Shaun Iworsky

Dec 26, 2020

Areanna, Ace, David – the best profession movers in DFW and trustworthy team

Hari Prasad

Dec 25, 2020

Red and Julil were quick and efficient! Glad to have them help with our move!👍👍

Nicholas Scherer

Dec 26, 2020

I was stressed and dreading the move (from 2nd to 4th floor). I called Our Moving Truck only a week out after coming across a great deal on Groupon- Cynthia followed up and put me on their schedule within an hour. Mike and Tim were my movers-they were on time, they were super quick and efficient and made this experience very smooth. Very happy I found this company, recommended. 5 ⭐️

Brenda Santacruz

Dec 25, 2020

Red and Julio …great job guys

Doedoe Montana

Dec 26, 2020

Ace and Jose were phenomenal! This was a very emotional and unexpected move however they were very professional, kind, patient and quick. I purchased my move via Groupon and will use them again, even without the Groupon discount! Yes, they were just that great! Thank you Our Truck Moving!!!! Jose and Ace were the best!

Chastity Claiborne

Dec 25, 2020

Stuart and Justin were of great help in making our move hassle free. They arrived on time. They are hardworking, fair and friendly people. I definitely recommend them.

Haresh L

Dec 26, 2020

Mike and Tim provided us with a great move! They were on time, moved quick and were friendly to both me and my sons. They placed boxes and furniture in my room of choice. I would definitely recommend. Great quality move at a very affordable price. Having friendly fast movers was a plus! Thanks Mike and Tim 😁

Nikki Purdom

Dec 25, 2020

Got a Groupon and they honored it… Red and julio were absolutely amazing.. On time VERY VERY PROFESSIONAL… they were fast too… We did 2 hour groupon and they moved our entire apt in less than 2 hours… No ding on our items, no accidents no slip up NOTHING…they were very friendly… Clean and they even unhooked and hooked up our washer and dryer up with no issues… I will HIGHLY RECOMMEND those 2 with no hesitation… Thank you guys again…

Shay Jones

Dec 26, 2020

On time. Very professional and friendly! No damage was done and they were very efficient! 10/10 recommend Ace and Jose!

nicole gould

Dec 25, 2020

Red and Julio great 5 stars thank you

sharon walker

Dec 26, 2020

Mason, Michael and Zach were great and made the move quick and painless. Highly recommend their services.

Avik Kohli

Dec 25, 2020

Got a Groupon and they honored it… Red and julio were absolutely amazing.. On time VERY VERY PROFESSIONAL… they were fast too… We did 2 hour groupon and they moved our entire apt in less than 2 hours… No ding on our items, no accidents no slip up NOTHING…they were very friendly… Clean and they even unhooked and hooked up our washer and dryer up with no issues… I will HIGHLY RECOMMEND those 2 with no hesitation… Thank you guys again…

Shay Jones

Dec 26, 2020

Red and Julio great 5 stars thank you

sharon walker

Dec 26, 2020

Areanna has moved many members of my family and she is the best mover we have ever had. I’ve never had a female mover she’s better than any guy mover I’ve had. I wish I could book her personally every time !!!!!!!

Patreyana Watson

Dec 26, 2020

Xun Wang

Dec 26, 2020

Areanna & Justin were great! They were on time and careful with each item they moved. Very professional from the time I booked this appointment, until they moved all my furniture. I would definitely recommend them again to anyone needing a reliable moving company. Also, very affordable! Thanks Areanna & Justin, U ROCK!!!

Marilyn Wright

Dec 26, 2020

Jose and Jonathan were fantastic. Very professional, very prompt, very courteous and very quick. I would recommend them to anyone and will use them again if I move.

TJ MOTO

Dec 26, 2020

Worked with Red and Julio and they were extremely professional, and arrived promptly. I would recommend again.

Rob Kessl

Dec 26, 2020

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 IF I COULD GIVE THEM MORE STARS I WOULD! I had the best movers Jose and Chris! I moved from Dallas to downtown FT Worth. The movers were the ONLY thing that made this move easy! I will recommend them always, again 10 ++++ 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Maureen Moon

Dec 25, 2020

Had a great move with Areanna and Chris!!! Fast and professional. Would definitely recommend this company!!!!!!

Julianne Slattery

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna & Christian did awesome job helping us move to our new home. They were on time & did it perfectly!

Saurav Neupane

Dec 25, 2020

Arianna and Christian did really good job! Highly recommended!

Rima Subedi

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and Christian were amazing! Professional and experienced! Fast and friendly! Thank you!

Alisa Lofton

Dec 25, 2020

Johnathon & Byron we’re awesome!!!!!! They were quick and very nice!!!!

ADANNE009

Dec 25, 2020

Saresa Cooper

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Ace were professional, efficient, and fast. They made our move super easy, and arrived on time to boot. Happily would use the service again.

Alexander Parry

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and Tim were very professional and sufficient. They were on time and quick and fast. I highly recommend them in your next move.

Crischelle L Douglas

Dec 25, 2020

Johnathan and Byron

Braydon Schramm

Dec 25, 2020

Mason, Michael, Zach we’re absolutely great! Professional and super efficient

Zoe Leggott

Dec 25, 2020

Bina Siddiqui

Dec 25, 2020

Jose ans Ace were awesome! They took care of my antiques and were very careful with moving the items. Very nice, respectful, and FAST!!! They were on time and we had no issues with this move. I would definitely use them again and refer them to friends and family!

Christina Neal

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and Zach were fantastic. They were able to move my whole apt in three hours to my new home. They were very professional and careful with moving all items and also making sure to not damage either of the locations. I would highly recommend using their services again!!!

Zackary Barreto

Dec 25, 2020

Jonathan and Chris are good at their jobs. I used them twice now effective as of today as it seems that they have gotten faster. They place my items with care in the truck and advised me of the things they couldn’t move so they wouldn’t break. Grateful I ran across them on Groupon. Make sure to ask for these two to get the job done and done right!

S M

Dec 25, 2020

Jonathan and Chris were quick and very professional will recommend them anytime !!

Keneice Nelson

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and Zach were fantastic! Very professional and quick! Appreciate the assistance with my move!

Terilyn Greene

Dec 25, 2020

Ace & micael done fantastic job Thx a lot again

mahesh reddy

Dec 25, 2020

Fast and efficient. Made moving for me much easier. Mason and Tim were excellent!!

Rashaud Guerrero

Dec 25, 2020

I have never had a good experience with movers before working with Jose and Ace! It seems like everyone I speak to about their moves feel the same way. Now, I have a company and a crew that I can confidently recommend. They worked quickly and efficiently, but were careful about damage to my furniture, as well as to my home. Despite it being a warm Texas day, they didn’t take a break at all and kept working throughout. I can’t say enough positive things about them and will be using Our Truck Moving again, assuming I can get Jose and Ace!

Michael Capone

Dec 25, 2020

Jonathan and Stuart were the best part. The were quick, and thorough, but most of all, they were two of the nicest guys. I will definitely use you all again, and I will be requesting them! In times like these, it’s nice to know that they are employees like them still out there. 🥰

Kimberly T. Heard

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and Zach were AWESOME!!!! They moved me into my place in ONE HOUR!!! They were very professional and had dope personalities!!!! Would definitely recommend this company for any upcoming moves!

Lady Bre

Dec 25, 2020

Stewart and Jonathan were amazing! Such great guys. My move went perfectly! I couldn’t have asked for any better! I will definitely be using this company again, if f needed, in the future.

Amy Tutka

Jul 8, 2020

Ace and Jose was very respectable and professional young men, they took care of my items and moved very fast didn’t waste any time. They made the move transition so easy for me. I will definitely recommend them and this company.

Zona Thomas

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and his teammate were very professional during the move. They took care in carrying the furniture down narrow stairs. When arriving at the new location, furniture was carefully placed exactly where it was needed. We would recommend them for any move.

Shana Taylor

Jul 8, 2020

The two movers Areanna and Christen were excellent. They worked hard and smart. I will definitely use there services again and recommend them as awesome movers. Thank You Khalilah Brown

khalilah Brown

Dec 25, 2020

Jonathan Ramey did a great job! My roommate and I moved out of our two bedroom apartment, and we were amazed in how they managed to fit all of our belongings in the truck. All of our furniture was reassembled and placed exactly where we wanted it. I would definitely use our truck moving again!

Lindsay Flood

Jul 8, 2020

Mike and Tim were the best movers ever! They arrived on time and got straight to work. They were professionals during the process and took extra care of my belongings. I couldn’t have asked for a better duo than them.

Francheska Cunningham

Dec 25, 2020

Justin & Stewart were awesome. Quick, professional, no damages. They made my move so easy. I will definitely recommend and use you all again! Thanks again!

Crystal Broner

Jul 8, 2020

Great service by Jonathan and Chris! Very accommodating and genuine.

JOSHUA LARA

Dec 25, 2020

I have used these guys twice now for moving. They are fast, professional, and dependable! Pricing is very affordable. “Red” and “Juice” went above and beyond during my move day to set things up and ensure I received a quality service, while adding in some fun laughs! I will continue to call Our Truck Moving for all of my moving needs. Thanks for always being a great help!

Jonathan Long

Jul 8, 2020

Are Anna and Tim did a wonderful job moving my house. They were friendly, professional, and proficient. They arrived on time and finished ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Byron C

Dec 25, 2020

Ace and Stuart were really awesome with the move. 3 story townhouse with the heaviest stuff at the top to move out.

The 3-hour group rate is hard to pass up as well

Priyanka Venkat

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna, Christian & Zack were prompt and fast! They did everything under the 3 hours. They were always nice and friendly and I would definitely use this service again and ask for them 3 particularly

Lexi

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Julio were great ! Very efficient, polite and respectful of my things. This was my second time using the company and I was happy with the service both times !

Ashtin Fudge

Jul 8, 2020

Mason and Areanna were great! Very professional and efficient. Definitely will use again

Brittney Effner

Dec 25, 2020

Jonathan and Justin were on time and moved my things really fast! My things were packaged and handled with care and they were very nice and professional! My first time having to hire movers and I’ll hire them again in a heartbeat! Thank you guys!!

Mariama Conteh

Jul 8, 2020

Johnathan, Chris and Timothy were great! Highly recommend!

Trayia J

Dec 25, 2020

Awesome experience!!! They were very accommodating and work hard the entire time. I will most definitely use them again!

Shanieka McDonald

Jul 8, 2020

Jose, Christian, terry were amazing. It was job well done.

sid a

Dec 25, 2020

Both movers were friendly and did an amazing job. Followed directions with no issues! We will definitely recommend.

Marianna Ramirez

Jul 8, 2020

Thalia Martinez

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and his partner were amazing! They were quick, professional, and CAREFUL.

I highly recommend them.

Michelle Faraco

Jul 8, 2020

Steve and his partner (I’m so sorry I forget the name) are amazing! This was our first time using movers, and honestly probably the best money we ever spent (besides me wedding lol). They arrived on time and really worked so hard. They were so professional, clean cut, pet friendly, and just eager to help. The whole experience was great and I would recommend them to anybody!! Thanks again guys!! Y’all made this move amazing!

Jessica Forsman

Jul 8, 2020

Our Truck was great! They showed up on time and both guys were very professional and worked great. They took great care of my stuff and the price was extremely reasonable.

Thomas Brooks

Jul 8, 2020

AreAnna and Mason did fantastic job. Very professional.

Birendra Shrestha

Dec 25, 2020

Jonathan and Justin were great movers! They were cautious, friendly and efficient. Would definitely use them again!!!

Joseph Guinn

Jul 8, 2020

Rob and Tim were great movers and cool people…they were consistent, friendly and professional. I’d definitely recommend your services.

Neesi P.

Dec 25, 2020

Arianna and JR were AMAZING! I am so grateful for their hard work and professionalism. Each person I’ve talked to from the beginning of booking this company through moving day have been exceptional. I can’t thank you enough!

Julianne Garcia

Jul 8, 2020

Jonathan and Terry were early, professional, and fast. Awesome!

JP Sol

Dec 25, 2020

Greg’s crew were very very good with our moving from our second floor with these stairs and they handled it like it wasn’t nothing. I loved their work and it’s so many things that I was impressed about and it didn’t cost me an arm and a leg either So I would recommend this services to others.

bernadette Gardner-Pittman

Jul 8, 2020

Terry and Johnathon did an awesome job. Fast and efficient.

Chris Jenkins

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Julio made this move so easy, I highly recommend them to anyone. Great price, very friendly and hard workers.

James Blair

Jul 8, 2020

Mason & Robert were FANTASTIC!!! Totally recommend them! I was beyond impressed with their level of packing skills. These two gentlemen were so friendly and we enjoyed having them do our move.

Amanda Young

Dec 25, 2020

My 2 movers were great!! First experience wit movers and I’m never going with another company. Thank you all for your warm customer service and friendly moving experience.

Wade Lindsey

Jul 8, 2020

Johnathan and Terry were awesome!!!! Very polite and friendly. They were extremely careful with the items.

LaBotta Taylor

Dec 25, 2020

Tee and Red were amazing fast and efficient! Would definitely recommend

Cole Slavens

Jul 8, 2020

Johnathan & Zach are the best! They should win all the contests! They are amazing! Thanks for the help guys!!!

June Whipple

Dec 25, 2020

The movers were amazing! They went out of their way to make sure we were happy with everything. The pricing was very, very fair. I would recommend them to anyone!

christina brown

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna & Tim did a great job for us!!! Very professional and efficient!

Carla Boudreaux

Dec 25, 2020

Jose & Julio did a an absolutely great job!! Wonderful service and will definitely use them when we move again!

Caitlin Waters

Jul 8, 2020

Great services!!

__lalalin__ K.

Dec 25, 2020

On time, fast and friendly movers. Very affordable. They did scratch a couple pieces of my furniture (minor scratches) and my mattress had a 4 – 5″ wooden splinter in it so only 4 stars but overall a good experience.

Melissa S

Jul 8, 2020

The only negative thing is that they weren’t wearing masks. However they were super on time and very helpful!!

Carol Armstrong

Dec 25, 2020

The movers I had was very professional! They were on time, made sure that my furniture was moved securely.

Mitch White

Jul 8, 2020

Timothy and Ariana were amazing! Super friendly, professional, efficient. Would highly recommend and would use them again 😁👍👌

Brittney T

Dec 25, 2020

super fast and handled all of our belongings safely!! Ace & Stuart were awesome!

stuart sharp

Jul 8, 2020

Jose and Areanna did an amazing job!!!! Very professional, on time, quick, and went above and beyond with helping with specific tasks! I am very impressed and definitely recommend them!!!

Kristin McNabb

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Charles were friendly and professional. Both handled my furniture with care. I have some really fragile and others very heavy furniture that were moved from my apartment to new home in a timely fashion and everything made it safe and without a scratch. A+ service from booking with Steffanie and having John answer all my questions to Jose and Charles finishing the move. Thank you!

Sogol Amozegar

Jul 8, 2020

I had Areanna, Tim, and Jose as my movers and they were amazing. They were on time and very professional. They were attentive and careful, while still being quick and efficient. All of my things were well taken care of. On top of that they were conversational. I will be using them for my next move.

Christine Hill

Dec 25, 2020

Rudy and Rolando did a great job. They were both very personable, polite and helpful. They worked hard to keep the move efficient and within the time frame. John in the main office was helpful in getting everything set up and it was a great move for a great price. Thanks everyone!

Rafael Gonzalez

Jul 8, 2020

Johnathan ,mason and Zack were amazing !!! They were so patient with us while we were waiting for the office to open . Zack is super tall so that was a bonus . Guys were fast and very professional .

Cheryl Jackson

Dec 25, 2020

Overall I was very satisfied with Our Truck Moving. Pretty good customer service and ease of scheduling. I had a late night move scheduled and though they came past that time, the guys worked hard and quickly. They were high energy, friendly and wonderful to work with. Actually best moving company I’ve ever used, got everything moved without a single damaged item. Good customer service though don’t wait till the end of the time your guys are supposed to arrive and try to move dates. Not everyone is flexible on their move date.

Rebecca Jones

Jul 8, 2020

I needed to move some large and fragile solar panels from my office to my storage unit. Jose and Tadarius carefully removed the panels from their pallet, wrapped them, secured them on their truck, took all the cardboard packaging with them, and even took the pallet too. Once at the storage unit, they put the pallet down and restacked the solar panels putting padding between them so they didn’t rub on each other. They did a great job and were extremely careful with everything.

Toby Duncan

Dec 25, 2020

Everything was great! Bugg and Rudy (our movers) were so efficient and careful! John (the guy who help me schedule our move) was so patient and understanding answering all of my questions and concerns. Great experience all around! Couldn’t have asked for better.

Reagan Mccracken

Jul 8, 2020

Jose, Ivory, Areanna were great. They were on time, they worked effectively and safely. A big thanks to them!

Dylan Wiggs

Dec 25, 2020

The sweetest and coolest guys ever.! The smoothest mood ever.! This will always be my go to and I’m always requesting them.! And not to mention was on time and moved quickly.!

Monique H

Jul 8, 2020

Our Truck Moving was great. I had the pleasure of having Areanna, Tim, and Jose! These movers came in and went straight to work. No time wasted and the communication was excellent. No hidden fees or agendas. 10/10 recommendation and would be more than happy to utilize their services again!

Josiah Moore

Dec 25, 2020

Everything was smooth from the booking to the move. Rufino and Julio were amazing, They took great care of my things and they were very quick and efficient. I would use this company again! Thank you

Elizabeth Villalba

Jul 8, 2020

The movers were very helpful. They were fast and very careful. I have already told my friends about the company. Very reliable.

Viviane M

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Julio were fantastic! Professional and super friendly, I’m definitely recommending them to anyone who is looking to move!!!!

Eric Skarbrevik

Jul 8, 2020

I have moved on several occasions and have had problems each time with movers. However, these guys were Amazing! They were professional, fast, and did everything that I asked them to. Best of all, they didn’t break anything. I will definitely use them in the future if needed, and refer them to anyone that may need their services. Be sure to ask for Jose’, Ace, and Avery. Wonderful guys!!!

I Jana Mansfield

Dec 25, 2020

Our move was amazing! Both movers were professional, kind, and the right amount of funny tehe. We will definitely be using your service in the future and refer to family and friends!! Absolutely great price for the service!

Daisha Tran

Jul 8, 2020

It was fabulous. Jose, Timothy, and Mason were fast and efficient while moving all of my things. I will definitely be using them again!

Brett Everett

Dec 25, 2020

Bug and Red were great to work with! They communicated prior to showing up, they were strictly business, & they worked hard to make sure that my things were moved with care. These two rock & I appreciate having had the chance to work with them and would hope to do so again! I will absolutely refer the folks that I know in need of a moving service! Our Truck Moving made it happen for me. Thanks you guys

Mr Neato

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and Mason were great!! Efficient and professional…were able to arrive before time expected and finished under the 3 hr time frame. They made me feel completely at ease about the whole process! Would definitely use their services again and will recommend them!

Donna Fitzgerald

Dec 25, 2020

Excellent all around! We were very impressed!! Awesome Customer service starting with the first call till the end of the moving process. Gregory and his team were so efficient, thorough, and lots of fun. I highly recommend!!!

Regina Noket

Jul 8, 2020

Arriana and Mason were awesome !! Friendly, on time and very professional. Felt like a family helping us move and affordable !! Appreciate y’all so much !

Juanmekia Gilbert

Dec 25, 2020

Movers were on time and very professional. Did everything we needed and respected our time. Very fair with prices and negotiation. I’d recommend

Marianna Jelani

Jul 8, 2020

Jonathon & Ken were absolutely amazing. Great at communicating, keeping my items safe, and efficient. I highly recommend them as your movers. Our Truck moving is lucky to have y’all as their employees.

Elizabeth Hooker

Dec 25, 2020

Our move was easy thanks to this company. I wasn’t as prepared as I should have been but the guys were really helpful in making the best out of it. They wrapped everything and made sure nothing was broken. I would absolutely use them again.

Summer Friday

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna & Chris did an awesome job! Handled my items with care and worked fast! Thank you so much!

DANA Hawkins

Dec 25, 2020

They r really good , organized , listens our requests yet completes the work in time without wasting a min. I had a good moving time with them. I also had to make few phone calls and they r nice and patient enough to answer and make needed changes.

Venu Gopal Gatta

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and Ken were outstanding. They were curious, fast and efficient.

Tracy Richard

Dec 25, 2020

Mr. Greg and Bud were the best!! I couldn’t ask for anyone better!! Their punctuality, their professionalism and most of all their personalities were on point!! They didnt waste a drop of time and Ohhh, that ability to stack and pack utilizing every inch of their truck and the storage facility moved us to was AMAZING!! Thank you guys so much and we will see you soon when our home is ready!!!!

SHAWN ROBINSON

Jul 8, 2020

Areannn and Ken were the best!! Highly recommend. Fast, efficient and professional!

Drake Dukes

Dec 25, 2020

The entire process was so seamless and effortless. Jose and Julio were wonderful. Thanks again for getting me scheduled in such a short time.

Ashley Thompson

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and Mr.Ken were wonderful from start to finish!!! They were careful and helpful. They didn’t have any problems prior moving our materials after being indecisive. I would definitely recommend!!!! Thank you Areanna and Ken once again!!!!

Janel Rich

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Ace were efficient, friendly, and fast! Excellent job!

Rachel Sotelo

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and Jonathan were awesome and quick! Highly recommend and will use again next move

Ricky Lopez

Dec 25, 2020

Guys showed up on time and great communication. They worked really hard and we were moving from the 3rd floor. Will definitely use them for our next move.

Larry Moore

Jul 8, 2020

Eric Breaux

Dec 25, 2020

Gregory and Tyler knocked it out in record speed. They were very nice and professional. They were even laughing with each other and almost seemed to be having a good time. I hired movers because I didn’t want to move my great-grandma’s antique furniture on my own (or let my friends do it for me). They handled it all with great care. They even helped me hook up the washer/dryer. Absolutely will recommend to all my friends.

Shelly Joyner

Jul 8, 2020

The movers were very friendly and efficient. Made the whole process super easy! Would use them again!

Katharine Ortiz

Jul 8, 2020

My 2 movers were fast and went above and beyond.

Michael Muresan

Jul 8, 2020

Ace and Jose were both very friendly and professional! They were showed up early and finished ahead of schedule! They were very thoughtful with my belongings and took great care!!! Highly highly recommend them!!!

olivia lewis

Dec 25, 2020

Thank you for helping me wrestle my storage unit in the rain and tornado weather. I’m sure glad I wasn’t charged extra for that 😉
The guys kept my positivity high and the job was done quickly and efficiently. Thank you so much for helping me move my stuff.

Shanna Wright

Jul 8, 2020

Edward (CJ) and Johnathan were by far the best movers I have ever encountered. They were fast and efficient and made my experience extremely easy and stress free. If you are in need these are the guys to ask for. I am astounded by their professionalism and care of my items. If I could rate higher than a five I would. Thank you

Briana Loves

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Ace were efficient, professional, & cordial.
Would absolutely recommend again.

Josh Beckerle

Jul 8, 2020

Had a great experience with Jonathan and CJ. Very efficient and quick.

Cami Studebaker

Dec 25, 2020

Julio & Gregory were great to work with. They took care of every need with a smile. I will be a return customer because of these two! Great guys!

Emily C. Brown

Jul 8, 2020

Best moving company and people! Chris and Jonathan we’re very professional, prompt, efficient, and friendly. They were able to move our belongings to our new home in less time than we estimated. They handled our furniture with care and operated safely throughout the process. I highly recommend these gentlemen and Our Truck Moving for any moving needs. Thank you, Jonathan and Chris!

Aiyana Papa

Dec 25, 2020

These people are AWESOME. Prompt, courteous, fast, hard workers, reasonably priced. Can’t say enough good about the whole company. From the first phone call with Stephanie to the movers. Highly Recommended and I will absolutely use the next time I need to move.

Sherry Cornwell

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and Jordan were my movers. They were very professional and personable. Will definitely be using again.

Antoinette Thomas

Dec 25, 2020

Great guys really quick and efficient. Took great care of our things and got the job done and great pricing! About to move again so will definitely will be using them again!

Joshina Brown

Jul 8, 2020

Jose and Ace were awesome movers. We had a 2 he window and they filled the entire truck in 1hr and unloaded with time to spare!

Baley Allen

Dec 25, 2020

Staff is very friendly and did an excellent job with in the time we request for moving. There were some small extra charges for stairs which looks completely reasonable and I am very happy to chose Our Truck for moving .. 😊😊👍

murali krishna

Jul 8, 2020

Our Truck Moving was fantastic! Areanna & Jonathan got everything moved in a timely manner and super professional. Would 1000% use them again!

Camie Scott

Dec 25, 2020

Great experience and would definitely recommend this company for your next move.

Marcie Pickard

Jul 8, 2020

Movers Gary and Dak were outstanding! On time, very polite, careful, pleasant individuals. They really tried to make sure I was happy with the move and unloading into storage. Nice to meet people who really care! Office staff was courteous and helpful, too. Overall great experience and I would highly recommend using this service!

Ronnie Colvin

Jul 8, 2020

Excellent! No problems whatsoever and the customer service was perfect. Jonathan and Ken were very professional, efficient and great advocates. Would recommend to anyone.

Angelo Corsolini

Dec 25, 2020

Joel and Jose were right on time. They immediately went to work moving, wrapping and lifting each box with care. On a scale of 1-10, it was a 10 for sure. I will be using and recommending Our Truck to my friends!

Kathy Calame

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and dre was extremely fast and professional. Would use them again

Nick Gould

Dec 25, 2020

The guys were so friendly and did a great job. Will definitely use them again.

tammy flores

Jul 8, 2020

Jonathan, Chris, Robert = amazing!!! Super efficient, super friendly and professional. I paid for 3 hours and they got it done in 2.5 hours! None of my furniture was damaged AND Jonathan has some nice poetry if y’all have time! Really great crew

Jasmine Price

Dec 25, 2020

Movers worked fast and everyone was very friendly. They accommodated my need for a last minute move on the last day of the month – one of their busiest days!

Natalie Stilwell

Jul 8, 2020

Kelvin Garner

Dec 25, 2020

Timely, professional and courteous! The guys were AWESOME! I’d HIGHLY recommend your company! A+++++

Donna Chalmers

Jul 8, 2020

We used our truck movers for our move. Areanna and Dre were very professional and on time. Would recommend them.

Shreya Govind

Dec 25, 2020

Tap on a clip to paste it in the text box.They showed up on time and got my move completed in the exact 2 hours that was allotted. Got all of my big stuff moved and all my boxes. Great job in a timely manner.

Rob Krone

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and Mason were fast and efficient.

p Griggs

Dec 25, 2020

The movers did a great job; great customer service, they were on time and efficient!.

James Taylor

Jul 8, 2020

Sasha Wiley

Dec 25, 2020

Showed up a little after, our slotted time, but the guys moved everything quickly and efficiently. Then unloaded everything just as quickly. Would recccomend their services again.

Max Burbach

Jul 8, 2020

Great service! Friendly and quick.

tona stevenson

Dec 25, 2020

Gregory and Taylor did a great job. They were fast and they were able to finish the entire move within 2 hrs!

Pachax N

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and Dre made for a very smooth move and worked quickly – I only wish they came with facemasks but otherwise everything went very well!

Asaf Mor

Dec 25, 2020

Love this company! The crews take great care to ensure everything is moved safely.

Chris Linville

Jul 8, 2020

I want to take this time out to thank Our Truck moving company for their wonderful service. I found Our Truck Moving Company through Groupon and after calling them and getting all the information needed, I was very pleased to schedule my move with them. I scheduled a 2 person and 2 hour move and to my surprise, they ended up coming with three men. Jose, Sergio, and Jordan were absolutely great! They were very careful with all my items. They came on time and very prepared with all the necessary tools that are needed. I also, was very impressed on how quickly they were able to breakdown my two beds and disassemble my washer and dryer and adjustable base. I was very happy to see the care they took in ensuring my furniture was wrapped up securely. They took great care in my fragile items and when moving to the other unit, one of the guys could not fit the file cabinet on the truck so he walked with moving my file cabinet on a dolly to the other unit. Their expertise and service was magnificent and they didn’t make any scratches on the walls or anything. They were very helpful. They ensured that all was done and taken care of before they left. Thank you Jose, Sergio, and Jordan for your awesome service!!!!

Danielle Jackson

Dec 25, 2020

Dak and Gregory were really friendly and efficient. Took great care of me and my belongings!!!

Juanita Rich

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and Mason were amazing they got us moved into our new place within two hours. No damage to our things. We will be using them again and definitely recommend their services.

Alisha Roberson

Dec 25, 2020

The guys John and AJ did a great job of moving me. They were pleasant, professional and fun to work with. I would recommend this company.

Mischele Barrett

Jul 8, 2020

Johnathon and Jerry were amazing!!! I would recommend them again!

Native Wraps

Dec 25, 2020

Amazing! Courteous, fast, efficient…awesome! 10 out of 10!!

Chika N

Jul 8, 2020

Redboi5041

Dec 25, 2020

Excellent movers! They took such great care with my items, and moved everything quickly

Kimberly Gipson

Jul 8, 2020

I just had a recent move this past Monday. Johnathan and Andre were great. Professional , respectful, friendly and affordable. I had a great experience with this company. Id use this service again.

Tiye Shermy

Dec 25, 2020

the movers were fast and friendly. I highly recommend. 🙂

Kyo

Jul 8, 2020

Very pleased with the help I received! Very efficient, friendly and quick! Thank you!

Lindsey Ward

Jul 8, 2020

Red and Julio were AWESOME😀

Darryl Gammage

Jul 8, 2020

I booked the same day move. They came out that afternoon & did an exceptional job!

Tanisha Tasby

Jul 8, 2020

Gary and Juan Rosales were awesome and I think everyone should use them to move!! They were excellent and they didn’t break anything like the last movers!!!

Dee T

Jul 8, 2020

The guys went above and beyond to make sure my move was successful and as stress-free as possible!

Marissa Kurrin

Jul 8, 2020

the Movers 🙂 quick, organized, funny, and very nice…

natasha finley

Jul 8, 2020

Great Job! Very hard working and Gary was excellent.

Thaly Lopez

Jul 8, 2020

As before, the guys moved me within 2 hours. I like that your company charges a flat fee unlike others who charge a dozen other fees. I hope you guys stick with the flat fees.

Abhay Joshi

Jul 8, 2020

They movers were fast, careful, and friendly

Josh Hick

Jul 8, 2020

These guys were awesome and super friendly. They were on time, got our things moved quickly and with no damage. Definitely would recommend Our Truck Moving!

Amanda Martinson

Jul 8, 2020

We were so impressed with the job Our Truck Moving did for us when we bought our first home. They showed up on time, worked quickly, and very efficiently to get our stuff loaded properly and to insure nothing was damaged. We would definitely use them again and refer them to our friends and family.

Amanda Sanderson

Jul 8, 2020

These guys were amazing! I have been dreading moving for awhile and they have made the process friendly and easy. Quick response time and very knowledgeable. They were fast too!! Slotted myself 8 hours and they took 4! I would recommend to anyone. Pricing was fair and will definitely use again in the future.

Lauren Houston

Jul 8, 2020

They were on time. Nothing was lost or damaged. The crew took great care of my things and made sure everything went smoothly. Best moving experience hands down!

Melissa Lack

Jul 8, 2020

Team was very professional and friendly. I have used them in the past and will use them again in the future! Thanks guys!

Brooke Babin

Jul 8, 2020

Awesome! Moved our two bedroom apartment to a townhouse in only two hours! Very friendly and easy to book, even with a Groupon!

Stacy Bailey

Jul 8, 2020

Everyone’s very friendly move was very quick. Y’all made it very easy. Used these guys and I’d recommend them over anyone else

Brandon Solomon

Dec 25, 2020

Very good company! Movers were early and helpful!

Genisis Hernandez

Jul 8, 2020

This was my first time using a moving company so I was a little nervous but My two movers were really nice and very efficient. They got the work done perfectly. I have zero complaints. Thank you so much. I’ll definitely use you guys again in future.

Dee A

Dec 25, 2020

These guys did a great job. So much better than the last time I moved!

Tradwinds Chandlery

Jul 8, 2020

Chose the right company for my move. Jose and Michael were amazing. They were courteous, fast and professional. I appreciate their hard work. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Bianca Duenas

Dec 25, 2020

They were great! 👍 They were polite, professional, and prompt. John and Gary took care of everything for me. I am a highly satisfied customer and recommend them to anyone needing a move.

Stephanie Ragin

Jul 8, 2020

Pretty good, courteous movers and prompt service, truck size leaves something to be desired for 🙂

Harshit Singh

Dec 25, 2020

Quick, friendly, and efficient staff

megan webb

Jul 8, 2020

Great team, efficient, and friendly!

Claudia

Jul 9, 2020

The movers were personable, professional, efficient and affordable.

Kadena Tate

Dec 25, 2020

I’ve made multiple attempts to call this company and left multiple voicemails to schedule a move I’ve already paid for. I’ve gotten ahold of someone once and they hung up on me! Very frustrating… I would be glad to change this review if someone actually answers the damn phone or calls me back.

Update: company finally got in touch with me. Seems like they’ve got phones ringing off the hook at all times. Move is scheduled and process was painless from there. I’ll update when move is done!

Nick Lascaro

Jul 8, 2020

I was very stressed about my move. The movers made the experience easy and worked hard and fast. They made sure that all my furniture was transported safely and protected. I will be using your company again in the near future. Thank you!

Elizabeth Cruz

Dec 25, 2020

Super nice movers and moved fast! Highly recommended!!

Angelina Maynard

Jul 8, 2020

Movers were quick!! Picked everything up with ease. I saw how they worked and realized I didn’t have to pay close attention! They carried my items up stairs with a breeze! Whole move took less than an hour! (1 bedroom apartment) went above and beyond honestly. 10/10 recommend! I’ve decided to stick with them for any future moves. Also they came prepared with moving equipment and have a good moving strategy. No regrets! A stress-less move indeed!

Asia

Dec 25, 2020

These guys are awesome!! Super reasonable, super nice, super professional! You can’t go wrong. Best in the DFW area!

Kiana P

Jul 8, 2020

Jonathan and Ace were amazing! They were no time and moved quickly. I would recommend them every time! Great job guys!

mallorie frank

Dec 25, 2020

Our truck movers were on time, polite and helpful in my moving needs.

Shannon Roman

Jul 8, 2020

Austin and Mason were fast, professional and friendly! Highly recommend! Thank you guys!

Tia Talks

Dec 25, 2020

Solid moving company. I expected it to take several hours but they got it done in less than 2.

chris L

Jul 8, 2020

Areannna and Jerry were super helpful. Thank you!

Briana Moore

Dec 25, 2020

They arrived on time, very respectful, and finished on time. I would highly recommend them and will use Our Truck Moving in the future!

Ben Gibson

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and Jerry (JMONEY!) were fantastic!!!! They were professional and quick! I highly recommend them. If I move again, I hope these two come out!!!

Katelyn K

Dec 25, 2020

I needed to move quickly and wanted the best price possible. Our Truck Moving was able to accommodate me with very little notice and at a great price too.

Roger J

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna & Jerrry were awesome!!! Super fast and efficient. Will be using again!

Katie Smidt

Dec 25, 2020

Great service. They made my move quick and easy!

Daphne Burke

Jul 8, 2020

Luke Jackson

Dec 25, 2020

Steven Lamper

Jul 8, 2020

Jonathan and Mike were great! Thank you so much for being on time and dealing with all of the crazy elevator issues in my building!

Julye D

Dec 25, 2020

Areana and Julio were fast and efficient would use them again!

Haley Hieatt

Jul 8, 2020

I had a good experience… Austin, and ARIANNA were very efficient, and helpful…

Gina B.

Dec 25, 2020

Ariana and Julio were fantastic!!

Maggie Johnson

Jul 8, 2020

Keith Gray

Dec 25, 2020

Red n Julio were simply awesome! Helped make my moving experience a pleasant one.. great, friendly and quick! Will definitely request yall again. Thanks’

Angelita CB

Jul 8, 2020

Austin and jose did an astounding job. We were skeptical about letting out our possessions to be in the position to be broken. Instead they were curtious on time and diligent with all our stuff. I would recommend them to anybody who needs professional movers two thumbs up.

Rakesh Gopannagari

Dec 25, 2020

These guys are great! Super fast, friendly and efficient!!

Steve Parks

Jul 8, 2020

Jonathan and Andre did a great job moving our apartment.. they were fast and fantastic. Thank you both of you.

Vijay Sankar

Dec 25, 2020

scott

Jul 8, 2020

Jonathan and Andre were VERY patience and understanding with everything .

Stacey B.

Dec 25, 2020

Prasad Nemani

Jul 8, 2020

I usually don’t leave reviews, but Areanna and Mason did such a wonderful job on our move!! We needed them last minute and they were very fast and efficient. They carefully moved all our fragile pieces. Would definitely recommend to a friend and use again for any future movers.

Jackson Whitby

Dec 25, 2020

Keshia Williams

Jul 8, 2020

Wow – Jose and Andrew made a hard day so much easier! Great to work with, and they never flinched even with the most cumbersome freight (like a 6 foot wooden statue). Very careful with all of our items and our home. Helped us with a truckload to storage and then loaded our Uhaul for an in-state move. Easy to set-up, arrived on time, and worked diligently the whole time they were with us. Highly recommend! Thank you Our-Truck-Moving!

Melanie Legamaro

Dec 25, 2020

Mims

Jul 8, 2020

Marcus and Jordan are great people. They showed up late due to traffic but that was ok. Morning traffic is always hell. They were able to move my things and their expert knowledge helped out so much. Felt like moving with friends rather than someone I hired. Will definitely use these guys again.

RUBE DA GREAT

Dec 25, 2020

Lafi Moore

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and Jerry helped us move today and they did an amazing job. They moved everything for us from two different places and it was quick and on time. Overall I would definitely recommend them and we will definitely be calling them again for our next move.

Brittany Santibanez

Dec 25, 2020

The gentlemen that helped me move were PERFECT ! they were so nice efficient, professional, and personable. I will definitely hire them for my next move !

Raven Hobdy

Dec 25, 2020

Kristi Marquis

Jul 8, 2020

Johnathon and Marcus was amazing and professional. Super fast at moving me from apartment to apartment in this crazy Texas weather. Help take stuff apart and put it all back together. While being up all stuff to my third floor apartment. Couldn’t be happier with my experience. Couldn’t think them enough.

Jessica Whiting

Dec 25, 2020

Haley Cook

Jul 8, 2020

Red and Austin were my movers and did excellent job with the overall move. Greatly appreciated the friendly service and small talk.

Lovett Uduebor

Dec 25, 2020

Bruce Lanahan

Jul 8, 2020

Robert and Andre were very very good about keeping my belongings safe

Jessica Charles

Dec 25, 2020

Erika Sapeg

Jul 8, 2020

I appreciate your company for hiring good people. I started receiving calls before my scheduled time (I wasn’t happy about it b/c if I could have, I would have moved then). I got kinda worried when we were 2 hrs into my approximate (4 hr) arrival time, and I hadn’t heard anything. Then the call came. Marcus Addison’s Team arrived and the fellas got to work. They were polite, professional, strong and handled my items with care. I was sure to have their bottled water available, as it was 101° w/ a heat index of 108° here in Dallas. Yes, I recommend Our Truck Moving. I found them on Groupon but the service I received was nothing short of good quality service.

Sun Shine

Dec 25, 2020

Jevon Jemaa

Jul 8, 2020

The two movers that came, Jose and Ace were great, on time and extremely good at doing their job! Would definitely recommend this company and those two men!

Yadira Calderon

Dec 25, 2020

Hubert Taylor

Jul 8, 2020

Mason and Hosea did a great job! Thank you for making the day go so smoothly.

Susan Allen

Dec 25, 2020

I wish there was an option for 10 stars! When you book make sure you get Marcus and Andre. They were phenomenal! Professional, friendly, and got everything taken care of in a timely fashion.

Richard Burnett

Dec 25, 2020

Area and Mike were great, I would definitely recommend!!

Jen Rickard

Dec 25, 2020

Mia McHenry

Jul 8, 2020

Areanna and Mike were my movers they were punctual, polite and professional. Extremely efficient and did a spectacular job. I definitely recommend these two. They made my move so easy. Thanks you too!!!

Dr. B

Dec 25, 2020

Tim Valenzuela

Jul 8, 2020

Jose and his partner were great today they helped me and my wife move two apartments. They were professional in every aspect and carefull. Enrique and Heather

Enrique Holguera

Dec 25, 2020

The movers Mike and Justin arrived on time and did a great job moving everything in a timely manner. Did a great job of setting up a bed. They were also very polite and worked hard in a timely manner! I would definitely recommend this service and the people to anyone that’s looking for movers!

Stan McMillion

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Andrew were very friendly, fast and on time. I would only recommend that they wear mask due to covid-19. Just to protect the people that are moving as well as themselves

LaShe' Mason

Dec 25, 2020

Great guys!!! Move my 2 bedroom fast. They were very careful with everything. Thank you

Franccelis Zamudii

Dec 25, 2020

Eriana and Austin were extremely professional, friendly, and most of all quick! We really appreciated their service and friendly attitudes. Will be using this service again.

Devon Williams

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and mason are very good worked quick and Took really good care of our belongings and I would recommend them to anyone. 5 star performance!!!!!

Jeremy Gords

Dec 25, 2020

Robert Halliman

Dec 25, 2020

I used Our Truck Moving for my one bedroom apartment moving locally. They were on time and very professional. Oftentimes, moving crews work slow since they get paid hourly, but these guys actually put WORK. I was very pleased with the whole transaction. I’ll recommend this company to others and use in the future again!

Aeji Byun

Dec 25, 2020

The guys Andrew and Jose were fast and efficient, would definitely book again

Kenshai M

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and Austin did an EXCEPTIONAL job moving me and my family! They were very professional! 10/10 would recommend Our Moving Truck!

Tiffany René

Dec 25, 2020

Great job, Areanna, Mason, dre

Linda Barnes

Dec 25, 2020

Xochitl Huerta-Garcia

Dec 25, 2020

Thank you Marcus & Galen. Did very well and in a timely manner! Very courteous and respectful. Would use them again if I could. Definitely recommend

Michael Quincy

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and Mason were great! Called 30 minutes ahead to alert me they were on their way and got everything packed and loaded quickly and securely and then topped off with a great unloading! Would highly recommend!!!

Jeffery Meariman

Jeffery Meariman

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna & Mason – were great. By far the best movers we have ever used. We will be using them again when we needed and will recommend them to everyone. They worked so hard and got done in a fast manner. Cannot day enough good things. Thank you both so much.

Ashley

Dec 25, 2020

Excellent service. They were so nice and did such a great job. I’m very happy with the service they provided. Everything went quickly and smoothly. I don’t plan on moving again soon but if I did, I’d use them again.

Rosie Longoria

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna & Mason were AWESOME!!! They arrived on time and got right to work! Super professional and friendly! I would highly recommend them to anyone I use in the future! Also, Tyler who took my call was awesome on the phone as well during the booking process. Overall great experience!

Brittani Gords

Dec 25, 2020

Awesome service, excellent work! Robert, Dre, and Ace were amazing!!! Great communication before and during. Quick and timely and careful with specific items. I couldn’t have asked for better. I recommend definitely 3 hours. I used the Groupon rate and it was well beyond worth the money!!!

Megan Summers

Dec 25, 2020

Jonathan and Mason did a fantastic job. They wrapped our stuff before moving it and put our appliances where they belong. They arrived a little late but we received a discount off of the service. Overall it was a good experience.

Arrayon Farlough

Dec 25, 2020

Shovon Shil

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and Marcus did a great job. Quick and professional. Will recommend.

jazzmon chism

Dec 25, 2020

Red and Marcus were amazing!!! They took good care of our furniture and did our move within the allotted time. I was so amazed by Red’s strength, i’ve never had a female mover before and she set the bar HIGH! They were both kind and communication was excellent. I would definitely recommend them!

Taylor Trimmer

Dec 25, 2020

Pst Foad

Dec 25, 2020

I had Jose and Austin help me and my sister move! They were both early which was fantastic! They did give us plenty of notice they were going to be early and that was very pleasant. We had asked for the two hour service and it took them about an hour in this hot Texas sun to move two beds a dresser Many boxes and a desk as well and they moved it up stairs! They were so quick so friendly and polite.They were both incredibly professional and even had their masks on. Could not have asked for better service! I would definitely recommend these two to everyone I know! 👍👍

Sophia Huerta-garcia

Dec 25, 2020

The movers did an awesome job and completed the work in a reasonable time. Really appreciate Marcus and Areanna for helping us move our stuffs.

Anand Balu Rajaretnam

Dec 25, 2020

Most amazing and very very efficient movers, nicest people ever. On time, finished before the scheduled time window and were very courteous and helpful. I can’t recommend Ace, Andrew and Jose enough. Thank you so much guys.

Chinar Singh

Dec 25, 2020

Johnathon, Austin, and Greg were awesome. Dudes seriously helped out big time getting me off a 4th floor apartment. Couldn’t have done it without them. They also fit perfectly in our 2hr window of agreed moving time without any hidden fees.. Will definitely use them on my next move!

Chris Mertz

Dec 25, 2020

Gosh, we could not have had a better moving experience! The guys were so kind, patient, and helpful. They were on time and did a great job handling our things with care. I’m so appreciative and would definitely choose them again! Thanks so much for making a stressful move situation easier!! 🙂

Hillary Whitfield

Dec 25, 2020

Amazing service!! Jonathan, Austin and Greg were able to arrive and finished early. They were very friendly, respectful of my belongings and did a fantastic job. Highly recommend and would use services again. Thank you!

Chandra Burley

Dec 25, 2020

Excellent service. On time and very quick. Areanna and Luis were amazing

Taylor Hardin

Dec 25, 2020

On time and wasted no time in the move. Andrew and Jose were great and did everything we expected of them to perfection.

Murty Ravula

Dec 25, 2020

Jonathan, Mason, and Ace were perfect. Fast, friendly, careful, and professional. Recommended.

Charles Dicks

Dec 25, 2020

I was worried they wouldn’t get it done in two hrs. I didn’t want to pay extra. Luis, Tommy, and Red moved very quickly and got it done in time. Also, none of my things were damaged in the process. They took alot of stress off of me.

Yadinma Nwaiwu

Dec 25, 2020

Robert and Jorden were efficient, kind and super helpful! I had a TON of stuff to move, they were respectful, made sure all my things were transported to my new home safely and went above and beyond the call of duty to help with my washer dryer setup! I am so grateful for their work!

Brittany Henderson

Dec 25, 2020

Julio and Red were great to work with!

Blake Sullivant

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and Marcus did an amazing job! Would recommend!

Tera Kite

Dec 25, 2020

Red and Julio were AMAZING! They worked incredibly hard and so efficient! We could not have done it without them and are so thankful for both of them! Would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Chris Douglas

Dec 25, 2020

I was lucky enough to get Areanna and Marcus to help with my move. They were so awesome! They were on time, had great attitudes, joked with me during the move to keep the mood light, were super careful with my belongings… I could go on and on! I don’t know if you can request specific movers, but I highly recommend that team! They were great!

Toby Linsenbardt

Dec 25, 2020

Narjisse Peraza

Dec 25, 2020

This guys are Awesome…I called so stressed out bc the movers I hired for this morning bailed on me a few hours after they were supposed to help me. John assured me they could help me out this afternoon. And made it easy to set up reservation . Jonathon, Ace and Mason showed up on time, worked fast yet very careful with my things. They were so kind and moved everything I needed and a little more. Very affordable, efficient and the friendliest guys I’ve ever had move me. Truly so respectful and relieved a huge stress off me. So grateful for the best movers in DFW!!!

Alexis Cole

Dec 25, 2020

Red n Julio were amazing and friendly! Thank you for such good care of our furniture, items, memoirs and keepsakes. These are priceless, and you knew it without me even haviing to ask. I can’t thank you enough!

Iam Legend

Dec 25, 2020

Arianna and Marcus were great. They were very concerned that the furniture was not damaged so they wrapped several pieces that we had not wrapped. Marcus made sure we didn’t lift anything too heavy. A great moving experience!!

Patricia Linsenbardt

Dec 25, 2020

Found them on Groupon, and was able to get a great deal on a 3 hour move with a truck included. Johnathon and Justin were extremely friendly and personable, and were able to get the job done much quicker than expected. They were happy to accommodate a few special requests moving valuables and some heavier items, and had smiles on their faces the whole time. I’d HIGHLY recommend these guys!

Dalton Harris

Dec 25, 2020

Galen and Jose were very nice and professional, but what I liked mostly was that they were careful and didn’t try to take their sweet time to go over the hours I paid for. They came straight in the house working and they actually finished 15 mins early. Good service!!! Also the man who schedules the move and gets your information in the system was so nice, I don’t remember his name but I called about three times adding extra stuff to my list and he was nice every single time.

Elaine

Dec 25, 2020

very happy i chose this moving company over all the other ones in dallas. moving can be very stressful. after i got my keys yesterday, my roommate was upset when we had carpet and not hardwood floors, because that is what we were told we would have in our unit. we ended up getting floors installed but on the same day as my move. thankfully, i chose our truck movers. i called first thing in the morning briefly explaining my situation. i received a call back quickly and the operator said he would put me in contact with the movers to coordinate. the movers were very kind and understanding. when i met them, they were even better. Jonathan and justin were hilarious and took great care of me and my belongings. they were efficient and moved my stuff quickly while also being careful. very appreciative of their services and being so flexible in the midst inconvenient situation. will be contacting them again when i need to move!

Morgan Podany

Dec 25, 2020

Great experience would highly recommend!!

amber brian

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Ace were efficient, professional, & cordial. Would absolutely recommend again.

Job

Dec 25, 2020

Jack Monigold

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna did a great job. I highly recommend!

Rhianna Dicent

Dec 25, 2020

Very great moving company Luis took very good care of my items and there was nothing damaged

josephine mata

Dec 25, 2020

Very courteous and professional movers. Luis was very attentive to fragile items. Definitely recommend his services!

Cynthia Negra

Dec 25, 2020

Red & Ralando were fast and efficient. Highly recommend

sean martin

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and Manny did an excellent service! They show up to help with moving from my apartment and we had a 2 hour timeframe to complete and they followed through perfectly! Would highly recommend.

The Fishmann

Dec 25, 2020

Quick and efficient!!

Jeremy Simon

Dec 25, 2020

This was the first time I have hired movers. Areanna, Alexander, and Luis did an amazing job on my move. They were all friendly and moved everything quickly without any issues. I would definitely use this company and crew again. Highly recommend!

Rebecca Langley

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna & Luis helped me move, they did it very fast and efficiently. I would definitely use their services again

Taja Levias

Dec 25, 2020

Movers were on time. They were courteous and professional. Prices very reasonable. Will be using Our Truck Movers again.

Susan Dixon

Dec 25, 2020

I loved loved loved Ariana, Ace and Cam! They were such a delight to be around and even though we had a few hiccups, they managed to get all our furniture placed where we wanted them. Highly recommend!!! Thank you so much!

Nicole McCarthy

Dec 26, 2020

Jose and Ace were tremendous. They were friendly, efficient and a pleasure. I would recommend Our Truck Moving and specifically Jose and Ace anytime.

Nimesh Jhaveri

Dec 25, 2020

I hired Our Truck Movers to help me with a recent move. Not only was I able to book the move with short notice, but the company responded quickly to my inquiry and gave me a great rate. The day of my move, Rolando and Mike arrived on time and got to work immediately. The were kind, professional, and efficient. They helped take apart some of my furniture to move it and then put it back together again. They did a great job. I would definetly recomend this company to my friends and family!

Lindse Warneke

Dec 25, 2020

Jose, drew and ace went far and beyond in getting me to move about an hour out of town.they were fast but professional and handled all of my belonging with the care they needed.i would definitely use this guys again.

Robin Ogutu

Dec 26, 2020

Rolando and Red thank y’all so much for saving us back pain. These guys are a moving force! Professionally and friendly service, they got it done in a timely manner and with caution applied. Don’t hesitate to schedule with this awesome company! Thank you, Joseph Kellum

Joseph Kellum

Dec 25, 2020

Our Truck movers were on time, polite and helpful in my moving needs.

Shannon Roman

Dec 26, 2020

Red and rolando did an excellent job Thanks guys

Akil Patel

Dec 25, 2020

Excellent service. On time and very quick. Areanna and Luis were amazing

Taylor Hardin

Dec 25, 2020

Julio, Jose, and Greg were great! Was very fast and efficient! Would use again! Thank you so much!

Joseph Dinsmore

Dec 26, 2020

The move was pretty good. The team was very attentive and communicated every step of the way but also wanted to make sure we stayed within our 3 hour timeframe. Areanna and Luis were great helping with my move. The only issue/concern I had was that there were a number of items that the movers left behind and they were pretty large items. If you go over the designated timeframe, it does get pricey so prepare ahead of time.

Alexis

Dec 25, 2020

Shop Lovely TV

Dec 26, 2020

Prentessa Pratt

Dec 25, 2020

I chose Our Truck Moving because of a positive referral from a friend, and they also had a good deal on Groupon. The Groupon I selected was 2 movers for 2 hours, but they brought 3 movers (Jonathan, Chris(I think was his name?) and Greg) and still honored the price of Groupon deal. These gentlemen were on time, personable, and efficient – all the things you look for when it comes to good customer service. It was my first time using movers and it was over all a positive experience. My only piece of constructive feedback is that the handling/loading in the truck and placement of some of my boxes marked fragile/glass/do not stack, etc. was a little rougher than I would have liked – I noticed some minor dings to several of my furniture items and had two broken picture frames when it was all said and done. However, I realize these kinds of things could’ve happened if I had done the moving myself so it doesn’t detract from my overall rating of 5 stars. I hope I don’t have to move again any time soon, but when that day comes, I would definitely use Our Truck again.

Hillary Bridgman

Dec 26, 2020

The team was professional, careful, and moved quickly. They exemplified teamwork throughout the process.

Jesse Brown

Dec 25, 2020

daniel haile

Dec 26, 2020

Areanna and Luis were great and very professional! Will be using again!

Josh Alvarado

Dec 25, 2020

Thank you Our Truck Moving company! Especially, Red, Julio and Jamie!!! Such an easy and great experience!

Danielle Jean Plum

Dec 26, 2020

The movers were very diligent and professional. Tried all their best to move things fast.

Janice M. González

Dec 25, 2020

Angela Marshall

Dec 26, 2020

By far the most seamless moving experience I have ever had. Jose called me to let me know he was on his way about 30 minutes prior to arrival. Himself, Ace, and Rudy arrived on time and got straight to work loading boxes. The three of them worked efficiently and carefully to move every single item out of my old apartment and into my new apartment. The move took just under two hours and not a single scratch, dent, or broken plate was found. All three were extremely personable and polite, as well. I will never go back to moving my belongings again. Thank you, team!

Stephanie Tegethoff

Dec 25, 2020

Marcus and Justin we’re so great! They were fast, very nice, and efficient. I’ve used many movers in the DFW area and Our Truck Moving was the best by far.

Amanda S

Dec 26, 2020

We had a very good experience.. very professional and clean work done by the boys

Charishma Yadav

Dec 25, 2020

Great job, fast and on time. Will use them again for our next move

Kendall Corless

Dec 26, 2020

Good work👍 areanna and manny

Rohit Reddy

Dec 25, 2020

The team was really nice and professional. They were really quick too. I hope to use you all again someday. The team was two guys and one female.

Jan Maat V

Dec 26, 2020

Areanna and Manny were great! No damage to items. Quick and efficient. Would recommend to friends!

Ashley Quintilone

Dec 25, 2020

Jonathan, Mike, Galen just helped me move & they did such an amazing job!!! I would recommend them and this company to anyone and everyone! They made our first move such a great experience! I couldn’t have asked for a better team to help me with this move!

Lolly Quiroz

Dec 26, 2020

Both AreAnna and Luis were super helpful! They helped make my move a breeze. They were professional and fast

Dadrian Robinson

Dec 25, 2020

The two guys were awesome. They worked hard and were very polite.

Mindy Clark

Dec 26, 2020

Areanna & Mike were quick and efficient loading my apartment into my rental truck!

Sebastian Young

Dec 25, 2020

Marcus and Justin!!! You guys were Extremely Professional ! Live on the 3ed Floor apt .. no access to elevator.. and these 2 were a pleasure to watch their “Take Charge “ and “Positive “ Attitudes! Finished 1 hr ahead of schedule .. Guys didn’t miss a Beat!! I’d Give them 100 stars if I could!! I’m Telling Everyone !! This Company is Legit Customer Service ALL The WAY!!! WWG1WGA!! GOD BLESS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!!!

Penny Elsea

Dec 26, 2020

Our truck moving took care of our moving today. They were responsive and on time. Just completed a move within 2 hours. Areanna and Rolando did great today. I recommend their service.

Jerry Ponnoth

Dec 25, 2020

These guys were amazing and very professional!!! They made it fun and easy and I’m very thankful for their help.. not to mention how QUICK it was. Definitely recommend them!

Jacky Sitzman

Dec 26, 2020

Robert and Louis were great, efficient, and friendly!

taylor massey

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Mike did a great job! They were efficient and very professional. Nicole and the Team that helped me book were also extremely helpful and responsive. I felt like our stuff was in great hands and I would recommend Our Truck Moving to anybody!

Aubrey Mushinski

Dec 26, 2020

This company came highly recommended by a friend and they did not disappoint! They were timely, professional and worked extremely fast. My movers were Red and Ace and it was a pleasure to work with them. For future moves, I will definitely use this company again! Thanks guys!

Brittney Hamilton

Dec 25, 2020

Great movers! Really helped me out with everything. Would definitely use again and recommend!

Termaine Hill

Dec 26, 2020

Loved this company! My movers were Areanna and Ace. They were very detailed, and on time. I recommend anyone to use their services!!

Desiree Phillips

Dec 25, 2020

We were so pleasantly surprised with our moving experience. They showed up at the beginning of our 4 hour window, called us on the way. When they got there Jose and boys were so fast… literally running!! They finished loading two full trailers in ONE HOUR, and did it with the best strategy to fit everything and to keep our property protected and safe. We will definitely be using them again!!

Sarah Yelverton

Dec 26, 2020

Fantastic

amanda rodriguez

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna, Mike, & Jordan are an awesome team. I have a ton of collectibles, art pieces and our soon to be born baby items, and they handled it all with care while still moving it out quickly and efficiently! Ask for this team if you are considering using this company!

Astro Rocks

Dec 26, 2020

Areanna and Rudy and Ace …..awesome crew….stayed busy….took care of my property well and overall I’m glad I chose the company instead of someone else….

Solnacha Aragao

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna, Mike, and Jordan are the people who should be recommended all the time, very professional, very delicate with fragile ware, they know how to get things done, and get it quick

ars hole

Dec 26, 2020

Mike, Ace, Rudy …Excellent and Awesome service…

Pavani Gajula

Dec 25, 2020

We had a great moving experience. I movers had a great attitude and we’re extremely efficient. I will definitely recommend Our Truck Moving to all of my friends.

Esperanza Dennis

Dec 26, 2020

Man!! The movers were GREAT!! As soon as they walked into our apartment they introduced themselves and hit the ground running. It’s like the three of them have a strategy to moving. The taller guy handle the paperwork (signatures) and went over policy with me, while the other two tackled boxes and furniture. Once he got the signatures he dived right in as well. It took them guys under an hour to get it all done. They asked questions when needed, were personable and they handled our items with care. Unfortunately, I wasn’t there for the unloading but my husband said it went well. I highly recommend Our Truck Moving and will definitely use them again in the future. P.S. I don’t like that I can’t remember their names.

Danielle Brown

Dec 25, 2020

Our Truck Moving did a great job for our move today! Jose and Justin showed up early and finished quickly. They were extremely helpful, careful, professional and fast! Everything was moved and brought to the new house in perfect condition. I would recommend those 2 gentlemen! Thanks guys!

Brian B

Dec 26, 2020

Areanna & Rolando were amazing. Very professional and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend this company.

Brian Shimelonis

Dec 25, 2020

I had an excellent experience with this company, the communication and price was great but I wanted to mostly say you struck gold with Having Jonathan and Nick, not only did they do a great job from the second they arrived to when they left but they were more than willing to help with anything I needed due to being on crutches. They were kind, personable and had the best attitude the entire time, I couldn’t of had a better experience. I will definitely be recommending. Thank you guys!

Rosie Leiker

Dec 26, 2020

Cynthia Johnson

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Ace were professional, quick, and careful. Hands down the best moving experience I’ve had! I would highly recommend people to use this company and request them!

Mark Beaubien

Dec 26, 2020

I scheduled my move about 3 weeks out and everything went great. Jose and Ace called to let me know their ETA. They came as scheduled. They moved all my belongings super fast on a cold and wet day. They unloaded my belongings just as fast. I would definitely recommend this company again. When you book your move, ask for Jose and Ace. They truly are the A team

Tres Tyrues

Dec 25, 2020

Ace and Stewart are truly angels on earth. So professional and very punctual. Very gentle and cautious with moving all of my things . I will most definitely book with this company. Wish I can give them more than 5 STARS.

Courtney Blake

Dec 26, 2020

Robert and his partner were awesome!!!!!

Tempestt Hicks

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and Marcus were Great punctual professional helpful courteous would highly recommend over and over again never seen a female move her but she work for jelly real good very efficient

Keisha Benson

Dec 26, 2020

Robert and Timothy did an excellent job.They were extremely fast and polite.I would highly recommend this company.

nikita kapadia

Dec 25, 2020

Julio and Red are great workers. I would recommend this company to anyone trying to move.

Demetrious dee

Dec 26, 2020

Mike and Tim did a great job. Great company. Thx.

Cornelius Thomas

Dec 25, 2020

Jonathan, Justin and Marcus were GREAT! Very professional, fast workers, great quality of professionalism. They were very personal me and friendly. They knew me by name and I did not feel like a stranger. We are family. I will def use these guys next time. ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Shante Jones

Dec 26, 2020

Katie Wood

Dec 25, 2020

My best experience is team JM&M was in time. They was very careful fast and friendly. I will be using Our Truck Moving again in the near future. Thanks again guys for your work and time.

Rob Kessl

Dec 26, 2020

Areanna & Rolando – Great customer service and 30 minutes early. Super fast movers!

Steven S

Dec 25, 2020

Tim and Ron did a great job!

Amanda Mann

Dec 25, 2020

Jose and Ace showed up on time and were extremely efficient and careful with my things, I would recommend them to anyone!!

Lindsay Hall

Dec 26, 2020

The best moving company! Affordable and efficient. Mike and Tim did amazing with making my items safe and secure!

Alicia C

Dec 25, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with Our Truck Moving. I’ve used movers in the past and they went above and beyond any service I have used! Would highly recommend! Areanna, Luis, Ronaldo did a superb job!!

Hannah Taylor

Dec 25, 2020

Johnathon and Ace were amazing and so helpful throughout my entire moving process! Everything was intact and they got everything all done with time left to spare. If I have to move again I will make sure to request them again!!! They are the best!

Britni Parks

Dec 25, 2020

Johnathon & Ace did an amazing job! Fast & efficient. Also, very friendly. Great to be around on a long day of moving! Highly recommend!

Marissa Westwood

Dec 25, 2020

Arianna and Ron were great and I appreciate them.

herbert paul

Dec 25, 2020

Red and Justin were amazing fast and professional

Miguel Antonio

Dec 26, 2020

Johnston and Ace were at our current residence earlier than expected so we got a jump on the day! They were prompt, friendly and took great care of our things! We will definitely call them again for a future move!! Thank you!

Kathy Parks

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna & Ron gave exceptional customer service. Showed up on time and went above and beyond what was needed.

Benjamin Anthony

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and Justin was dope!!! They didn’t play any a games moving my stuff and was very professional about it. If I ever need to move again I’m going to request them personally.

Crystal Pettigrew

Dec 26, 2020

Areanna and Luis were amazing and took such good care of my stuff!! My move was smooth and easy because of them! awesome!!! Thank you guys!

Rachel Griffin

Dec 25, 2020

Areanna and Justin were amazing. Quick and professional. I never seen a female mover and she was awesome! If I ever need moving services again, I hope to be able to request her 💙

Shaniece Pettigrew

Dec 26, 2020

Red is the best she is so professional and very careful with my otems i want her next yime i move

MAry Lopez

Dec 26, 2020

Linda t.

Jul 8, 2020

Julia B.

Jul 8, 2020

Juan r.

Jul 8, 2020

Mon W.

Jul 8, 2020

RICK T.

Jul 8, 2020

Tom H.

Jul 8, 2020

Neerja B.

Jul 8, 2020

Jeanette R.

Jul 8, 2020

Eeling l.

Jul 8, 2020

Niki B.

Jul 8, 2020

Megan S.

Jul 8, 2020

Cyndie B.

Jul 8, 2020

Stormy S.

Jul 8, 2020

Showed up during the time window they said they would, loaded/unloaded in under 2 hours, and 30 minutes of that relatively short move was driving from the storage locker to my new place.

Sean H.

Dec 26, 2020

These guys were great! Jon and T did such a fantastic job. They were on time. They were quick, efficient, but most importantly they were careful! They took the time to wrap, tie down, etc. Would highly highly recommend them! They made moving so much easier!

Shelby S.

Jul 8, 2020

John and Joe exceeded my expectations!! They were super quick and friendly throughout the whole move! I had ALOT more stuff than I initially thought and they got everything loaded and unloaded perfectly (even with all the stairs). I highly recommend!

Kelley C.

Jul 8, 2020

The entire process was extremely smooth and professional. I would use them for my next move.

Debbie H.

Jul 8, 2020

Jose and Ace helped with our move. They were punctual, fast and professional.

Jeff B.

Jul 8, 2020

Our Truck Moving is the best moving company that I’ve used so far and I’ve moved quite a bit. They movers were very nice and made sure to take care of all of my furniture. There were on time and punctual. I’ll be referring them to my friends and family and any upcoming moved that I have I will be using them. Thank you Our Truck Moving.

Victor I.

Jul 8, 2020

John and Gary did a fantastic job with my move! They were on time and walked in ready to work. They moved very quickly and were very respectful of my belongings. The unpacking was just as professional. They were very friendly and had helpful ideas for us. We will definitely use them again!

Wynne S.

Jul 8, 2020

John and Gary did a great job. They got to my place on time, were friendly, careful with all of my items, got everything loaded quickly, and got to the destination (50 miles) on time. I recommend them.

Brett J.

Jul 8, 2020

John and Fernando were great, had a lot of experience to get things down with a plan, safely and packed things in securely and better than I could have. Very personable and never stopped moving. They finished my move in two hours when it took me 5 when I did it on my own. Well worth what I paid

Tyler D.

Jul 8, 2020

Great guys! They arranged a multiple stop move for me and had no issues at all. They also carried a large capacity washer and dryer up two flights of stairs which was great. Arrived on time and finished reasonably! Thank you!

Natalie s.

Jul 8, 2020

Did a good job at moving our stuff in a timely manner, even though we were the last move of the day and they were tired.

Michael M.

Jul 8, 2020

We had a great experience with the crew. Chris and Toby were very helpful and professional during the whole moving process. They were very careful with our stuff and fast at the same time. We had fresh paint at our new address, they were very careful with moving our stuff there. Highly recommend them for your move. It was stress free for us!

Natasha S.

Jul 8, 2020

They were very fast and professional, will be using you for my next move as well.

Sara R.

Jul 8, 2020

The guys were great, responded minutes after my inquiry and very professional throughout the move! Will definitely recommend to friends and use them again in the future.

Cam Z.

Jul 8, 2020

Movers arrived on time and did an excellent job of getting me moved. I would highly recommend them.

Tommie T.

Jul 8, 2020

They moved us to our new home and they did such a great job! They showed up right on time and were friendly, fast, and took great care of our furniture. We would definitely use them again for any future moves!

Brittany B.

Jul 8, 2020

We had an amazing experience with this company. They called when they were on their way and completed the job fast and made sure everything was moved safely. Will use this company for future moves! Definitely recommend!

Simone P.

Jul 8, 2020

We had a very very good experience. We needed something quick and we had a very very good experience. We needed something quick and we decided to apartment. We had an extremely heavy bed and the guys were able to move it with these, they were willing to work with us even though we had issues going on with our apartment, such as maintenance outside, they were amazing. Will definitely recommend for future use to all family and friends. They were on time and let us know well in advance what their time frame would be like.

Sarah C.

Jul 8, 2020

Guys were great, moved. Fast, didnt break anything, and friendly. A very good company to do business with, thanks.

Brian H.

Jul 8, 2020

I appreciated the call prior to their arrival. They did a great job especially given the circumstances. My old apartment is undergoing construction, so they were not able to park and load in the most convenient place. To add on to that we moved from a one story apartment into a three story townhouse. I appreciate their hard work because it was not an easy move. They were professional and organized…. stress free move….I even made them laugh a few times 😁 I would recommend them and/or use their services again in the future Thanks guys!!!!!

Porsche J.

Jul 8, 2020

The most excellent movers I have ever used! So very kind and helpful and wonderful to work with thank you very much. I have already recommended you to a friend and I will use you again in the future.

Bianca I.

Jul 8, 2020

The move went as planned, other than a broken glass insert for one of my end tables, everything went very smoothly.

David W.

Jul 8, 2020

The guys were awesome. They were very professional and got the move done very quickly. Would definitely recommend!

Bradley W.

Jul 8, 2020

Great movers! They were quick and efficient and did a great job disassembling and reassembling my bed. Will definitely refer them and will be happy to use again if the need arises.

Dianna T.

Jul 8, 2020

Great professionalism, response time was really quick considering the holiday season. The two-member crew did well in completing the move from the storage unit to the new home within the stipulated time. Will hire and recommend them for any prospective moves. Keep up the good work!

Jophi A.

Jul 8, 2020

We were super stressed about our move and these guys made it so easy. They were quick but gentle and I still can’t figure out how they fit all our stuff in one trip. They could have easily drug out the process but didn’t. Super nice guys and will use them again on our next move!

Jennifer S.

Jul 8, 2020

I messed up my moving date. Royally. Even though it was 100% my fault the gentlemen at Our Truck did their best to adjust the move time to what was available and met both our schedules. I will use them for every move (hopefully I don’t have many) from here out and I highly recommend them. The fridge was a pain to move and they were very diligent about not dating walls while trying to wiggle out something not designed to fit. Great guys and very reasonably priced. I couldn’t be happier!

Samantha G.

Jul 8, 2020

We had a fantastic moving experience! Both John and Brandon were professional, courteous and careful with our things. Made our move seamless! Highly recommend

Aurora Patricia S.

Jul 8, 2020

Last minute request and they went above and beyond to help. Solid price, solid service and a superior professionals, scheduling and moving. Attention to detail, great communication and genuinely polite people. Hands down the single best moving experience. Pick these guys and no need to stress!

Tracy t.

Jul 8, 2020

I highly recommend & would happily use Our Truck Moving in the future. The two gentlemen that helped us move were professional and took the time to ask questions about what was fragile and needed to be hand carried vs what could be stacked. Had all the necessary equipment needed and were very polite. The first time we have moved with no damage to any of our things. Thank you!

Leslie B.

Jul 8, 2020

This was my easiest and best move I’ve ever had! I’m always nervous with movers due to paying them by the hour. I hired three movers and they knocked out my move in less than 3 hours. I was surprised when he told me they were all done. I would hire this company over any other company. They’re a great price, and great work. Thank you so much for the move and quickness! I will definitely use this company when I move next time!

Lacy r.

Jul 8, 2020

I highly recommend & would happily use Our Truck Moving in the future. The two gentlemen that helped us move were professional and took the time to ask questions about what was fragile and needed to be hand carried vs what could be stacked. Had all the necessary equipment needed and were very polite. The first time we have moved with no damage to any of our things. Thank you!

Leslie B.

Jul 8, 2020

This was my easiest and best move I’ve ever had! I’m always nervous with movers due to paying them by the hour. I hired three movers and they knocked out my move in less than 3 hours. I was surprised when he told me they were all done. I would hire this company over any other company. They’re a great price, and great work. Thank you so much for the move and quickness! I will definitely use this company when I move next time!

Lacy r.

Jul 8, 2020

Scheduling was quick and easy, however this is my 3rd Thumbtack move, and this was the first time I was asked to make a deposit up front to reserve a time slot, which I thought was odd but not unreasonable. The movers showed up right on time and got started right at the beginning of the arranged 2 hour time window. Only one item was noticeably damaged during the move: a drawer that fell out as an item was being lifted into the truck. They gave a reimbursement for damage. All in all they were professional and polite from start to finish, and got the job done in the standard amount of time. The price was slightly less than my last 2 moves.

Colin O.

Jul 8, 2020

Our Truck Moving was awesome!! We were moved out of our apartment and into our new home within 3 hours. Nothing was broken, service was excellent and quick. We will 100% be using Our Truck Moving again for our future moving needs!! Thank you guys so much!!!

Brianna K.

Jul 8, 2020

Jon and Garry were the movers names I believe. We had an 8-9am window and they got there right around 8:30, so I was pleased with that. They did a great job moving everything we had as quick as they could. There was one box dropped while loading, and while the bin was damaged it didn’t appear our stuff was, I still need to look at it but I don’t believe so and they said they didn’t see anything break so I guess I am going off their word. We went an hour over the 2 hours and while I wasn’t planning for that, it was not because of the way they worked, I just didn’t realize the sheer amount of stuff we had! I would use them again. For three hours, it came out to right around $255 (tip not included). Thanks again guys.

Christian G.

Jul 8, 2020

These guys did a great job. So much better than the last time I moved!

Tradwinds Chandlery

Jul 8, 2020

They were great! They were polite, professional, and prompt. John and Gary took care of everything for me. I am a highly satisfied customer and recommend them to anyone needing a move.

Stephanie Ragin

Jul 8, 2020

I’m glad I chose to work with Our Truck Moving. The guys were on time, moved at a quick pace, and were very careful with all of our items. I would highly recommend this team.

Bennett B.

Jul 8, 2020

Best local movers in town. Fast and easy

Kris C.

Jul 8, 2020

These guys were amazing! I have been dreading moving for awhile and they have made the process friendly and easy. Quick response time and very knowledgeable. They were fast too!! Slotted myself 8 hours and they took 4! I would recommend to anyone. Pricing was fair and will definitely use again in the future.

Lauren Houston

Jul 8, 2020

I was stressed about moving but these guys did a great job. John a